Stats: 3,150,746 members, 7,809,847 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:57 PM

Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type (1000 Views)

Height Of Wickedness. Ladies Are So Wicked / Ladies Are Always Unpredictable / Most Violent-free Couple (2) (3) (4)

Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by beautylash: 3:27pm On Aug 05, 2011
what do you think?
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by MMM2(m): 3:40pm On Aug 05, 2011
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by MrsChima(f): 3:41pm On Aug 05, 2011
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by Goldieluks: 3:42pm On Aug 05, 2011
Lmaoo grin grin grin grin

duh!
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by lysaa(f): 3:53pm On Aug 05, 2011
Lol. Me i can't be in denial on this. Thank God i'm tall sha. .at least for my mind. Lol
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by StudioCFR(m): 4:01pm On Aug 05, 2011
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by lysaa(f): 4:26pm On Aug 05, 2011
Some ppl hand fast pass their brain. I dey laf.
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by cescky(m): 10:38pm On Aug 05, 2011
yeah thank God shes tall sha grin

perfect union: cant wait wink
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by lysaa(f): 11:54pm On Aug 05, 2011
Lol. u nkor, u short?
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by EfemenaXY: 2:08pm On Aug 06, 2011
@poster - define short pls angry angry

anyway, the same principle applies to the male gender - don't you think?
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by StudioCFR(m): 2:45pm On Aug 06, 2011
lysaa:

Some ppl hand fast pass their brain. I dey laf.

if na me u dey refer to, i no get your time
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by lysaa(f): 2:53pm On Aug 06, 2011
Ur plan failed from its inception. Ode!
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by StudioCFR(m): 5:43pm On Aug 06, 2011
Sharrap Woman

Is it my fault dat u are short?
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by lysaa(f): 12:13am On Aug 07, 2011
See this two-ruler that's as daft as a brush! Since i'm feet taller than u are, take a consolatory hug from d nearest transformer. .Rabbish!
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by StudioCFR(m): 8:35am On Aug 07, 2011
what are u saying undecided

Sounds like something a short lonely disturbed market woman would say

*Sips B&G*
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by ARareGem(f): 11:08am On Aug 07, 2011
Efemena_xy:

@poster - define short pls angry angry

anyway, the same principle applies to the male gender - don't you think?

It seems Madam Efe is short. lipsrsealed
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by StudioCFR(m): 1:17pm On Aug 07, 2011
Araregem
how tall are u
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by EfemenaXY: 6:24pm On Aug 07, 2011
ARareGem:

It seems Madam Efe is short. lipsrsealed

again - define the term Short

I mean, how short is short? It's relative isn't it? esp. if you're comparing against a certain measurement

Now, Lady A - let's take your height as our yardstick for comparism

I'm sure I'm way taller than you - so going by your er. . .words? definition? I guess that classifies you as short - abi?
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by Nobody: 11:02pm On Aug 07, 2011
Efe but i'm taller than you grin grin
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by EfemenaXY: 12:10am On Aug 08, 2011
^^ Lol!

Nah - I'm cool calm 'n collected

Definitely not the violent type. . . grin
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by ARareGem(f): 9:13pm On Aug 08, 2011
Madam E, any height a little lower than Aki and Pawpaw's height is ultimately 'tall'. Hope she knows who they are
Besides, I know I'm taller than you. cool

Studio
None of ya biz

I'm 3ft8 tongue
Re: Shorter Ladies Are The Most Violent Type by StudioCFR(m): 2:15pm On Aug 09, 2011
ARareGem:

Studio
None of ya biz

I'm 3ft8 tongue

baybe
you short o

Can You Do This? / Watch That Girl, She Could Be A Native "doctor" / Ouestions And Answers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12