Stats: 3,152,862 members, 7,817,545 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:10 PM

I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? (1892 Views)

Our Lecturers Will Leave This Country After The ASUU Strike - ASUU President / Am Confused Of My Destiny! What Should I Do Pals? / Uniben Law Student Destiny Ogedegbe, Graduates With First Class, Becomes Second (2) (3) (4)

I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Gab25: 6:34pm On Oct 01, 2022
Please I need opportunities of scholarship, jobs, financial help for person wey know book like this, I have been carrying first since secondary school, no single scholarship �, waec distinctions, nothing fall out, I have been on a firstclass since 100 level, i have been applying for financial assistance I haven't gotten any money or scholarship. Now a first class graduate. Strike is holding my graduation date. Which kind life for this country be this? My destiny helper abeg locate me.

Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Gab25: 6:37pm On Oct 01, 2022
Make I paste some of my result ehn.. I need a scholarship or very good job out of this country. I am too brilliant for this place.

Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Riverville(m): 7:04pm On Oct 01, 2022
Guy, forget your brilliance... Nor be only you know book. Think of what you can do with your brilliance

15 Likes

Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Gab25: 7:14pm On Oct 01, 2022
Or just empower me financially, I mean with better money, let me go and start business.

1 Share

Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Gab25: 7:15pm On Oct 01, 2022
Riverville:
Guy, forget your brilliance... Nor be only you know book. Think of what you can do with your brilliance
nor be wetin I dey think so?.oya bring suggestions

Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Gab25: 7:22pm On Oct 01, 2022
Abeg if you wan help me help me sincerely, no insult me, na frustration make me come online, if you get solution or advice or ideas..i dey hear..All the first I dey carry since primary n secondary school, no single money, no single financial help.. now University, I apply apply so tey so tey for scholarship 100 level, 200level..no show. My school na footballer and dancer dem dey give money 150k, 300k..notin for us, Now I don finish..ASUU hold graduation day.. If I dey abroad, e sure me say person go don notice me..Help me.. zero seven zero 7433 409
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Stephenmoka4(m): 7:32pm On Oct 01, 2022
If you feel you are too good, I think you could be making some sort of progress in other field. Applying for scholarships, participating in various activities and utilizing skills.

If you are "so good" you should level up your current status, if you make N100 today, what do you think you need to make N200 tomorrow?

I know someone who has a volatile lifestyle, he could be with N1K now and be complaining, tomorrow he's borrowing and by weekend he is taking everyone out and buying stuff. He is disorganized but, still have some skills.

Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Nobody: 7:38pm On Oct 01, 2022
Gab25:
Please I need opportunities of scholarship, jobs, financial help for person wey know book like this, I have been carrying first since secondary school, no single scholarship �, waec distinctions, nothing fall out, I have been on a firstclass since 100 level, i have been applying for financial assistance I haven't gotten any money or scholarship. Now a first class graduate. Strike is holding my graduation date. Which kind life for this country be this? My destiny helper abeg locate me.
channel ur briliannce into something that will bring u money
school is scam
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Graceunlimitedd(m): 7:52pm On Oct 01, 2022
Abba114:
school is scam
that first statement of yours is dope cool
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Gab25: 7:58pm On Oct 01, 2022
Abba114:
school is scam
dem tell me say if I can get first class from 100 level, jobs go dey pursue me, organization go dey give me money/financial help, companies will be chasing me.. e sure me say if na abroad I dey e for better..na money we dey find na..
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by klonboi: 8:17pm On Oct 01, 2022
Gab25:

You may be academically brilliant as written up there, but the fact remains that it's not an automatic qualifications for wealth. This is what Nigeria don't teach it's youths. At the moment, just get your hands on something even if it's stains your cloth after work

For me, I will say wealth comes from God and your little effort

Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Nobody: 8:55pm On Oct 01, 2022
Gab25:
dem tell me say if I can get first class from 100 level, jobs go dey pursue me, organization go dey give me money/financial help, companies will be chasing me.. e sure me say if na abroad I dey e for better..na money we dey find na..
my friend wey finish uni with first class issa factory worker now

Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by gly(m): 10:21pm On Oct 01, 2022
Gab25:

help is on the way soon! Amen
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Redstubpen: 10:30pm On Oct 01, 2022
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by excanny: 10:38pm On Oct 01, 2022
Abba114:
school is scam

Better put, channel your brilliance into something that brings value to the society and you will get rewarded.

You never see people wey dey score 90s in all courses.

You dey score 70 something, you dey make noise.

If you dey my mech engineering class during my school days, your scores go put you for 14th to 20th position.

Academic excellence mean nothing if they bring no value to society.

Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by bummyla(m): 11:09pm On Oct 01, 2022
Follow this guy on facebook or subcribe to his website, he can help you Ajah Excel
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Gab25: 11:49pm On Oct 01, 2022
Abba114:
my friend wey finish uni with first class issa factory worker now
hmm
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Gab25: 11:55pm On Oct 01, 2022
excanny:

Better put, channel your brilliance into something that brings value to the society and you will get rewarded.

