Stats: 3,154,687 members, 7,823,935 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 06:47 PM

Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) - Celebrities (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) (50233 Views)

Lagos Government To Investigate Hospital Where Rico Swavey Was Rushed To / Olakunle Churchill's Oyinbo Girlfriend Speaks, Calls Him "My Love" / Onye Eze's girlfriend speaks on arrest of Okoro Blessing being publicity stunt (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by zinne30(f): 8:53am On Oct 15, 2022
MyVILLAGEpeople:
Why didn’t she pick his calls when he was calling ?? She was probably sucking some other guys dick at that moment. Trust these Nigerian girls at your own peril! angry angry
how can one person be so foolish and stupid at same time, guy u need serious help.
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by Kewellbanks: 9:11am On Oct 15, 2022
WibusJaga:

If same accident had happened in US, he most likely would have survived.
Imagine the unprofessionalism in those health workers wasting precious time making videos while he was battling for his life.

**The Hospital Management has since denied involvement in the making of the video. However, the fact still remains that in such emergencies, every second counts & could spell the difference between survival & death.

Que Sera Sera "Whatever will be, will be"
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by BluntTheApostle(m): 9:13am On Oct 15, 2022
They probably had a fight, and she refused to pick his call.

The young man, feeling upset too, drove without paying much attention. And there you have it.

Always pick your calls. You never know how much time the person calling has left.

Life is too short for childish tantrums.
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by naijainstinct: 9:23am On Oct 15, 2022
nostradamoss:

You don't tell people your plans , something's are best left unsaid
That's wisdom my brother. People including myself keep making same mistake.

Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by Azularis: 9:27am On Oct 15, 2022
The enemy comes to kill before you blow. Be smart. Be prayerful and don't be too open about your plans.
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by mmsen: 9:29am On Oct 15, 2022
WibusJaga:

Imagine the unprofessionalism in those health workers wasting precious time making videos while he was battling for his life.

**The Hospital Management has since denied involvement in the making of the video. However, the fact still remains that in such emergencies, every second counts & could spell the difference between survival & death.

Plenty of people have died in car accidents in the US.

Including Nigerians wto thought like you.
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by OGHENAOGIE(m): 9:47am On Oct 15, 2022
proclinician:

like i said, LIFE EXPECTANCY.

This term is too huge for you to comprehend but i get it, its not your fault. Maybe you just heard it for the first time. There are what is called social determinants of health. I am sure you don't understand it either. It is unfortunate. Oh Africa.
the issue is that u don't follow stats hook line sinker and stop behaving like a spoilt European thinking AFrica is a jungle...
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by goslowgoslow(m): 10:28am On Oct 15, 2022
blowjohn:

And who told u the nurses didn't do so?

Instead of his friends to help around they were busy shooting videos
Lol.....his friends you say? What type of help will his friends offer! Are they trained health workers?
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by phemmyfour: 10:54am On Oct 15, 2022
Starz825:

The guy don go rest already nothing private again....
She was just sharing her last respect for her man....

His death is just so painful
More reason it shouldn't be shared. WhatsApp conversation is private. It has end to end encryption. It's not Facebook, Twitter, or nairaland etc.
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 11:16am On Oct 15, 2022
Joe4real1988:
Not picking his calls might even be the reason he got drunk(out of frustration) that led to his death.

You might be right.
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by Electorate: 11:21am On Oct 15, 2022
WibusJaga:

Yes na, people don't die of car accident in US, infact, you can hardly see anybody die there.

Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by BLACKPANTHER111: 11:39am On Oct 15, 2022
MyVILLAGEpeople:
Why didn’t she pick his calls when he was calling ?? She was probably sucking some other guys dick at that moment. Trust these Nigerian girls at your own peril! angry angry
omo nevr trust them.whores heavy one

Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by proclinician: 12:32pm On Oct 15, 2022
OGHENAOGIE:
the issue is that u don't follow stats hook line sinker and stop behaving like a spoilt European thinking AFrica is a jungle...

Again, Life Expectancy. We in Africa need education. God help us.
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by blowjohn(m): 12:38pm On Oct 15, 2022
goslowgoslow:

Lol.....his friends you say? What type of help will his friends offer! Are they trained health workers?

No now.
Usually when people rush accident victims to the A nd E, becos of shortage of staff, the friends in the first few minutes can help to position the victim, help hold up a drip, get a card or folder open, make arrangements for blood etc.
It's like u don't know that virtually all hospitals in Nigeria are understaffed o.

Let me ask u a question. Assuming when they rushed him there, the nurses were trying to resuscitate 2 to other victims nko

Omo I be doctor so I know how matter be o.

Seee eh, the friends will even wear gloves and help to hold any body part in place if need be in the first few minutes of resuscitation.

U never see anything.

Just wait some few more years. Doctors no go dey again.
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by bdon123(m): 1:50pm On Oct 15, 2022
chukel:
the same UK you can spend 4 months on appointment list just to see a specialist?
Yes i agree wit u.Right now if ur case isnt an emergency,u can spend 2 weeks to even get a doctors appointment.
And that is why they are deliberately snatching doctors frm all over d world to improve on their system.Nevertheless,u cannot die of minor accidents due to internal bleeding,or minor ailments in uk.Infact ,there are many people who are in care homes or even in their own house who would hav died if they were in a country like naija...u see this people living 10 years xtra .Why?quality medical care,even nurses are sent to people homes to treat n nurse dem under government NHS.
So please stop comparing ur naija horrible health care where u can die as a result of doctor not showing up to work.
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by MufasaLion: 2:06pm On Oct 15, 2022
timesupreloaded:
Relocate to the US. where a drug fiend would have shot and killed him for a packet of cigarettes and $15 Nike knocked off sneakers. These people are highly brainwashed. America is a crime infested shithole

America is still better and safer than the zoo you live.
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by stasius: 2:11pm On Oct 15, 2022
WibusJaga:

Why did Princess Diana die from accident? Was she also in Nigeria?

