Stats: 3,193,949 members, 7,952,826 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 04:33 AM

Baby Mama Abandons Baby For Couple On Wedding Day - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Baby Mama Abandons Baby For Couple On Wedding Day (603 Views)

Bride Abandons Groom On Wedding Day, Flees From Church (Video) / See The Awkward Photo Shared By A Young Couple On Social Media / 15-Year-Old Son Walks His Mother Down The Aisle On Wedding Day (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Baby Mama Abandons Baby For Couple On Wedding Day by Emelcee: 8:30am On Jul 01, 2022
One Mr. Solomon Etim Usanga of Ini Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State received the shock of his life on his wedding day as his estranged lover, Comfort Solomon stormed his wedding venue during offering and “offered” their love child to the father and walked away while the couple were holding offering basins to receive offerings for the church as is the practice in some denominations during wedding.

The wedding ceremony took place at Nkari village in Ini LGA and left the couple as well as attendees in awe.

#AkwaibomDaily

Re: Baby Mama Abandons Baby For Couple On Wedding Day by bigtt76(f): 8:35am On Jul 01, 2022
Re: Baby Mama Abandons Baby For Couple On Wedding Day by thorpido(m): 8:38am On Jul 01, 2022
Abasi mbok. cheesy
Re: Baby Mama Abandons Baby For Couple On Wedding Day by virginprincess(f): 8:40am On Jul 01, 2022
cheesy cheesy, I wish women can keep doing this to all baby daddies and run away fathers cheesy grin grin.
Re: Baby Mama Abandons Baby For Couple On Wedding Day by Shalommy(f): 8:45am On Jul 01, 2022
Mkpor aba oo.. Chaii.. cheesy cheesy
Re: Baby Mama Abandons Baby For Couple On Wedding Day by Nobody: 8:50am On Jul 01, 2022
Foolish woman.. who loose? I will gladly accept my child than to allow him/her grow in the hands of a demon who will poison their minds against me and not say the truth why i chose to marry someone else. The man should be happy. I can understand the new bride's long face tho grin

Re: Baby Mama Abandons Baby For Couple On Wedding Day by Uzomacharles: 9:59am On Jul 01, 2022
Wetin wan shock me for this world?
Re: Baby Mama Abandons Baby For Couple On Wedding Day by Nonexisting: 10:07am On Jul 01, 2022
No be boy child be that? If this happens to me, I will call off the wedding and take my boy home to raise, no need to marry any liability again. Na son I want and I have him now. Marriage cancelled.

Desperate Lady In Dare Need Of Husband - Men Should Apply (video) / My Super-hot Cousin / What Do You All Say About This Tweet

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7