Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,326 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:52 AM

Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) - Agriculture (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) (81008 Views)

Giant African Land Snails For Sale / Giant African Land Snails For Sale / Giant African Land Snail For Sale (2) (3) (4)

Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by skuribeebo: 9:48pm On Jul 03, 2022
Islie:

https://tribuneonlineng.com/giant-african-snails-force-us-town-into-quarantine/
See the way they take snail serious .Even Nigeria no take shekau as serious as this.
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by Goddyj(m): 9:50pm On Jul 03, 2022
Sunisonflex39:
Please any good Samaritan that can do me data..I just received a message that I have online interview tomorrow by 10am and I am on opera Mini free daily data..abeg someone help me..

MTN 0706. 439.0960..abeg..someone help me..I can't let this opportunity pass abeg

I have posted on other thread and no one has responded . please..I have been at home since last June when I finished my OND..I trained myself
if you still need the data, reply make I send you 500mb make you manage
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by TrollsNeverDies(f): 9:53pm On Jul 03, 2022
valiju:
I have send you data
God bless you for your kind heart
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by Ibime(m): 9:56pm On Jul 03, 2022
Sunisonflex39:
Please any good Samaritan that can do me data..I just received a message that I have online interview tomorrow by 10am and I am on opera Mini free daily data..abeg someone help me..

MTN 0706. 439.0960..abeg..someone help me..I can't let this opportunity pass abeg

I have posted on other thread and no one has responded . please..I have been at home since last June when I finished my OND..I trained myself

I have sent you data

Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by Sunisonflex39(m): 9:58pm On Jul 03, 2022
Ibime:

I have sent you data

Thank you so very much..you are blessed
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by Sunisonflex39(m): 9:58pm On Jul 03, 2022
Goddyj:
if you still need the data, reply make I send you 500mb make you manage

Yes sir..thank you.. God bless u
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by Sunisonflex39(m): 9:59pm On Jul 03, 2022
TrollsNeverDies:
God bless you for your kind heart

God bless him for me
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by Goddyj(m): 10:01pm On Jul 03, 2022
Sunisonflex39:

Yes sir..thank you.. God bless u
500mb sent. Good luck to you
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by Ibime(m): 10:02pm On Jul 03, 2022
Sunisonflex39:

Thank you so very much..you are blessed

Sorry it's airtime I sent you, but I see others have already sent you data
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by Sunisonflex39(m): 10:05pm On Jul 03, 2022
Ibime:

Sorry it's airtime I sent you, but I see others have already sent you data

Yes thank you.. please the data and airtime is enough..the love was massive I 2as not expecting to be giving data that sums up to 2gb..thank u
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by Sunisonflex39(m): 10:06pm On Jul 03, 2022
Ibime:

I have sent you data

Thank you....u are blessed
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by Nobody: 10:09pm On Jul 03, 2022
Invite Nigerians over to Florida to control these pest. They are the bio agent of snail control
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by Onuoha1234(m): 10:10pm On Jul 03, 2022
This i# rubbish concocted by Florida Pasco's County official out.on statewide scam. The Giant Snail is not invasive, .it hides all the time under damp leaves. Native of E'COWAS where FourHundred million people relish it since man's creation.I started breeding giant snails 40 years ago as a hobby. But now I have innovated to breed in Stacked Cages to save scares farmland. I have written a handbok for farmers.You can call me on 08052331590 Nigeria.[I verify my assertion.
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by Olam09(m): 10:11pm On Jul 03, 2022
OlawaleBammie:
grin grin grin Maaadooo

Did he dump it into the bin??

Yea he did. It's a must it's considered a contraband.

Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by wiseone28: 10:14pm On Jul 03, 2022
Sunisonflex39:

Yes thank you.. please the data and airtime is enough..the love was massive I 2as not expecting to be giving data that sums up to 2gb..thank u
Hope the data won't end up in xvideos?

Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by MAIKON: 10:16pm On Jul 03, 2022
OlawaleBammie:
grin grin grin Maaadooo

Did he dump it into the bin??
No , He dump it into his pocket , Mumu common English you no sabi
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by potland: 10:16pm On Jul 03, 2022
Ishilove:
Yuck. Such disgusting creatures.
shut up fool. Embrace your heritage for once. Dont come here and be forming white

Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by LienwaltAbel(m): 10:17pm On Jul 03, 2022
godofuck231:
I did and we still eat them in nigeria , e de help reduce BP
And you skipped the part where it talked about meningitis?

Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by rossovu: 10:19pm On Jul 03, 2022
Them dey fear snail but them dey chop raw fish and meat wey no done well

Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by potland: 10:22pm On Jul 03, 2022
Omoodutodaiwa1:
Please nairalander I need somebody to help me I want to travel abroad I can do any job please I'm very serious
can you do human trafficking?
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by OpinionCounts(m): 10:26pm On Jul 03, 2022
Something that is even reared back here in Nigeria.
The black gene is actually a superior gene amongst all the races of the world. It takes a lot to kill the black man ( Disease and infection wise). We have evolved greatly when it comes to immune strength, a lot of diseases and sicknesses, viruses, bacteria, fungi etc that kill or greatly harm other races will just naturally die in our systems or just cause insignificant disturbance to us.
From Ebola to Covid to Malaria etc etc, the black gene has always proven stronger and more evolved to tackle illnesses compared to other races.

Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by potland: 10:26pm On Jul 03, 2022
TrollsNeverDies:
that particular breed is dangerous for consumption.
it carries a bacteria that causes meningitis.
we boil it

Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by SocialJustice: 10:26pm On Jul 03, 2022
Totilopussylick:

Meanwhile over here in Germany.

One piece goes for #2euro #5cent kiss tongue
I'm sure it's also not cheap in America.
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by Onuoha1234(m): 10:28pm On Jul 03, 2022
[his is rubbish concocted by racist Florida Pasco County officials.The African Giant S.nail is native to E'COWAS where 400 hundred million relish it since creation.I have bred snails for 40 years.I have innovated using Stacked Multiple Cages to save farmland. I have just written a book for farmers Very my assertion.via 08052331590 Nigeria.

Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by Sunisonflex39(m): 10:29pm On Jul 03, 2022
wiseone28:
Hope the data won't end up in xvideos?

God forbid
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by onuman: 10:32pm On Jul 03, 2022
Fira09:
Oyinbo no get mind o.....if na naija see better Meat for food. cool cool
But this type of snail is everywhere in most parts south of Nigeria. No visible threat to humanity.
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by 1Sharon(f): 10:34pm On Jul 03, 2022
Disgusting things.
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by RADIO1: 10:37pm On Jul 03, 2022
mamaafrik:
abeg we fit run the business,i can source for it in Nigeria.
Shall we?
You need to register for Germany and Nigeria custom
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by OK2NVME: 10:37pm On Jul 03, 2022
Fira09:
Oyinbo no get mind o.....if na naija see better Meat for food. cool cool

No mind them.

Its just overzealous civil servants trying to justify their useless job and future pensions.

Remember the African killer bee scare racked up by the useless media back in the early 2,000s.

Don't take these alarmist seriously .

In California the communists running the show over there deprived farmers of using water from a natural reservoir because of useless frogs. They even said pesticides are turning the frogs gay. This is all bs as communists hate farmers for daring to own and work their land. See what's going on in Holland where the Davos puppets want to close down cattle ranches citing nitrogen emissions amidst a global food crisis. Holland is the fifth largest exporter of dairy products . How can Nitrogen be bad when the air we breath is 78% Nitrogen? These communists know what they are doing and it is to accelerate mass famine and hunger from where they consolidate powers to themselves. No communist take over from Joseph in Egypt to Lenin to Mao to the Ethiopian Tigrays to Pol Pot to our own Fulani Bolsheviks isn't complete with a famine. In the US , bill gates, Black Rock and Vanguard are bankrupting farmers by denying them fertilizers and seeds and ready market with disruption to the supply chain and from there forcing then to sell their farms only to shutter it down.

These pestilence people aka Jews are hell bent on mass murdering the planet towards ushering in their Moshiac Antichrist govt

Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by chypotenti(m): 10:38pm On Jul 03, 2022
Chaii!!!!!!!! Omoh! See meat...I love snail!!!
Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by godofuck231: 10:41pm On Jul 03, 2022
LienwaltAbel:

And you skipped the part where it talked about meningitis?
NIGGGGGGAAAAAAAAA we you no chop snail , you get maragiitis? Talk less meningitis

Poultry Battery Cages For Sale In Nigeria / A Leopard-Like Creature Killed In A Public School In Lagos (Photos) / Cattle, Ram & Goat Fattening, My Strategy As Additional Income Means