Stats: 3,156,770 members, 7,831,476 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 07:22 PM

Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy (33466 Views)

Ganduje: Tinubu has approved blueprint to liberate, De-Marginalize South East / Ganduje: Tinubu's Choice Of Shettima Is A Sure Way To APC Victory / Hadiza El-Rufai Justifies Husband’s Choice Of Muslim Deputy (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by Ucloaded01: 10:03pm On Jul 08, 2022
David dey give reno wotowoto for twitter this night.
Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by Ibkhaleel01: 10:03pm On Jul 08, 2022
Who is Afraid of Faith-based Political
Parties?
You are worried that the din of the noise
coming from the pulpit is becoming louder
now that a Muslim Muslim ticket is
inevitable?
Well, what do you expect?
May be we should have faith-based political
parties and an all Christian one leading the
way of a new beginning, which in my
considered view is long overdue.
Nigeria won't be the first.
Lebanon has. So is Germany.
There are parties too that are racists and
others populated by bigots in Europe.
Perhaps if we have Christian Conservative
Party of Nigeria, CCPN an offshoot of
Christian Association of Nigeria, CAN, for
example, we can also have an Islamic
Progressive Alliance of Nigeria, IPIN. Nothing
to be afraid of.
Then the cutthroat competition will be
straight forward with less hypocricy and
unwarranted insults.
The animists, atheists and cultists can have
theirs too. I assure you all that nonsense we
have coming from the pulpit will reduce
drastically if CAN becomes a fully registered drasticaly if CAN becomes a fully registered
political party.
What happens then?
The all Christian party will atrophy before you
know it. Divisions will manifest with
Catholics disagreeing to share with
pentecostals, and vice versa.
Anglicans, methodists and other lesser
denominations would then feel sidelined,
ignored, as their voices are drowned in the
ensuing fight for supremacy. They would
then begin to undermine the all Christian
party.
Do you know why CAN survived this long? It
is because it has Islam to fight.
Thanks to this new era that beckons the
Christiandom will be engaged in self destruct
politically for us the Muslims to have the
needed respite.
Itell you, even blasphemy wont even ever
happen again.
Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by Ibkhaleel01: 10:03pm On Jul 08, 2022
, I met
many Nigerians who are many christians and few
Muslims. Infact, over 75% of Nigerian christians living
in UAE are from South-East and Southwest and they
DON'T have opportunity to go to church on Sundays
because that day is the first day of the week according
to UAE system until little changes recently.
2. Here in the UK, it is just 1% of over 150,000 Nigerian
christians who fled Nigeria in search of better life that
are going to church ONE Sunday in a MONTH because
employers
Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by LaconicINC: 10:05pm On Jul 08, 2022
This is good news to be honest! Goodbye APC!

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by famology(m): 10:05pm On Jul 08, 2022
Let him pick zulum immediately

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by Vistra40: 10:05pm On Jul 08, 2022
OkoroBufo:
I want to see Obi bandits and PDP supporters stir up religious caimpaign against Muslims and watch how Muslims rise in defense of their faith.

-Okoro bufo

You are a devilish bigot! How do you even sleep at night with so much bile?

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by BaddestQueen(f): 10:07pm On Jul 08, 2022
dear Yoruba Christians
Stop sleeping on the bicycle.
stop falling for their deceit
they know what they're doing
that's why they ganged up against a more qualified yoruba Christian Osibanjo and put a corrupt old, useless drug baron because he's a Yoruba Muslim.
ask yourself why Tinubu and not Osinbajo?
they're now painting an obvious black to become white.
after their mission they'll come with "yoruba Muslim and Christian are one" to confuse you.
the same people that was so determined to take up a mere hijab case upto supreme Court level is telling you that religion doesn't matter in South West.
they're now gradually pushing for Sharia and also determined about it.
when they achieved it they'll come back and tell you that it doesn't matter.
Yoruba Christians wake up
stop falling for this daylight deceit.
these guys doesn't rate you infact they rate a Muslim from the North more than you people, that's why most of them are clamoring for Muslim/Muslim ticket because they knew that, they will still deceive you guys that religion doesn't matter.
if they rate you and care about your feelings and vote why Muslim/Muslim ticket?
they're more concerned about pacifying their more closer brothers in the north than you people even when the north no even rate them.
they know that you guys can be easily be deceived by telling you that igbos are your enemy while they're the one sabotaging yoruba interests truly.
Dear real Omoluabis wake up and smell the coffee.
be wise like a serpent.

Yoruba Christians ronu
God bless Yoruba Christians, traditionalists and reasonable Muslims.

