Stats: 3,152,291 members, 7,815,507 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:38 PM

How I Fully Become A Male Ashawo. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How I Fully Become A Male Ashawo. (1079 Views)

Why I Pray To God Before I Sleep With Other People’s Wives - Male Ashawo / I Fully Understand What It Means To Be A Woman'curvy Lady Goes Full Nude (photos / I Am In 400 Level And A Male Virgin, Please Help (2) (3) (4)

How I Fully Become A Male Ashawo. by SultanOfPuna: 11:08pm On Jul 17, 2022
I have finally decided to enter this olosho hustle. No looking back
My 7 inches just dey waste, and i have bills
So i have decided to make some money with my God given talent.

My charge is 10k per round

For Vip i charge 1k per stroke, 5 strokes= 5k
I do fat women, lonely women, ugly women, milfs, divoreced women..etc

Spread the word out,
So that My potential clients can see this
Thanks guys
Re: How I Fully Become A Male Ashawo. by Nyascobar1414: 11:20pm On Jul 17, 2022
Okay sir...
Your prik go shriink for boxer.
Re: How I Fully Become A Male Ashawo. by SultanOfPuna: 12:12am On Jul 18, 2022
Nyascobar1414:
Okay sir...
Your prik go shriink for boxer.
Back to sender. God forbid
Re: How I Fully Become A Male Ashawo. by Nyascobar1414: 12:14am On Jul 18, 2022
SultanOfPuna:
Back to sender. God forbid
Back to receiver...
I was just joking shaa...

Re: How I Fully Become A Male Ashawo. by SultanOfPuna: 12:17am On Jul 18, 2022
Nyascobar1414:

Back to receiver...

I was just joking shaa...
Help me find client wey go patronize me
Re: How I Fully Become A Male Ashawo. by Nyascobar1414: 12:20am On Jul 18, 2022
SultanOfPuna:
Help me find client wey go patronize me
I dont know any oo.. Na money and hustle ah dey find..
You kuku get strength to dey fvck oo
Re: How I Fully Become A Male Ashawo. by SultanOfPuna: 12:26am On Jul 18, 2022
Nyascobar1414:

I dont know any oo..
Na money and hustle ah dey find..

You kuku get strength to dey fvck oo
That na why i wan charge 1k per stroke
The faster i stroke, the more money i make

Which Current Trend Do You Wish Would Stop / Marrying A Virgin Will Make Your Marriage Last Longer (see Reason) / Agony Of A Beardless Dude

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8