Stats: 3,153,526 members, 7,819,893 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:32 AM

Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (29) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 (64892 Views)

Liverpool Vs Leeds United (6 - 0) On 23rd February 2022 / Chelsea Vs Southampton (3 - 1) On 2nd October 2021 / Manchester United Vs Everton (1 - 1) On 2nd October 2021 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by Ade1177: 5:15pm On Oct 02, 2022
Why is nobody talking about Anthony

That guy has not dribbled past any single player in all his matches

Not even 1 player

Just dance around and pass back 100% of the time

Aside the consolation goal

Even grealish that is considered flop dribbled players and played better than anthony

I hate all this stupid hype on players

See all the foolish hype they hype him

I even thought united have just signed a younger Neymar

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by ufuosman(m): 5:17pm On Oct 02, 2022
Over 8.5 hmmm

Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by FireUpNow(m): 5:19pm On Oct 02, 2022
Peacecore:
Why you wail dis wail
I wail because I like the wailing. Hahahaha
Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by oloriooko(m): 5:20pm On Oct 02, 2022
City expected a keenly contested derby but saw otherwise United was timid and intimidated b4 coming into the pitch
The most dangerous player in City is KDB and Ten didn't take that into cognisance and he paid for it
Simply mark KDB out of a match and City becomes lame just as Chelsea did in CL final immediately KDB was injured on purpose by Rudi City became lame

Pep is an attacking minded coach he wants to score score and score which is his principle of the best way of defence
Score me I score you; Pep way of life

United can take some positives from this match which includes more strategic work and mental discipline

Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by Nobody: 5:21pm On Oct 02, 2022
Reallife17:
nor vex boss I nor know say you be cowboy

Lol.
You're really cracking me up.
Enjoy the rest of your wknd.
Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by Jack500: 5:22pm On Oct 02, 2022
Ade1177:
Why is nobody talking about Anthony

That guy has not dribbled past any single player in all his matches

Not even 1 player

Just dance around and pass back 100% of the time

Aside the consolation goal

Even grealish that is considered flop dribbled players and played better than anthony

I hate all this stupid hype on players

See all the foolish hype they hype him

I even thought united have just signed a younger Neymar

I just don't understand Man U. Paying a lot of money on overhype players that will become flop at the end of the day.

Like Sancho, like Anthony

Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by Realguyman1(m): 5:23pm On Oct 02, 2022
EnterpriseMan:
Patiently waiting for when Man City go jam Arsenal and Chelsea grin grin grin grin make we still laugh small
Which kind laugh u wan laugh? Man City first ever get time wey them fit dey do Chelsea anything before?

Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by Reallife17: 5:31pm On Oct 02, 2022
byrron:

Lol.
You're really cracking me up.
Enjoy the rest of your wknd.
Thanks wink
Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by chikason22(m): 5:45pm On Oct 02, 2022
Lamasta:

Na Man Utd game you come carry your self come dey do roll call abi grin
No worry we go reason Liverpool too
Abeg no reason Liverpool. This season get as e be.

Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by OVB123: 5:46pm On Oct 02, 2022
ugwuadudave:
To all man u fans, relax! Man city go still play liverpool, arsenal and chelsea.....there's enough to go round....
There is 85% possibility that they will win those matches. Man city are very good team.

Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by chikason22(m): 5:47pm On Oct 02, 2022
Lamasta:

Na Man Utd game you come carry your self come dey do roll call abi grin
No worry we go reason Liverpool too
Na fergie001 start am. Just paid him back in pounds gringringrin

Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by holluwizzy: 5:47pm On Oct 02, 2022
But his kind of brain is not English more of German and Spanish and the city English players are very hard working.

uniquetechng:
Funny enough Foden is an English player.
Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by Nmezor(f): 5:58pm On Oct 02, 2022
How market Manure fans??
Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by chigomiced: 5:59pm On Oct 02, 2022
grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin

Everybody go chop breakfast this season
Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by Peacecore: 6:06pm On Oct 02, 2022
holluwizzy:
I shock ooo.

Erickson no dey this game Antony no dey this game.

Even Sancho is lost...

Casimero and Ronaldo should be brought it including Luke Shaw.

Ronaldo talk sat e no wan play to avoid disgrace [font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]
Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by uniquetechng: 6:07pm On Oct 02, 2022
holluwizzy:
But his kind of brain is not English more of German and Spanish and the city English players are very hard working.

Lampard, Scholes, Ferdinand, Rooney, McMannaman, Beckham, Andy Cole, Neville, Owen, Sol Campbell, Adams of Arsenal , Kane , Paul Gascoigne, Gerrard, Trent, Jude Bellingham, Ben White , Ramsdale , Eric Dier, Saka, Bowen , Kalvin Phillips, Gary Cahil, John Terry, Ashley Cole, Allan Shearer, Ledley King, Ian Wright, Paul Inns, Patrick Bamford and many more were/are all good players, the notion that English players are no good is actually nothing but a might

Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by angelfallz(m): 6:12pm On Oct 02, 2022
Manchester United would bounce back. This match was a good learning experience. Manchester City is the best team in the Premier League, and it showed today. Manchester United have a lot to do to reach Manchester City's level. It would take time. I'm glad the second half was better. At least we reduced the deficit.

Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by holluwizzy: 6:14pm On Oct 02, 2022
Those u mentioned are great players.

U forgot to mention Maguire

When players feel too relaxed and under-performing... There is need to bench or bring in other good or better players.

uniquetechng:
Lampard, Scholes, Ferdinand, Rooney, McMannaman, Beckham, Andy Cole, Neville, Owen, Sol Campbell, Adams of Arsenal , Kane , Paul Gascoigne, Gerrard, Trent, Jude Bellingham, Ben White , Ramsdale , Eric Dier, Saka, Bowen , Kalvin Phillips, Gary Cahil, John Terry, Ashley Cole, Allan Shearer, Ledley King, Ian Wright, Paul Inns, Patrick Bamford and many more were/are all good players, the notion that English players are no good is actually nothing but a might
Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by jackie111(m): 6:16pm On Oct 02, 2022
That haaland guy has always been like that. He'll perform in any of these clubsyou mentioned.
Dtygz:

See talk. Give credit to the way Man City has been structured b4 Halland came bcuz if he had signed for a club like arsenal, Tottenham and co, you think he will be banging this much goals?

Una go just blab Sha.

Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by Manna4Gurls: 6:16pm On Oct 02, 2022
On conclusion ladies and gentlemen.... It is finished grin grin grin
Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by uniquetechng: 6:18pm On Oct 02, 2022
holluwizzy:
Those u mentioned are great players.

U forgot to mention Maguire

When players feel too relaxed and under-performing... There is need to bench or bring in other good or better players.

Every nation have their fair share of average players including Brazil who have produced many bad players and are still producing.

Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by Wilson500: 6:18pm On Oct 02, 2022
Ladies and gentlemen
The European Farmers League Association (EFLA) presents her newest farmers to the world...... EPL

Na Haaland cause this thing
No be juju be that grin

Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by ugwuadudave(m): 6:26pm On Oct 02, 2022
OVB123:
There is 85% possibility that they will win those matches. Man city are very good team.

My own is not if they'll win, but what will be the scores? Make them no knack all these teams like 5 goals sha.......
Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by Starzo: 6:27pm On Oct 02, 2022
Realguyman1:
Which kind laugh u wan laugh? Man City first ever get time wey them fit dey do Chelsea anything before?
Dem trash una six zero not too long ago

I believe it was 4 nil in the first twenty minutes that day
Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by BethiMcCauley: 6:28pm On Oct 02, 2022
Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by Lasgidi90(m): 6:30pm On Oct 02, 2022
Wilson500:
Ladies and gentlemen
The European Farmers League Association (EFLA) presents her newest farmers to the world...... EPL

No be juju be that grin
Hahahahahahaha, toughest league my ass.
Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by holluwizzy: 6:40pm On Oct 02, 2022
No be lie...

uniquetechng:
Every nation have their fair share of average players including Brazil who have produced many bad players and are still producing.
Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by sprints1: 6:42pm On Oct 02, 2022
Wilson500:
Ladies and gentlemen

No be juju be that grin
there is nothing farmers league in EPL this same ha a land walloped sevilla and Dortmund so its nothing he is enjoying his game becos of the way city plays they are the best possession team in the world. Ten hag was foolish not to have defended in the first half of the match and neutralize city in the second half. We all know if you can keep city goaless in the first half u have the slightest advantage to win.

Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by Fuckyoumod: 6:44pm On Oct 02, 2022
Prezidoh:
According to Dem last season, Ronaldo was the problem.

Well I can see how excellently well Man Utd are playing without Ronaldo.

Superb performance United...GGMU.... Nonsense..... useless club.
wotowoto
Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by SouthSouth1914: 6:45pm On Oct 02, 2022
Michelle70:
says someone who uses his neighbour hotspot.

U wont exchange banters, ode.

Go through our post and see who started with the banter.

kee urself. Brick head

Mumu man on the beat again. You psychotic and mentally unbalance homo sapien with a directionless, dysfunctional thought process shouldn’t quote me again on this forum. Go play with your mates!
Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (6 - 3) On 2nd October 2022 by Peacecore: 6:54pm On Oct 02, 2022
FireUpNow:
I wail because I like the wailing. Hahahaha
ok na continue...

(1) (2) (3) ... (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (Reply)

Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2011/2012 / Arsenal Vs Chelsea EFL Cup (2 - 1) On 24th January 2018 / Real Madrid Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (2 - 2) On 1st May 2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55