Stats: 3,151,075 members, 7,811,014 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:46 PM

Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja (4333 Views)

Babagana Kingibe (Abiola's Vice In 1993) Gets Emotional As He Meets Tinubu / British Envoy Meets Sanwo-olu, Seeks Partnership On Water Transportation / Nobody Can Stop Igbo Presidency When The Right Time Comes - Clark (2) (3) (4)

Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by PandoraObi: 11:46pm On Nov 05, 2022
details coming soon

pepper them pepper them oooooooo

hehehehehe

9 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by Urheadmaster(m): 11:48pm On Nov 05, 2022
Audio support grin.

WizKid that want to retire old politicians tongue

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by PandoraObi: 12:11am On Nov 06, 2022
Hehehehehehehehehe
Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by libertyfather(m): 12:19am On Nov 06, 2022
You follow celebrities ur on ur own, dem no follow us drink garri...All nah endorsement.....but for me ooo I dont about my wife, my kids,friends and neighbours BAT lokan, every one with em choice

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by Validated: 12:25am On Nov 06, 2022
Old pic

Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by fman(m): 2:22am On Nov 06, 2022
Wizkid no dey add body!! Why?

Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by ceede2: 2:46am On Nov 06, 2022
Urheadmaster:
Audio support grin.

Ob- dent spotted with their 2g attitude.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by Anambra1stSon(m): 3:07am On Nov 06, 2022
PandoraObi:
details coming soon

hehehehehe
Otondo details coming soon since 2019, that is how you guys keep deceiving yourselves

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by Anambra1stSon(m): 3:11am On Nov 06, 2022
PandoraObi:
details coming soon

hehehehehe
These headlines dey pain you

Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by Tochi3(m): 3:25am On Nov 06, 2022
APCshit are liars...

They lie endlessly without remorse...urchins are dangerous to the survival of Nigeria..Look at the bare face lies...

Evil people

The eyes, mouth and hands of chronic liars... cheesy grin

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by KunGioKehRah: 4:49am On Nov 06, 2022
Will wizkid mobilise people to support them?

Is he a grassroot politician?

Will he rally people from his ward or constituency to come and vote for them?

What concerns a lion with grass?
Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by DesChyko: 5:09am On Nov 06, 2022
Kabiru beware of WhatsApp Group messages, you no dey hear.

Now you carry picture of three years ago dey find joy. cry

Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by SisterFire(f): 5:30am On Nov 06, 2022
PandoraObi:
details coming soon

hehehehehe
This is fake news, it's years back

Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by ObosiUkwalla: 5:31am On Nov 06, 2022
PandoraObi:
details coming soon

hehehehehe

Details Kee you there

Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by fydence: 5:38am On Nov 06, 2022
PandoraObi:
details coming soon

hehehehehe
Shameless Generational Liar... Picture of since 2019 naim una dey try to use ... Seems you demented urchins have not noticed that everyone can go and verify stuff now.

God forbid BAT thing

Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by OKOATA(m): 5:44am On Nov 06, 2022
KunGioKehRah:
Will wizkid mobilise people to support them?

Is he a grassroot politician?

Will he rally people from his ward or constituency to come and vote for them?

What concerns a lion with grass?
it's fake bro.

Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by HolyMan12: 6:09am On Nov 06, 2022

Balogun eleniyan
Wizzy eleniyan
Ogunmola eleniyan
Agbaje eleniyan
Fashola eleniyan
Tinubu eleniyan
Otedola eleniyan
Ah Wizzy eleniyan

Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by Indispensable85(m): 6:14am On Nov 06, 2022
Fake news
Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by HolyMan12: 6:14am On Nov 06, 2022
fman:
Wizkid no dey add body!! Why?
P!mp one Tiv girl give me na!

E get one guy wey wan pay plenty money make I give am Tiv girl make e nack after I gist am about how them Sabi kerewa.

We go share the profit.

As long as she is hot and fine. It can be your friend or family member.

Abeg get back to me quick.

Thank you.
Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by Rootprof(m): 6:21am On Nov 06, 2022
Many people still don't get it that come 2023 many people will vote for different individuals not party. Wizzy may vote sanwo olu for governor and not vote tinubu for president. Like me the person will vote for govo and house of representatives in my state are not from same party. 2023 will be full of surprises. That's if the election holds. May God spare our life's to see the new Nigeria birth.
Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by obafemiawoga: 7:03am On Nov 06, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3V07T6tf5gY
We’re kicking old men out of power next year – Wizkid

Nigerian music superstar, Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun popularly known as Wizkid, says it is time to retire old politicians from politics
Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by obafemiawoga: 7:04am On Nov 06, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZyKJsAAeTv0
Is rapper Young M.A. expecting a child? Here's what we know

Rapper Young M.A. previously declared desire to start a family, claim numerous internet users.
Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by SenatePresdo(m): 7:06am On Nov 06, 2022
PandoraObi:
details coming soon

hehehehehe

Tinubu is just a Regional candidate.

What's peppering about someone from his region supporting him? grin

If he doesn't win SW, where would he win?

Kano people finally scammed Tinubu, chop money clean mouth.

How do I decamp to APC and endorse Tinubu please? I wan cashout my own grin
Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by techWriter1: 7:20am On Nov 06, 2022
Audio support
Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by XerXers: 7:32am On Nov 06, 2022
Mod Should ban this OP.
Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by sanpipita(m): 7:33am On Nov 06, 2022
Lol I don't think agbado supporters sleep well at night, what is this.
Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by favor914: 7:41am On Nov 06, 2022
Urheadmaster:
Audio support grin.

Which includes Peter Obi, we are looking for politicians 50 & below.
Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by ScamHunter: 7:45am On Nov 06, 2022
XerXers:
Mod Should ban this OP.

Nairaland is not a serious forum.
Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by favor914: 7:45am On Nov 06, 2022
post=118156841:

These headlines dey pain you
You ipobians are just too funny, so your mind is deceiving you that whiz kid one of the biggest, if not biggest music superstar of Yoruba descent today, will leave Tinubu his person, and support a Biafran in Peter Obi?
Re: Wizkid Declare Support For Tinubu Presidency When He Meets Sanwo Olu And Gbaja by favor914: 7:49am On Nov 06, 2022
ScamHunter:

Nairaland is not a serious forum.
E be like say the headline pain your seriously? That is what you get, when you keep deceiving yourselves, you leave yourself vulnerable to severe anguish, Obidients una weeping never start.

They Lost Grammy, They Lost Good President; Africans Banters Nigeria (pics) / Ibeto A Cat With 9 Lives Watch His New Investments(video& photos) / Oyo State Govt Set Up Operation Burst To Beat Up Indecently Dressed Civilians

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21