Stats: 3,156,434 members, 7,830,186 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 05:30 PM

Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) (61208 Views)

Paul Okoye Celebrates Peter And Wife, Lola On Their 8th Wedding Anniversary / Coronavirus: Peter Okoye, Wife Lola, Daughter Test Positive & 2 Domestic Staff / Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola Omotayo, On Her Birthday (2) (3) (4)

Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by SugarGirl44(f): 11:22am On Sep 03, 2022
Beautiful woman.
How are you coping with that lousy Peter?
His posts on Twitter no be am at all, hope he's not like that at home.

Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by 2special(m): 11:22am On Sep 03, 2022
jimyjames:

And Peter is Igbo why did he marry her, cause she's Yoruba? Or is Peter Yoruba now? The girl is even half Russian not fully Yoruba
half Russian and half Ukraine

Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by Angelfrost(m): 11:23am On Sep 03, 2022
SmartPolician:
This guy get mind oh: How can you marry a lady who's a decade older than you? undecided

Anyways, happy birthday to his wife!

Nothing wrong in that.... Matter of fact, no big deal!

Marrying a younger woman doesn't guarantee bliss and fulfilment!

Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by prinxwizard(m): 11:23am On Sep 03, 2022
meobizy:
Mynd44.
Keep crying

Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by toprealman: 11:25am On Sep 03, 2022
Romanoff:
50 has got nothing on her.

She could pass for 40 easily.
Compare herei with those claiming U-23.
Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by stormborn28(m): 11:27am On Sep 03, 2022
darling2222:
Wow ,age gracefully

And Tinubu say e be 70 years.....chai.......

Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by GeneralPula: 11:27am On Sep 03, 2022
xpansion:

But isn’t Peter who yet stuck with his wife Igbo?

The issue is they’ve already passed the message of who they’re to the public..
Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by MatrixCircle: 11:27am On Sep 03, 2022
Beautiful wine indeed. She tried to play both as a wife and motherly role to the Okoye's them no gree. Last last them don accept reality. Lola is the wife mother of the Okoye's

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by SmartPolician: 11:27am On Sep 03, 2022
Angelfrost:

Nothing wrong in that.... Matter of fact, no big deal!

Marrying a younger woman doesn't guarantee bliss and fulfilment!

You are probably still single.

Men partly marry younger women so they can take care of them when they get old.

Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by mymadam(m): 11:30am On Sep 03, 2022
Kaiser20:

Next 10 years the Malle go don tire, while Peter at 50 years will still need action on bed.

Una, u say wetin? Nay, dem 'tin' no dey tire at all, at all... ask ehm, ehm... lipsrsealed

Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by baralatie(m): 11:30am On Sep 03, 2022
dawood5solomon:
Life's choice and preference.Life's choice and preference....
Yeah!
Some life's choice are on point
For some people it is out of point
Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by highchief1: 11:30am On Sep 03, 2022
Wisetrue99:
I now understand why the Okoye's were against their marriage!

Not because Lola is a witch as many presumed but because she is older than the husband

Lola has further put a cap to the saying that age is just a number!

Look at how 50 is looking good on her
no be by looks for picture if u enter her Toto u go know say fresh corn � and yestedsy corn get different taste.
Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by baralatie(m): 11:31am On Sep 03, 2022
SmartPolician:

Men marry partly marry younger women so they can take care of them when they get old.
Dude was talking about gaurantees
Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by baralatie(m): 11:32am On Sep 03, 2022
highchief1:
no be by looks for picture if u enter her Toto u go know say fresh corn � and yestedsy corn get different taste.
Because na your t.o.t.o bah?

Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by backtalkG(m): 11:32am On Sep 03, 2022
Some olosho go dey claim 21
Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by Angelfrost(m): 11:33am On Sep 03, 2022
SmartPolician:

Men marry partly marry younger women so they can take care of them when they get old.

Been married for years with kids, thank you!

My choice of a partner had absolutely nothing to do with her age... Her age was never in the list of qualities I desired, and why should it?!!