You never see people wey dey score 90s in all courses.

You dey score 70 something, you dey make noise.

If you dey my mech engineering class during my school days, your scores go put you for 14th to 20th position.

Academic excellence mean nothing if they bring no value to society.
70 something and 90 something no be the same tin A na A. It was in 100 level and 200 level I made sure it must be 90 and above (95,96 98 etc), as I went higher in level I realized A na A those result na 400 level b dat..abeg gimme better solution joor
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Gab25: 11:57pm On Oct 01, 2022
bummyla:
Follow this guy on facebook or subcribe to his website, he can help you Ajah Excel
ok
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Gab25: 11:58pm On Oct 01, 2022
gly:

help is on the way soon! Amen
amin
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Bigfish121(m): 12:30am On Oct 02, 2022
Baba nobody care whether na first class,2.1 or 2.2 you graduate with for this country ooo.just be smart and look for ways to make money.

Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by seanwilliam(m): 5:08am On Oct 02, 2022
It’s the audacity and entitlement mentality for me.

Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by LalastiklaIa(m): 5:40am On Oct 02, 2022
What course did you study? No be to just get first class be the thing. You can not get first class in anthropology and be expecting companies or scholarship to run after you.

Somebody up there was saying his friend got first class and is working in a factory. First class in what? Music? Home economics? Yoruba? abi plant science technology? I have noticed that thing in people like you. They make noise of how they got first class and no job or anything but you refused to mention the course and even hid the names of the course on your result sheet. Shows you are not proud of what you studied and how can you excel in what you are not proud off or better still ashamed off?

Again somebody up there was saying what you graduate with does not matter that is a big lie it matters and matters a lot. There are many 2.1, 2.2s, and third class in the labour market. A first class sets you at the top of the food chain. How many of the millions of graduate have connections. And any company taking people on merit will consider you first all you just need to do is impress in the interview and if there is an exam to take pass it well.

First class in accounting, pharmacy, nursing, med lab science, mechanical engineering, electrical engineering, mathematics, physics, law, English and literary studies is different from first class in anthropology, Yoruba, home economics, plant science technology, fishery, physical and Health education, social studies education, botany and many others like that.

Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by ambitiouschap17: 7:17am On Oct 02, 2022
seanwilliam:
It’s the audacity and entitlement mentality for me.

I think say na only me notice am.
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by odysey: 8:17am On Oct 02, 2022
Gab25:
follow Waka Waka doctor on twitter, visit his previous posts and YouTube channels, scholarship plus feeding transportation etc covered as in hundred percent scholarship plus feeding etc

Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by blingxx(m): 10:35am On Oct 02, 2022
Gab25:
Abeg if you wan help me help me sincerely, no insult me, na frustration make me come online, if you get solution or advice or ideas..i dey hear..All the first I dey carry since primary n secondary school, no single money, no single financial help.. now University, I apply apply so tey so tey for scholarship 100 level, 200level..no show. My school na footballer and dancer dem dey give money 150k, 300k..notin for us, Now I don finish..ASUU hold graduation day.. If I dey abroad, e sure me say person go don notice me..Help me.. zero seven zero 7433 409

Find a skill bruh , the world have too many brilliant pple to give jobs , just too many the world don change , I get your frustrations na why mark and bill gate drop out to become billionaires .. work on something you know you are good at and you can enjoy at the same time
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Uyi168: 11:04am On Oct 02, 2022
Gab25:
which course u study?
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by excanny: 11:52am On Oct 02, 2022
Gab25:
70 something and 90 something no be the same tin A na A. It was in 100 level and 200 level I made sure it must be 90 and above (95,96 98 etc), as I went higher in level I realized A na A those result na 400 level b dat..abeg gimme better solution joor

After all the tips given and you are still asking for solutions shows your relatively high scores don’t translate to IQ.

What major are you getting these scores in?
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by CurrentSamuel(m): 12:17pm On Oct 02, 2022
You don't anybody's help right now to move abroad, visit the website on my signature and type Opportunities abroad, or Visa Sponsorsed Jobs etc. You will be guilded on how to migrate
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Fadafada231(m): 12:18pm On Oct 02, 2022
Gab25:

How old are you
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Unclesamo(m): 12:38pm On Oct 02, 2022
Gab25:
nor be wetin I dey think so?.oya bring suggestions

Go and learn software dev
Re: I Am Too Brilliant For This Country. Where Is My Destiny Helper? by Orobokibo1: 1:11pm On Oct 02, 2022
What you need is a mentor and a skill

I Now Fully Support The Uk As To Why Nigerians Should Write English Test / Help: Igbinedion University Okada / Help, I Lost My JAMB INFORMATIONS

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45