God punish Tinubu urchins

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by BaddestQueen(f): 10:07pm On Jul 08, 2022
it takes only a determined mind to drag a case till Supreme Court and to think such determination is coming from people that have been deceiving Yoruba Christians that religion doesn't matter in South West just to keep them subdued and naive.
I thank God many Yoruba Christians are no longer falling for that crap and have been seeing them and their tricks.
they made sure that Osinbajo's ambition was dead and maligned him in the most wicked manner ever calling him unprintable names just because he's a Yoruba Christians even when he's over qualified than their preferred choice Tinubu.
they said Muric is on his own yet Tinubu urchins who are mostly Yoruba Muslims are already here on nairaland pre-primaries telling you that it's Tinubu or nothing, meaning they don't rate Osinbajo and will never support him should he emerged.
Same people are pushing for Muslim-Muslim ticket telling people that yoruba Christians will fall in line because they knew they'll deceive them with their usual lines that "religion doesn't matter"

The same Yoruba Muslims that said religion doesn't matter are gradually pushing for Sharia laws in Yoruba land and before you know it boom it's already in supreme Court and it'll be ruled in their favour.

Dear Yoruba Christians, it's time to wake up and stop living in lies and deceit
these guys don't rate you and will never do.
the facts are there.
it's their religion first and nothing else.

Yoruba Christians/traditionalists ronu
God bless real Omoluabis and Yoruba land.

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by casualobserver: 10:07pm On Jul 08, 2022
christejames:
The electorates are waiting and watching grin grin cheesy

The old men that think they own Nigeria, keep taking Nigerians and our creed for granted grin

2023, we will permanently send you guys to your respective retirement homes abroad cool

They own Nigeria because the youth don’t think right! The youth have had 2 years since endsars riots to build structures, to become delegates, to sensitize and start grass root campaigns, they were busy watching BBN and following Burna boy while the owners of Nigeria were strategizing. Now 7 months to an election they decide to support two 60 year old men who themselves are part of the status quo (Peter Obi ironically is a key actor in the emergence of the notorious SARS due to his shoot on sight order he gave Anambra SARS). The 1st one Osinbajo, olule, the second one Obi, olule but he managed to stand up and port to a party with no structures. If youths had strategized and joined parties and seized the moment and taken advantage of the momentum of endsars protest , things might have been different but they were only interested in street party. You left it too late.

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by skywalker240(m): 10:07pm On Jul 08, 2022
Amen
Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by God1stson(m): 10:07pm On Jul 08, 2022
Righteousness2:
Anyone telling you religion does not matter is deceiving you. Do not fall for that. The events in Kaduna state should make any Christian to wise up.
Such a ticket in Nigeria of today is evil and wicked. Stand up for your faith and refuse to be Deceived .
Will they hear because of tribal sentiments.we have all seen how christians are killed like flies in kaduna.

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by Psalmistproject: 10:09pm On Jul 08, 2022
Just look at how these idiots are playing with fire
Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by AustineE1: 10:10pm On Jul 08, 2022
OkoroBufo:
I want to see Obi bandits and PDP supporters stir up religious caimpaign against Muslims and watch how Muslims rise in defense of their faith.

-Okoro bufo
Not when a full blooded fulani muslim is in contention,dont forget where Atiku and Kwankwaso is from.....i only pity Tinubu,he is in for a long thing,i see him coming a distant 4th in this elections. Let him smell the coffee,the North loves this game very well.

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by emerged01(m): 10:10pm On Jul 08, 2022
Massiveglory:
It is good for him. He should pick quickly. From the east, west , south and north of Nigeria We are fully ready to put such devilish, satanic and bloody partnership where it belongs.
Lol! You dont need to be bothered at all, all you need is to believe in your candidate for victory . No doubt am cheesy
Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by lincs25(m): 10:14pm On Jul 08, 2022
Gandollar stashed dollars somewhere so he is thinking dollars are everything. No wahala there should go ahead with their evil plans, we go shock them.

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by Newton2024: 10:14pm On Jul 08, 2022
helinues:
Which one is agreed there.

That have been the plan before
Shame on you for surpporting evil.

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by God1stson(m): 10:14pm On Jul 08, 2022
Ibkhaleel01:
, I met
many Nigerians who are many christians and few
Muslims. Infact, over 75% of Nigerian christians living
in UAE are from South-East and Southwest and they
DON'T have opportunity to go to church on Sundays
because that day is the first day of the week according
to UAE system until little changes recently.
2. Here in the UK, it is just 1% of over 150,000 Nigerian
christians who fled Nigeria in search of better life that
are going to church ONE Sunday in a MONTH because
employers
So Where are u headed. Stop hovering like a cursed bird, just land so we can tag u the hypocrite u are.I won't sell my birth right as a Christian over a trivial sentiment like tribe.

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by BePrepared: 10:15pm On Jul 08, 2022
In all sincerity I love this news at least we now have Atiku to deal with.

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by NADFOR: 10:15pm On Jul 08, 2022
ThatFairGuy1:
As if you'll vote him even if he chose Pope as running mate

Go sidon undecided

Help me ask the mutula again.
Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by Eriokanmi: 10:16pm On Jul 08, 2022
helinues:
Which one is agreed there.

