Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,800 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:19 AM

Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. (5498 Views)

Help!! The Olosho I Carried Last Night Turned Into A Man This Morning!! (graphic / Help!! The Olosho I Took Home This Night Just Turned Into this Reptile!!! (Pics) / +18 - I F*cked This Married Woman Without... To Be Deleted Soon [Picture] (2) (3) (4)

Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by MediMedi(m): 1:22pm On Sep 11, 2022
I'm doomed.

Last week after a hectic day, I decide to visit this brother close by: I got this lady we bargain the price and start doing the shit.

At a point this condom tear I noticed and pull out, she wear me another one and it broke too.

She com d ves say I de waste her products and told me to go with my money, I didn't leave I added 5H cum the cum and left...... I'm scared of HIV

Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by Lamasta(m): 1:24pm On Sep 11, 2022
May God no allow may cum kee you

Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by Godada(m): 1:25pm On Sep 11, 2022
Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by KELVINXY: 1:32pm On Sep 11, 2022
Make stubbornness no kill u shaa grin

Dem Dey try save u but u still add more money make dem kill u well grin

Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by Hollybratt(m): 1:40pm On Sep 11, 2022
Abeg go for test on monday . . . IRMC
Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by Michelle70(m): 1:42pm On Sep 11, 2022
RIP in advance

Let us all observe 1minute of silence for a life wrongly spent

14 Likes

Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by Nobody: 3:45pm On Sep 11, 2022
Make sure you use that 5h to buy a lot of drugs because you are going to need it in the nearest future.
Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by Pells: 3:54pm On Sep 11, 2022
If you have properties start writing a will to your siblings as you are not married yet,
Greet Queen Lizzie when you get over there
Safe Journey Bruuv angry wink cry

Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by ENDTIMEISNEAR: 4:07pm On Sep 11, 2022
KELVINXY:

op wan Cum, as in Cum in body rest grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy RIP grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin

Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by shantti(m): 5:03pm On Sep 11, 2022
KELVINXY:

grin grin, I weak bro

Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by stunnert(m): 5:07pm On Sep 11, 2022
Get a girlfriend and stop fvcking em whores
Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by Mario1989(m): 6:04pm On Sep 11, 2022
OYA GO AND GIVE TESTIMONY IN CHURCH!!!
Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by Illegal1(m): 6:07pm On Sep 11, 2022
stunnert:

which girlfrd?

girlfrd own even worst pass olosho..

i even fear gf pass olosho

Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by Illegal1(m): 6:16pm On Sep 11, 2022
MediMedi:
I'm doomed.

Last week after a hectic day, I decide to visit this brother close by: I got this lady we bargain the price and start doing the shit.

At a point this condom tear I noticed and pull out, she wear me another one and it broke too.

She com d ves say I de waste her products and told me to go with my money, I didn't leave I added 5H cum the cum and left...... I'm scared of HIV

bros....notin do u jare,nah man u be,last last every body go chop kpekus....and sumtin must kill a man..

no go do any yeye test ooh,if nt u go gv urslf high BP even b4 the result cum out..

omoh take am as if notin happen,olosho no dey easily get sickness,...bt try play safe next time to avoid had i knw...

bt u see dis particular matter so,u no get any sickness/disease..no let dis people put fear 4 ur body/mind....

notin do u...

Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by Zeunmany(m): 6:27pm On Sep 11, 2022
stunnert:
Na so bro winkNa so bro
Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by crackhouse(m): 7:37pm On Sep 11, 2022
She gave u something u will use that money to take care of...
Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by tnerro1(m): 7:53pm On Sep 11, 2022
MediMedi:
I'm doomed.

Bros dey buy your own CDs and buy “ Extra safe” durex condoms. Since I dey use am for my babes ( not ashawos ooooo grin) e never tear once and no I get belle story grin. Thank me later
Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by Doorlarss(m): 9:29pm On Sep 11, 2022
Nawo 4 u
Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by Ojoolulana82(m): 9:39pm On Sep 11, 2022
[quote author=Michelle70 post=116560798]RIP in advance

Let us all observe 1minute of silence for a life wrongly spent[chai holy cow of congo!]
Re: Olosho I F*cked Ask Me To Go With My Money. by samtol4(m): 11:57pm On Sep 11, 2022
Condoms may prevent HIV but cannot prevent sexual demons .

The Law Of Diminishing Marginal Utility Also Apply To Your Love Life. #wj / Which Of These Joysticks Is Yours (photo) / Advice Needed: Anytime I Visit Him, We Must Have S*x.am I Charmed? Read Story

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16