Kobe Bryant died from an accident. Was he in Nigeria?
Many people die from accidents all over the world so stop being sentimental
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by Wwwq: 4:19pm On Oct 15, 2022
Really
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by emy9(m): 4:40pm On Oct 15, 2022
Olasyke:

Yeah, death could happen anytime but you have a 80% chance of surviving if you were in a country that works, a country with good medical centers.

The crucial question you should as is this. Does Nigeria work?
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by Nobody: 5:28pm On Oct 15, 2022
emy9:

The crucial question you should as is this. Does Nigeria work?
We should just hope Nigeria doesn't happen to us one day.
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by Fuckyoumod: 5:37pm On Oct 15, 2022
WibusJaga:

everybody is talking, but no one is say anything about the root cause of his death.

The lesson isn't learned, another youth would still fall victim. We must continue to say it and spread it. Youths must learn to stop the Drinking and Driving habit....

Don't drink and drive. If you must drink don't drive. This is my message.

RIP to Rico..
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by timesupreloaded: 7:26pm On Oct 15, 2022
MufasaLion:

America is still better and safer than the zoo you live.
You are a donkey. It is a curse to animals to even live in America. Staying inside a filled soakaway is a trillion times better than living in America. Ogun strike you mad!
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by Revolva(m): 7:27pm On Oct 15, 2022
AbleBouncer:
Gbam...... At least now we know why the guy had an accident in the first place and that's why I always tell my guys to be careful with this entities called women, e.g the likes of rosrozz cos trouble from a woman can kill, and she will land on another man's p*nis in less than no time. Lemme me further break this down. Rico told her that he will relocate and because she's afraid rico will say goodbye to the relationship soon as he leaves the shores on nigeria, so attitude set in, she started ignoring him and all that and God knows how many days she must have given him the silent treatment. According to her statement that he was excited just because she agreed to date him and now that she's giving him silent treatment, he probably became sad and lost his mind and while driving he had that accident. I hope you all understand

Very true....that useless beech caused his miseries that is why @womenareapezz keep advising us to avoid naija gals

Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by Revolva(m): 7:28pm On Oct 15, 2022
timesupreloaded:
You are a donkey. It is a curse to animals to even live in America. Staying inside a filled soakaway is a trillion times better than living in America. Ogun strike you mad!

You de mad..oo ..imagine u saying this...if u see american self ..you wont even like to come back to Africa...

What d hell is wrong with your brain bro...
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by MufasaLion: 7:30pm On Oct 15, 2022
timesupreloaded:

It's obvious you're mentally unstable. Visit a psychiatrist as soon as possible!

I'll never respond to you again. Frame this response!
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by saxby(f): 7:33pm On Oct 15, 2022
Eiyaa, this was really a sad one.
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by timesupreloaded: 9:05pm On Oct 15, 2022
MufasaLion:

It's obvious you're mentally unstable. Visit a psychiatrist as soon as possible!

I'll never respond to you again. Frame this response!
normal level na so he always dey end. In the beginning una go talk full everywhere. After una don see first class madness na to never respond again forever. Una don plenty for this list. Yes you got it right I be mental patient. Better kolo
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by OChimex: 3:44am On Oct 16, 2022
timesupreloaded:
Nah the moment you relocate to US. you will realize you have been brainwashed all your life. America is a glorified shithole only fit for animals

You need to move over here first and then you say this.
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by OChimex: 3:46am On Oct 16, 2022
timesupreloaded:
Nah the moment you relocate to US. you will realize you have been brainwashed all your life. America is a glorified shithole only fit for animals

So why are millions of Nigerians relocating and dying to get a visa into the US, even all Naija politicians?

Abi na only you get sense pass these others?
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by chukel(m): 4:09am On Oct 16, 2022
motionarena:

Seems you do not know how to read I never said the Nurses where the ones that made the video.
If it was a standard hospital that handles such critical cases will they be looking for outsiders help to lift patients to the emergency ward.
you should understand that hospitals have cadre. From the report, that private hospital didn't have the expertise to handle such case. They stabilised the patient the much they could and referred. So this issue of standard hospital does not hold. In such emergencies, the mistake people make is to run to the nearest hospital they see. So you guys should stop all these. Even in U.S, people die from accidents daily. A bad case is a bad case. In U.K people die from accidents too. So enough of pulling down Nigeria. If the health professionals in Nigeria were that bad, same saner climes you guys quote every time will not be absorbing them day in day out.

Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by Upmost96(f): 11:53am On Oct 17, 2022
Graceunlimitedd:
shut up. MyVILLAGEpeople is right. you ladies don't have sense
You and your fellows who liked the trash you wrote don't have sense. Werey
Re: Rico Swavey Was Planning The Relocate To The US, His Girlfriend Speaks(video) by CoolAmbience(m): 8:48pm On Oct 24, 2022
MyVILLAGEpeople:

You people have started again. People die in the US even from the most minute health cases. Many people don’t make it out alive when being put on life machines in cases of critical health conditions. Death can happen to anyone at any fvcking time bro!

You dey mind dem?

US wey person fit die at any given time....

Mtchewww...

“I Still Love Flavour” – Anna Banner / AliBaba And Julius Agwu On AY's Marriage Crash (pics) / Court Dissolves Emeka Ike’s Marriage To Suzanne Emma

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45