Stats: 3,151,558 members, 7,812,800 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:30 PM

Secrets Most Ladies Keep From Their Men - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Secrets Most Ladies Keep From Their Men (493 Views)

This Is Why Ladies Keep Disturbing Me (photo) / Xenophobia: South African Lady Speaks, Blasts Their Men, Hails Nigerian Men / Why Do Ladies Keep Going Back To An Ex? (2) (3) (4)

Secrets Most Ladies Keep From Their Men by MrPower(m): 10:11am On Aug 25, 2022
believe it or not, ladies are good at keeping secret than men. No matter how much she loves you believe me my brother there are things she would always hide from you especially if she knows you get angry easily. OK here are some little dark secret

1). Number of abortions (For those who have done any)
2). When your friend ask them out or they have feelings for your friend.
3). How many spiritual and diabolical stuff they have done with babalawo in the quest for survival or getting a life partner (for those who have patronise them)
4). Never tell you they cheat on you
5). Add your own.......

Abeg add your own because this life no Ballance, we have alot of experienced people in the house.
We will be having an online single meeting on our WhatsApp platform by 9pm. Topic: my bad side. Its an avenue we learn and share thoughts and experience. Follow the link to join the discussion.
https://www.facebook.com/1007472169281468/posts/pfbid02NRbUFLKtbwqVZt4HrToRwQsfv5M81fMA2FNeg3ftRtmDmpGDnvqiHimkEAx17H2Nl/?app=fbl

Signs Of A Womanizer / He Deliberately Shares Video Of This Endowed Lady / Davido Grabs Chioma Yansh During Interview

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7