Stats: 3,155,868 members, 7,828,093 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:15 AM

1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / 1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) (1069 Views)

How Save Is My Funds With Cowrywise/piggyvest / A Permanent Solution To Bank Charges And How I Am Investing My Funds Hence Forth / After So Many Fake Ones I Have Finally Found The Legit One Without Fake Promises (2) (3) (4)

1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) by darkstar6971(m): 2:00pm On Jul 05, 2022
Greetings Naira landers I recently enquire about how 1xbet freeze my funds because I was use to depositing money from friends different account, this is almost a one month journey and I’m here to finally celebrate the victory with you guys I have 5K one my account at the time when 1xbet freeze my account which make me fraustrated to start gambling irresponsibly and now I’m having almost 100K+ on the account please celebrate with me guys Shey make we do give away??

Re: 1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) by darkstar6971(m): 2:01pm On Jul 05, 2022
Though I won’t lie some documents I forge it electronically grin
darkstar6971:
Greetings Naira landers I recently enquire about how 1xbet freeze my funds because I was use to depositing money from friends different account, this is almost a one month journey and I’m here to finally celebrate the victory with you guys I have 5K one my account at the time when 1xbet freeze my account which make me fraustrated to start gambling irresponsibly and now I’m having almost 100K+ on the account please celebrate with me guys Shey make we do give away??

Re: 1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) by Kestolove(m): 2:19pm On Jul 05, 2022
guy God don answer our prayer, appreciate God, na that giveaway go sure pass, make we drop d aza ngwan-gwa
Re: 1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) by Shagbatshagba: 2:21pm On Jul 05, 2022
2097191559 uba thanks and God bless ur hands
Re: 1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) by Kingkum: 2:49pm On Jul 05, 2022
Lucky you.

do giveaway
Re: 1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) by VillageBus(m): 3:11pm On Jul 05, 2022
Re: 1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) by slan87(m): 3:28pm On Jul 05, 2022
Kindly pls drop games instead of giveaway
It will help some of us other than the giveaway.
Giveaway na once while the game will last more
Re: 1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) by darkstar6971(m): 4:19pm On Jul 05, 2022
Yes o
slan87:
Kindly pls drop games instead of giveaway
It will help some of us other than the giveaway.
Giveaway na once while the game will last more
Re: 1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) by Quicksilver5: 5:31am On Jul 06, 2022
I'm sure you used live betting
Re: 1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) by darkstar6971(m): 6:07am On Jul 06, 2022
Yes bruh
Quicksilver5:
I'm sure you used live betting
Re: 1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) by plierz(m): 12:25pm On Jul 06, 2022
darkstar6971:
Re: 1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) by JJArthur: 10:18am On Jul 08, 2022
guys, play responsibly and follow rules. none bookie allows using numerous acc for 1 player
Re: 1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) by Fenji: 11:21am On Jul 08, 2022
God bless! Lucky u
but learn from your mistakes
Re: 1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) by darkstar6971(m): 11:15pm On Jul 08, 2022
I swear o
JJArthur:
guys, play responsibly and follow rules. none bookie allows using numerous acc for 1 player
Re: 1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) by darkstar6971(m): 11:15pm On Jul 08, 2022
Me na different accounts I Dey take deposit
darkstar6971:
I swear o
Re: 1xbet Have Finally Unfreeze My Funds (Photos) by SHINJA: 1:10am On Jul 09, 2022
No do give away for tinubu supporters ooo.
I know say na them go full here

Capital Flight Due To Crash In Bank Interest Rate / Am Looking For People With Business Ideas That I Can Partner / Naira Devaluation Is Not The Solution

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14