Stats: 3,155,505 members, 7,826,907 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 10:39 PM

How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) (83198 Views)

Never Have A Three-some, It's Not Worth It - Heartbroken Lady (Photo) / My 34-Year-Old Abroad-Based Boyfriend Impregnated Me. Why I Want Abortion / How My Boyfriend Impregnated My Best Friend And Another Girl - Lady Reveals (2) (3) (4)

Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by youngstrow(m): 10:41pm On Aug 28, 2022
CedarHoldings:
It's finish
are you Jesus how e take finished
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by Obakoolex(m): 11:18pm On Aug 28, 2022
Pwettylinda:

Na there your eyes enter.

sad
I swear down I like em big like what you gat tongue
God bless ya mama
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by Nobody: 11:37pm On Aug 28, 2022
JOACHINpedro:
Motherfucker

Exactly hahahahaha
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by fineberry(m): 12:01am On Aug 29, 2022
Dude knack daughter and later graduate to mother..........when you thought you've seen it all.
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by seunmind44: 12:39am On Aug 29, 2022
The mother is a very ship woman

Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by EgunMogaji2: 1:48am On Aug 29, 2022
JOACHINpedro:
Motherfucker

Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by alphaNomega: 2:50am On Aug 29, 2022
This is why single mothers are useless.

NB: Not the ones single due to demise of their husbands.

Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by limanmohammed6: 3:20am On Aug 29, 2022
Too bad. End time sign.
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by MartinsD12(m): 3:35am On Aug 29, 2022
NwekeUG:

https://igberetvnews.com/1427132/discovered-boyfriend-impregnated-mother-lady-photo-video/
That's because the lady and the mother are nothing but oloshos , they have nothing meaningful to offer in a relationship other than sexxxxxx which the playboy took advantage of so all of them are playaz, nothing serious.
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by knowhowk: 3:48am On Aug 29, 2022
GoooodHardDick:
This rubbish must not make FP. angry

The mods should take note
. It's not your Forum...You go get your own Forum so you can issue orders to your Moderator .
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by Elidrisy20: 5:27am On Aug 29, 2022
The story never complete,watin carry you go maxico?
1-drug paddling
2-Oloshism
3-your mama na olosho
4-where your papa
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by ashawopikin(m): 6:28am On Aug 29, 2022
All these tik tok girls can lie
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by Makowonda: 7:30am On Aug 29, 2022
JOACHINpedro:
Motherfucker
Hahahahahaha...what a lovely pun!
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by Weezy463: 8:39am On Aug 29, 2022
H0didon:
The mother is cheap and the boyfriend knew so he dated the daughter and used the mother as bonus plus grin.

The boy must have seriously knacked her while her mom was around and because women love attention more than anything, the loud moaning must have compelled the mother to have a taste as well cool.

As our Ancestors would say "Always date/marry from a generous family because benefits can come from any angle".
shey ur heaven sure like dis
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by rikithor(m): 9:18am On Aug 29, 2022
Learn how to drive manual and automatic cars professionally and process driving license and vehicle papers in a short time.
See contacts below
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by Cravemore: 12:29pm On Aug 29, 2022
Two Ebony pussies are cool tho!

The mother must has this soft skin like Kim-Kandershain.
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by Psoul(m): 5:53pm On Aug 29, 2022
Very anyhow shameless family. She's even proud to announce it through Tik Tok.
May God never allow me and my generation have anything to do with such family.
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by Rebirth212: 8:43pm On Aug 29, 2022
He is the real Murda fucka grin grin
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by gloryhomemaker(f): 12:16am On Aug 30, 2022
Ilekokonit:

True talk.

I met a guy once who told me that on a particular night before he and his wife relocated to London, Nepa had taken light and in the darkness, he just saw his mother in law stand STARK naked outside their bedroom door beckoning to him whilst his wife was fast asleep (maybe the woman even drugged her own daughter with sleeping tablets).

The chap said he ended up sleeping with his mother in-law that night while his wife was fast asleep and many more times after that night until husband and wife relocated to London and up till the time he narrated the story to me, he still had not told his wife about it,

So, like you said, things dey happen.

This sounds like a bad dream. God forbid bad thing.
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by babajero(m): 7:56am On Aug 30, 2022

Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by Mryacks: 11:15pm On Sep 02, 2022
JOACHINpedro:
Motherfucker

Literally....
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by odinga1of: 3:32pm On Sep 05, 2022
Odjirigho:
Attention seeker noni

Hey, you sent me a message on my email. Any updates?
Re: How I Discovered That My Boyfriend Impregnated My Mother — Lady (Photo, Video) by freedomchild: 5:31am On Jan 09, 2023
Ilekokonit:

True talk.

I met a guy once who told me that on a particular night before he and his wife relocated to London, Nepa had taken light and in the darkness, he just saw his mother in law stand STARK naked outside their bedroom door beckoning to him whilst his wife was fast asleep (maybe the woman even drugged her own daughter with sleeping tablets).

The chap said he ended up sleeping with his mother in-law that night while his wife was fast asleep and many more times after that night until husband and wife relocated to London and up till the time he narrated the story to me, he still had not told his wife about it,

So, like you said, things dey happen.
hmmm..

A Pantless Lady Curved Man Who Tried To Invade Her Personal Space (Video) / Valentine: What My Boyfriend Put On His DP Since Friday / Say No To Porn Video On Phone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18