Stats: 3,154,741 members, 7,824,137 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:08 AM

Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa (2566 Views)

Seun Osewa Is Correct On Why Peter Obi Should Be Prosecuted For Money Laundering / Seun Osewa Is Right:Peter Obi Needs To Explain N250M In Convoy & Pandora Account / Is Abubakar Sani Bello The Richest Governor In Nigeria? (2) (3) (4)

Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by Elemosho478: 9:49am On Jul 04, 2022
Some folks here keep posting comments that says Seun Osewa is not as rich as other bloggers or comments that make it seem like Seun is not making any money on Nairaland at all.

I was surprised and curious and I just find out Seun Osewa is the richest blogger in Africa, just because he doesn't live a flamboyant and ostentatious lifestyle like others does not take away from his networth.

https://naijanetworth.com.ng/seun-osewa-net-worth/

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by Imortal001: 9:51am On Jul 04, 2022
Hmmmm
Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by SlurUsername1: 9:52am On Jul 04, 2022
Someone should pls tella seun to stop disgracing Nairaland on twitter

121 Likes

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by Gandollaar(f): 9:53am On Jul 04, 2022
You are right. But he still uses salt to drink garrri.

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by MXrep: 9:54am On Jul 04, 2022
Which competent body calculated the net worth?

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by Romanoff(f): 9:59am On Jul 04, 2022
My own is how the forum is still the same from 2006 till date.

Only God is the same yesterday, today and forever.

E come be like say Nairaland wan compete.

20 Likes

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by lonecatt(m): 10:01am On Jul 04, 2022
Congrats to him

he should just try and use little of that billions to sanitize nairaland.

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by Okobola146: 10:03am On Jul 04, 2022
But him hand dey very tight
Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by APCNGN: 10:04am On Jul 04, 2022
Mynd444 viewing. Be like "so this guy is this rich and he's paying us peanuts?" grin

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by olisaEze(m): 10:05am On Jul 04, 2022
And the sources being quoted are "according to the internet" & "our team"! Team bayi?? grin

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by Totilopussylick(m): 10:08am On Jul 04, 2022
MXrep:
Which competent body calculated the net worth?

A Nairaland competent body

Calculated the net

Worth tongue.

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by bibianna(f): 10:25am On Jul 04, 2022
And who's the richest female blogger in Africa?
Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by CYBERSOLDIERSre: 10:25am On Jul 04, 2022
Don't worry, he'll be Tge poorest very soon.

I've opened his chapter.

Let him ban or delete all accounts owned by Igbo's on Nairaland first.

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by Larrysung(m): 10:29am On Jul 04, 2022
Romanoff:

Lmaooo.. una mouth no go for this forum o. He should come and give us an acceptable explanation truly. grin

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by wordbank(m): 10:34am On Jul 04, 2022
Seun is just a bot
Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by Shascky33: 10:56am On Jul 04, 2022
Romanoff:

Flawless Victory, FATALITY. Savage!

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by excanny: 11:25am On Jul 04, 2022
He should be removed from Twitter and banned from making political comments in Nigeria for 40 years.

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by ajekpaks(m): 12:27pm On Jul 04, 2022
trie
Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by dopedan(m): 12:31pm On Jul 04, 2022
He is still jumping keke with his laptop make dem no kidnap am
Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by princeabdul(m): 12:41pm On Jul 04, 2022
Why are you guys trying to block seun' helper??
Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by emerged01(m): 12:55pm On Jul 04, 2022
Yamiriflathead:
I find his action recently embarrassing. Maybe he is just trying to be controversial.
Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by Nosayer: 1:39pm On Jul 04, 2022
CYBERSOLDIERSre:
Don't worry, he'll be Tge poorest very soon.

I've opened his chapter.

Let him ban or delete all accounts owned by Igbo's on Nairaland first.

Always making everything about "Igbos, Igbos, Igbos" is really lame and childish.

Every tribe get bashed by their fellow tribal bigots on Nairaland but making everything looks like the whole world or Nairaland is generally against the Igbos is not only lame, it draws bad blood between other tribes people who have nothing against the Igbos.

The Igbos are not victims of the current Nigeria state, they are actors too but your ilks making Igbos victims in at every chance you get is so denigrating for the great tribe.

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by Mywd: 1:42pm On Jul 04, 2022
APCNGN:
Mynd444 viewing. Be like "so this guy is this rich and he's paying us peanuts?" grin
how much u tink sy dem dey pay mods?

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by Nigerianization(m): 1:59pm On Jul 04, 2022
Elemosho478:
Some folks here keep posting comments that says Seun Osewa is not as rich as other bloggers or comments that make it seem like Seun is not making any money on Nairaland at all.

I was surprised and curious and I just find out Seun Osewa is the richest blogger in Africa, just because he doesn't live a flamboyant and ostentatious lifestyle like others does not take away from his networth.

https://naijanetworth.com.ng/seun-osewa-net-worth/

Why reproduce report published by an IT student of journalism. So NAIRALAND started attracting 30 million visitors from day one right? Well done with calculating other people's wealth.

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by Nobody: 2:22pm On Jul 04, 2022
Mywd:
how much u tink sy dem dey pay mods?
I think say na voluntary work undecided

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by Freethinker87: 2:26pm On Jul 04, 2022
By what metrics did you arrive at this valuation? I doubt Nairaland is worth $1M.

$300,000 monthly, Ni bo?

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by Mastakija(m): 2:55pm On Jul 04, 2022
Yamiriflathead:
wetin pain me pass b say d guy dey begTwitter make dem verify am

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by SlurUsername1: 3:04pm On Jul 04, 2022
Mastakija:
wetin pain me pass b say d guy dey begTwitter make dem verify am

Seriously, I think that explains why he's been unnecessarily controversial these days

31 Likes

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by Mystery9(m): 3:07pm On Jul 04, 2022
Has Mr Seun ever done any give away for Nairalanders? I have been waiting for that.

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by VladimirPutiin(m): 3:19pm On Jul 04, 2022
APCNGN:

You go soon chop ban now lol

Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by iyapont: 3:21pm On Jul 04, 2022
Yamiriflathead:
sometimes I doubt if he is the one or na catfish account
Re: Seun Osewa Is The Richest Blogger In Africa by PlayerMeji: 3:23pm On Jul 04, 2022

Obi Couldn't Find Adults In Jigawa, He Went And Pick Children / Leaked Chat Shows Gov. Wike Forcing Inec Officials To Change Presidential Result / Is This A Subliminal Message From Elrufai But To Who?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23