Stats: 3,150,972 members, 7,810,697 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:33 PM

Why Are People So Rude On This Forum - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Are People So Rude On This Forum (824 Views)

But Why Are London Nigeria Females So Rude? / Nairalanders, Why Do Single Mother Behave So Rude? (pics attached) / Man Embarrasses Girlfriend Over 'Smelly Private Part'. Nigerians Say He's Rude (2) (3) (4)

Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by Princess80(f): 10:03pm On Aug 29, 2022
Y'all could do better you know.

Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by Ballzproblem2: 10:04pm On Aug 29, 2022
undecided nairaland is not a place for niceness.

Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by Cypress042(m): 10:06pm On Aug 29, 2022
Do better like how ?

Go and have a seat sad
Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by Princess80(f): 10:08pm On Aug 29, 2022
Ballzproblem2:
undecided nairaland is not a place for niceness.
Not Everyone wants to be bullied with provocative, unfiltered drivels
Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by Orgasmgiver123(m): 10:09pm On Aug 29, 2022
Vawulence is the only food on the menu

One of the reason why i kick people with my rain boot

Damn... nasty... I’m out of here

Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by Ballzproblem2: 10:14pm On Aug 29, 2022
Princess80:
Not Everyone wants to be bullied with provocative, unfiltered drivels
leave all this grammar ,try nonsense you go collect ,there are only three sure ways to avoid banter for this forum ,

1) comment less

2) develop tough skin and ignore insulting mentions.

3) no chook mouth for wetin no concern you.

do all this above

Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by Nobody: 10:20pm On Aug 29, 2022
Princess80:

Stop whining that's social media for you...its the same on Twitter, ig and the likes...if you cant take the heat then leave the kitchen

Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by Nobody: 10:27pm On Aug 29, 2022
Princess80:

Are you talking from experience?
If yes, tell me about it.
Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by fman(m): 10:31pm On Aug 29, 2022
Nairaland is a faceless forum
For the rude hearts
Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by ukpahu(m): 10:46pm On Aug 29, 2022
i am here to ad salt bring it on
Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by GingerbreadMen(m): 10:51pm On Aug 29, 2022
No carry am for chest
Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by Timoleon(m): 10:59pm On Aug 29, 2022
Make I enter sef even if Na stoppage time

Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by Nobody: 11:11pm On Aug 29, 2022
Very rude & sick , that's why in reality we have many of them , nowadays is very easy to judge people by their comments especially on facebook , to some that's their true colors and nothing more. At the end they will tag it as *catching cruise " all na wash.

Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by yyba: 1:02am On Aug 30, 2022
Princess80:
mteeeewwww undecided angry
Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by Kirkman: 6:49am On Aug 30, 2022
For some that's just their natural way of life.. And for some it's a stress reliever, whilst for others it's their only definition of fun.
Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by Nobody: 7:17am On Aug 30, 2022
16 years old kids have android phones these days. Those people will normally greet you in real life and you'd give them 1k to buy Fanta but online they are the ambassadors of vawulence and other retarrded slogans.
When I noticed my sisters' teenage children were all on social media I decided to reduce my interactions online.

Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by placeofallure(f): 7:21am On Aug 30, 2022
yyba:
mteeeewwww undecided angry

Na Matthew you wan call?
You don't even know how to do it!
Where is your 'ch'?

Mtcheeeeeeeeww!

Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by boxer022(m): 7:22am On Aug 30, 2022
Not everyone on this forum is rude or display nonchalant attitudes, there are most people on the platform who respects themselves and others.

Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by 7buckz(m): 7:41am On Aug 30, 2022

Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by EmiDon11: 8:56am On Aug 30, 2022
Princess80:
any rude person u see, ignore him/her if u cant withstand the vawulence.

But for me and my comrades that are vawulentic in nature, nobody can dare us in this forum.
Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by NonsenseRubbish: 9:20am On Aug 30, 2022
The question is why do people say nonsenserubbish all the time?? It’s all reaction to an action undecided
Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by Nobody: 12:24pm On Aug 30, 2022
Because it is a faceless forum. If not, most people here that makes noise are dimwits and young kids.

Re: Why Are People So Rude On This Forum by AndroidAI(m): 2:24pm On Aug 30, 2022
If seun could provide a block button, at least victims will have control over their bullies. Unfortunately, they can't. That's why I can bully someone like thebadpolitician. All he could do is report grin

I’m Heartbroken / She Mistakenly Uploads Her Jazz Nakked Viral On Whatsapp / What Behaviour/habit Are You Intolerant Of In A Partner?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18