Stats: 3,012,337 members, 7,364,254 topics. Date: Sunday, 26 March 2023 at 01:58 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living (53975 Views)
BBNaija Season 7 Finale Results: How Viewers Voted For Phyna, Bryann, Bella / BBNaija Season 7 "Level UP" Meet The Contestants (Photos) / All Past Winners Of Bbnaija (2) (3) (4)
BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by Justinbright: 10:13pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
As we all know that the BBNAIJA Season 7 has started already. In this video shows all the past winners of the Big Brother Naija Reality TV Show and what they now do for a living.Source: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.vanguardngr.com/2022/07/the-life-and-glamour-of-bbnaija-winners-of-different-seasons/amp/ 4 Likes 2 Shares
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by KashApp: 10:15pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
GET YOUR PVC - we need to change things next year! 221 Likes 14 Shares |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by ImoleNaija: 11:25pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
OP, uno tell us weytin Mercy dey do for a living. 185 Likes 8 Shares |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by fineboynl(m): 11:25pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
And this made ft. Any topic about BBNaija will be at the front page this coming week and month. 3 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by dagnop: 11:26pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
Get your PVC 57 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by xevove2061: 11:26pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
rubbish. Stay Focused for Obi 88 Likes 12 Shares |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by Lilchilz(m): 11:26pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
So after this information we should fry water and stone abi... we don’t want anything that we take off our mind come 2023 GENERAL election. Go get your PVC Be obedient!!!!! 26 Likes 6 Shares |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by Princebest(m): 11:26pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
This show again hmmm |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by meobizy(f): 11:27pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
BBNaija season = easy money for Seun. Anything related to the show makes the forum go on autopilot as haters and lovers of the program clash — making pages rack up. All the admin has to do is sit back and watch his monetary account grow. If given the possibility, Seun will donate a huge sum of money to ensure BBNaija runs four to five times yearly. He’ll make ten times the amount in profit while Nairaland-loving trolls keep fooling themselves with hateful epistles every season. 15 Likes |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by PreacherMan007: 11:27pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
This useless show again. See how PVC collection will drop here in the South immediately this useless show starts. Time for Tinubu to plant plenty Agbado and Cassava for BB9JA lovers and his urching. 13 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by tolumizzy(m): 11:27pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
We must be Obidient.....distractions not allowed 18 Likes |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by clothingonline(m): 11:27pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
I want to join them next year and win Let's style u pod all luxury brands 1 Like 2 Shares |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by KayCee92(m): 11:27pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
![]() |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by Supreme01: 11:27pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
Still ok |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by Ayuba07(m): 11:27pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
Na dis time we go know lazy youths... 7 Likes |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by Supreme01: 11:28pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
Ok |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by Temptee101(m): 11:28pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
Obi all the way 8 Likes |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by majamajic(m): 11:29pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
Efe and Laycon wasted all their earnings by going into music They don't have talent in music , they both won out of pity from voters as poor street boys Whitemoney if he go into music too that money will finish , cos he is not talented too , but he opened a restaurant as he continue try his luck in music 4 Likes |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by Whobedatte(m): 11:30pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
The most successful of them seem to be Mercy 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by Adakintroy: 11:30pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
This show is for stupid people. I don't care want your entertainment preference are. If you are certain age still following this show. You are a mumu in spirit. 9 Likes |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by Nobody: 11:30pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
Here we go again 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by Sucolee(m): 11:31pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
ASUU is still on strike........ 13 Likes |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by Nobody: 11:33pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
Miracle is the most brilliant of all Hommie won, kept low profile, and went to aviation school! The rest still chasing clout! 15 Likes |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by mbahdi(m): 11:33pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
Rubbish 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by nkem1992: 11:33pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
Meanwhile no Christian and sane Nigeria should vote APC most especially now that they have disrespected the Christians by opting for MM ticket. Tinubu has solution to Nigerias problems but didn't help the failure he foisted upon us to address them, now he want us to believe he and his boko haram running mate would do magic, Allah ya kiyaye... The worst option is Atiku, the best obi...May any hand that vote for tinubu get leprosy. It is foolish to conceive that talk more of supporting it. 4 Likes |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by Tboymessiah(m): 11:34pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
NasoLifeBe!!! Another Biafra Soap Opera....TV show |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by priceactionx: 11:35pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
Nothing about what they do for a living. Nonsense journalism. 5 Likes |
Re: BBNaija Season 7: Full List Of Past Winners & What They Now Do For A Living by fvck(m): 11:38pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
If you are a Nigerian youth and u carry bbn for head then you are your problem,now is election period when we ought to campaign for a credible candidate that will make Nigeria Great. I blv the likes of them Owolowo,Azikiweand the rest will be in tears for this generation's youth. 4 Likes
BBNaija: Kiddwaya’s Mother Sheds Tears As She Begs Fans To Vote For Him (Video) / Beverly Osu Strips To Celebrate Task Victory On Big Brother Africa / TSTV Responds To Bein Sports Removal From Their Satellite TV
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2023 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 91 |