Stats: 3,158,421 members, 7,836,683 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 11:31 AM

Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ (19429 Views)

Yahaya Ibrahim, Soldier Shoots Colleague Abubakar Mohammed In Borno / Onuigbo Visits Families Who Lost 7 Persons In Abia After Allegedly Eating Suya / Police Officer Shoots Omoyele Sowore (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by Snapchat: 11:18am On Oct 18, 2022
Obidense people. Nothing concerns me.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by teslimalis: 11:21am On Oct 18, 2022

High capacity power++banks.

LeD display
Fast charge
Multiple protections

Pay on delivery nationwide

call or whatsapp

1 Share

Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by Whiteshield: 11:29am On Oct 18, 2022
Abia again?
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by SouthSouth1914: 11:29am On Oct 18, 2022
BATified2023:
its like u always unplug your brain anytime u want to comment here

Your brain is full of hair relaxer. The victims of extrajudicial killings from the Nigerian police have families ok?
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by Warldbest(m): 11:32am On Oct 18, 2022
B
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by 2blessed01(m): 11:37am On Oct 18, 2022
Trigger happy police men everywhere...
Am sure e no go pass #100 bribe
.RIP TO THE DEAD!

Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by voltron14: 11:40am On Oct 18, 2022
Racoon:
My friend, let police accidently discharge on you or your family member, then come back here and tell us the story.

Sharap.

You are simply a bad belle person.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by Nobody: 11:40am On Oct 18, 2022
Drop aza let's work
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by themanderon: 11:45am On Oct 18, 2022
Seems we now parade lunatics as police officers these days. Regular mental checks should be conducted on members of our armed forces. A lot of them are disasters waiting to happen. If this one could have killed his colleague then imagine how many innocent Nigerians must have died at his hands.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by Bahamas95(m): 11:48am On Oct 18, 2022
Nice one, I hope it continues like this......It's better than killing innocent civilians.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by Ejiakusmith(m): 11:49am On Oct 18, 2022
no be to shoot the idiot wey kill his colleague at the spot

what custody are they keeping him for ?
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by ume1000: 11:58am On Oct 18, 2022
Timoleon:
Is it impossible that his colleague was an innocent Nigerian? Worse still, his colleague won’t be the ones to suffer most for this action but the man’s wife/children/defendants who could be innocent Nigerians.
anyone who willing enspouse a Nigerian police officer is guilty as charged,the children may be innocent though.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by Nwaotu10(m): 12:00pm On Oct 18, 2022
Just because the officer that fired the shot is HAUSA, his name wasn't mentioned. grin
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by Originalsly: 12:02pm On Oct 18, 2022
Just to show indiscipline in the force ... why is an Inspector tor be arguing with a lower rank?
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by Segzy19: 12:03pm On Oct 18, 2022
I still kuku agree with you as well
Timoleon:
Is it impossible that his colleague was an innocent Nigerian? Worse still, his colleague won’t be the ones to suffer most for this action but the man’s wife/children/defendants who could be innocent Nigerians.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by NowisGod109(f): 12:04pm On Oct 18, 2022
Racoon:
My friend, let police accidently discharge on you or your family member, then come back here and tell us the story.

Don't mind them until their blood relation have a taste of it.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by sacajawea: 12:05pm On Oct 18, 2022
Racoon:
So sad but that seems to be a nice one! Let them have a taste of the extra-judicial bloodshed and killings they have been subjecting Nigerians to. As someone said said above, it is family feud.
This kind of bitterness is not Good
It's unnecessary and Stupid
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by Mathain19(m): 12:23pm On Oct 18, 2022
He did a marvelous job
I won't even blame him for shooting his colleague,
How long do they even test their weapons they carry up and down ?

Well tested....
Jail him for life cool cool
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by Sleekfingers: 1:54pm On Oct 18, 2022
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by HRMK: 2:02pm On Oct 18, 2022
many lunatics in police uniform!too bad!!
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by Linesman(m): 4:39pm On Oct 18, 2022
E don Cast, Last, Last, na Everybody Go Chop Breakfast.
The Fire Wey Major General Mohammadu Buhari and His APCheats Lit For Nigeria Go Touch Everybody in Due Course.
RIP to the Dead Officer.
Please, Vote Wisely in Next Year's General Election in Nigeria.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Colleague In Abia After ‘argument’ by youngtizzy1(m): 6:30pm On Oct 18, 2022

Aisha Buhari Commissions UNIMAID Hostel (Photos) / LASG Appeals To Residents To Stop Burning Tires On Tarred Road Surfaces / Why S/east Govs Are Foot-dragging Over Atiku’s Presidential Ambition

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19