As for taking care of them when old, what happens if she dies first?!! Aren't men getting widowed before women?!!

No serious or smart man will let go of a wonderful woman and settle for less because of a trivial matter like age! No arguments here!

Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by jclassiq(m): 11:34am On Sep 03, 2022
This woman is a study in attractiveness.

Peter definitely knew what he wanted, and even his conservative, bigoted family couldn't stop him.

More happiness in their union, i pray.

Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by highchief1: 11:35am On Sep 03, 2022
baralatie:

Because na your t.o.t.o bah?
I rather fuc 20yrs old Toto with infection and odor than 50yrs clean woman.God forbid
Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by tishbite42: 11:36am On Sep 03, 2022
MatrixCircle:
Beautiful wine indeed. She tried to play both as a wife and motherly role to the Okoye's them no gree. Last last them don accept reality. Lola is the wife mother of the Okoye's

Na you just describe the situation
Even the so-called quarrel was nothing but making a mountain out of a molehill.
You guys are men enough to handle ur biz
Na so quarrel take start
Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by SmartPolician: 11:36am On Sep 03, 2022
baralatie:

Dude was talking about gaurantees

Marrying older ones doesn't guarantee those either.
Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by tishbite42: 11:37am On Sep 03, 2022
jclassiq:
This woman is a study in attractiveness.

Peter definitely knew what he wanted, and even his conservative, bigoted family couldn't stop him.

More happiness in their union, i pray.
Nothing like bigoted or conservative
Na financial issues
Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by baralatie(m): 11:38am On Sep 03, 2022
highchief1:
I rather fuc 20yrs old Toto with infection and odor than 50yrs clean woman.God forbid
Becadeful of what you wish for!

Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by Andytyx(m): 11:39am On Sep 03, 2022
Sadly she will have to die first. Funny!
Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by effort1: 11:39am On Sep 03, 2022
Wisetrue99:
I now understand why the Okoye's were against their marriage!

Not because Lola is a witch as many presumed but because she is older than the husband

Lola has further put a cap to the saying that age is just a number!

Look at how 50 is looking good on her

It's not the business of the family members who Peter decides to marry.

The younger wife they supported has separated from her husband now.

Not that Peter wouldn't have bleeped up many times, but Lola would have managed things with maturity lacking in the younger wife married to Paul

Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by Burgerlomo: 11:40am On Sep 03, 2022
HBD LLNP cool
Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by OSUigboFlatHead(f): 11:41am On Sep 03, 2022
BATified2023:
they hated her simply because she’s Yoruba n the one they called angel is now divorced

Is God not wonderful?

Una too wicked for this con3 grin

Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by effort1: 11:41am On Sep 03, 2022
BATified2023:
emeka

Prepare to shout Biafra or deatg

Everything is questionable about Tinubu. I mean everything.

You no dey shame?

Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by baralatie(m): 11:41am On Sep 03, 2022
SmartPolician:

Marrying older ones doesn't guarantee those either.
Which brings the talk back to life's choices and preferences!

Don't choose what will bring problem undecided
Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by bcomputer101: 11:41am On Sep 03, 2022
meobizy:
I know you from anywhere? Face your ban squarely. It is surely coming.

He's yet to ban me ooo.
Òsíwín ènìyàn

Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by lailo: 11:42am On Sep 03, 2022
50? And looks more beautiful that the Ojikwu witch slapper grin grin grin
Re: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by bcomputer101: 11:44am On Sep 03, 2022
Pandev:
stop behaving like a little kid. Face your studies, stay focused and stop cursing at people up and down

It will soon be time for the nurses to come and lock the chains and padlock around your hands and feet. Don't let me give you a destiny resetting slap. No put mouth for wetting no concern you.
Calling you idiot will be an insult to idiots.

Purity Okojie Swims For Her School At The World School Games In Dubai / Don Jazzy Invites Faith Odunsi, Mathematician For A Tour At Mavin Headquarters / Andy Ogbechi Kissing Linda Ikeji On Her Cheek, Fans React: Is He Your Lover