That have been the plan before
Each time i talk say fulanis don push Tinubu into an abyss, they always attack me. Tinubu quickly signed on the arrangement as the only reason for north to back him at the presidential primaries without considering the implications. From all indications, he never liked it. I remember him wooing Dogara. Why did you think it took him so long to pick his running mate? Even the Labour Party looks more serious. The moment I learnt
the northern governors backed tinubu, i knew there was an agreement cos lawan was their consensus candidate and Adamu didn't even hide it. It was a coup against the south. I wish him good luck

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by Landowner101(m): 10:16pm On Jul 08, 2022
OkoroBufo:

-Okoro bufo
The only thing I like about you is your name
Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by specialzobo(m): 10:17pm On Jul 08, 2022
Lolz APC is dead and buried..
God let this be true.

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by Reference(m): 10:18pm On Jul 08, 2022
Asking a section to disregard their prejudice in favour of another that cannot let go of theirs....balsy.

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by GoodIsGod: 10:18pm On Jul 08, 2022
Now that a pastor is a deputy it has been bloodshed. Killing of Christians North South West and East.
When it is Muslim/Muslim ticket, it would be killings of Christians raised to power 50.
It won't work.
Any christian that votes for APC is demon possessed.

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by Okwyjesus(m): 10:19pm On Jul 08, 2022
Massiveglory:
It is good for him. He should pick quickly. From the east, west , south and north of Nigeria We are fully ready to put such devilish, satanic and bloody partnership where it belongs.
Good news for Obi.

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by truthfinder319: 10:19pm On Jul 08, 2022
No matter who he chooses, you will not vote for him. So, your opinion is not warranted or necessary

Massiveglory:

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by BePrepared: 10:19pm On Jul 08, 2022
ItsTutsi:
Please name just one

So all christians in the north are useless

David Babachir, Solomon Lalong Dogara etc

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by AntonVince: 10:20pm On Jul 08, 2022
ItsTutsi:
We are not fools nor imbeciles!! Ur likes and Can of Worms are not against Christian-christian ticket as suggested, but hypocritically doing do so because;
1- north will never present a Christian presidential candidate, so Christian-christian ticket will never arise
2- Muslims are majority in Nigeria, picking a Christian-christian candidate is DOA

Your likes and CAN are seeing the probability of a Muslim- Muslim tivket , so you tactically keep using the phrase "no to Christian/Christian and Muslim/Muslim ticket, we are not delusional boi!! We STAND on Muslim-muslim ticket.. Tinubu should forget the northern votes if he dears to pick a Christian

How did you arrive at the boldened, ogbeni?
How many Muslims are there in Lagos, Ondo, Ekiti and Ogun where the demented octogenarian thief you promote is banking on for bloc votes?

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by Nobody: 10:23pm On Jul 08, 2022
ItsTutsi:
We are not fools nor imbeciles!! Ur likes and Can of Worms are not against Christian-christian ticket as suggested, but hypocritically doing do so because;
1- north will never present a Christian presidential candidate, so Christian-christian ticket will never arise
2- Muslims are majority in Nigeria, picking a Christian-christian candidate is DOA

Your likes and CAN are seeing the probability of a Muslim- Muslim tivket , so you tactically keep using the phrase "no to Christian/Christian and Muslim/Muslim ticket, we are not delusional boi!! We STAND on Muslim-muslim ticket.. Tinubu should forget the northern votes if he dears to pick a Christian
yet you guys will tell us that religion doesn’t matter but north will not vote for a Christian.

Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by Jemex003: 10:24pm On Jul 08, 2022
Kenneth4u205:
This 2023 election will end up being Christian vs Muslims. Muslims will vote for Muslims and Christians will vote for Christian. This will favour Peter Obi because he's the only Christian from the south . While Muslims vote will be split between ATiku , Kwankwaso and Tinubu. Tinubu getting the least Muslim vote because he's a minority Muslim from the south

Hmmm see you, uncle Kenneth well done with your wrong calculation.
Re: Ganduje: Tinubu Has Agreed To Pick A Muslim Deputy by AntonVince: 10:24pm On Jul 08, 2022
OkoroBufo:

-Okoro bufo

...and what happens if Sanwo-Olu, Fayose, Akeredolu, Fayemi, Dapo Abiodun as well as all their kiths and kins "rise in defence" of their own faith too?
CAn Tinubu get 20% if the aforementioned Christian governors were to deliver their states along religion line?
Can your octogenarian thief even win Lagos if Christians were to "defend their faith" ?

Oproama: How Dirty, Deserted This Oil Producing Community In Rivers Is / DSS To Arrest Samuel Ogundipe Who Leaked Monguno's Letter On Abba Kyari - SIGNAL / Obaseki & His Deputy Shuaibu Participate In Clean-Up Exercise In Edo (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57