Stats: 3,156,206 members, 7,829,318 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:53 AM

I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo (26099 Views)

I Am In Disbelief Blinken Called Tinubu After A Fraudulent Election - Atiku / The Moment Buhari Called Tinubu “Mr President” in Bauchi (Video) / Abubakar Suleja: Why I Called Tinubu Mr President In London (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by DarkPheonix: 8:21pm On Oct 09, 2022
Batstard and falsehood grin cheesy
Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by sonnie10: 8:22pm On Oct 09, 2022
In essence, he is saying if you don’t have military training you cannot manage men and materials. At the best, you would be a mere politician playing the game of politics.
Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by Igbodicool(m): 8:22pm On Oct 09, 2022
We know
Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by ATLIEN2027: 8:22pm On Oct 09, 2022
Tinubu is not a liar like pandora pathological liar Obi tuary.

Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by ipobarethieves: 8:23pm On Oct 09, 2022
sad angry grin:o8)
Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by nazicartel(m): 8:23pm On Oct 09, 2022
Throwback:

Tinubu no dey fear throwback.

Na obi dey run from his mediocre past.
wetin carry Obi enter for brothers discussion?
Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by georgeakins: 8:26pm On Oct 09, 2022
zombieHUNTER:

Tinubu is a bloody thief

reason he can't just leave Lagos Treasury alone since 99..

one Man milking Lagos dry..

wants to milk Nigeria dry till eternity
F
God forbid bat thing

Who is milking your backward region?

Focus on those who have been milking your state since 1999

Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by Charly68: 8:26pm On Oct 09, 2022
Denial or no denial , the man is a super politician... Let's give credit to whosoever deserves it .. even for turning Lagos state around is a plus for his visionary trait

Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by HomoSapiien: 8:26pm On Oct 09, 2022
Obasanjo envies the political achievements of Tinubu. He could not influence as much politicians as Tinubu is doing and he knows quite well Tinubu will appear more and brighter in the history of Nigeria than him should he become president.

He’s envious of Tinubu. Yeye man. And idiot being one go third time that time.

Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by jaxxy(m): 8:27pm On Oct 09, 2022
The military trains u well on not only on people and material management bt self management also, which is basically part of leaderships skills training.

However u can get this training elsewhere and how good u are depends on many factors.
Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by edungene7: 8:28pm On Oct 09, 2022
APC and propaganda news I imagine how people will see Lie Mohammed when he finally leaves Abuja next yr

Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by Angelfrost(m): 8:28pm On Oct 09, 2022
"...Obasanjo stressed that only individuals trained by the armed forces had the capability to properly manage men and materials."

So, who trained the current head of state?!! undecided
Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by brain54(m): 8:30pm On Oct 09, 2022
Baba is becoming senile…
Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by Bayyajidda(m): 8:31pm On Oct 09, 2022
lhordspy:
Baba OBj.. Leave plenty english alone.
We caught you, daddy.

You talk am abi you no talk am? grin

He say he no talk am. Na by force?

Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by ufuosman(m): 8:32pm On Oct 09, 2022
Make una relax
Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by backtovillage: 8:34pm On Oct 09, 2022
Obj talking like what I don't know
Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by irunoko(m): 8:35pm On Oct 09, 2022
lhordspy:
We caught you, daddy.

the man too crafty and cunning grin
Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by irunoko(m): 8:35pm On Oct 09, 2022
lhordspy:
We caught you, daddy.

the man too crafty and cunning grin

Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by Arysexy(m): 8:37pm On Oct 09, 2022
Agbadorians in d mud

Urchins and their Irajigbi manufactured lies kept getting bursted daily

Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by ghiloman28(m): 8:37pm On Oct 09, 2022
Lol your state that wasn’t milked and all money remitted how far is it compare to Lagos Dey mumu urself
zombieHUNTER:

Tinubu is a bloody thief

reason he can't just leave Lagos Treasury alone since 99..

one Man milking Lagos dry..

wants to milk Nigeria dry till eternity

God forbid bat thing

Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by zachanalysis: 8:39pm On Oct 09, 2022
ezegold4we:
How will OBJ elevate a criminal like tinubu to that height?
Has he criminalized you before? Abeg hide your bitterleaf stained teeth. Bloody ewu!

Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by fredoooooo: 8:41pm On Oct 09, 2022
Still can nit change the fact that he is grin
Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by teslimabuk: 8:46pm On Oct 09, 2022

Juice up your sound experience with the latest bass zealot speakers, whether indoor or outdoor.

Pay on delivery via GIG Logistics

Brand new

Nationwide delivery

Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by juman(m): 8:47pm On Oct 09, 2022
Obasanjo is desperate to become president again.

Nigerian generals oleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by juman(m): 8:48pm On Oct 09, 2022
Tinubu is the best politician in nigeria.
Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by agadez007(m): 8:54pm On Oct 09, 2022
No surprise here
APC is a party built on lies and propagandas
2022 is their expire date

I can’t wait for Chicago university to come and deny that the baba of all liars didn’t pass through their school
Tinubu omo olodo rabata

Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by CheapHomes1: 8:56pm On Oct 09, 2022
lhordspy:
We caught you, daddy.

Didn't you read this?

“I cannot disparage my noble profession for politics that has no formal training. This is false and fake,” he said.
Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by CheapHomes1: 8:57pm On Oct 09, 2022
juman:
Tinubu is the best politician in nigeria.

Doesn't mean he deserves to be president
Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by lhordspy: 8:59pm On Oct 09, 2022
CheapHomes1:

Didn't you read this?

“I cannot disparage my noble profession for politics that has no formal training. This is false and fake,” he said.

That was in reference to the speech he made too saying 'i am just a soldier but if you are looking for a super politician go to burdillion'

Didnt really get the words right. But he said something like that.
Re: I Never Called Tinubu a Super Politician – Obasanjo by Beverlyjean(f): 8:59pm On Oct 09, 2022
lhordspy:
We caught you, daddy.

Show us a video ...not a fake written article

Stolen Money Are Buried In Caskets & Uncompleted Buildings – Dino Melaye / Army Kills Boko Haram Commanders, Shekau’s Deputies / Diri Celebrates Supreme Court's Dismissal Of Lyon's Appeal Application (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23