Stats: 3,158,310 members, 7,836,352 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:56 AM

I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) (441 Views)

What A Guy Did To A Lady For Telling Him Thank You After Fetching Water For Her / Pretty Pre-wedding Photos Of An Enugu Based Nollywood Actor And His Fiancee / 8 Features Of Ladies Who Desperately Want A Man (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Blessedarethepe(m): 4:12pm On Nov 14, 2022
Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Blessedarethepe(m): 4:21pm On Nov 14, 2022
I would have added some pictures but I keep getting error response
Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Blessedarethepe(m): 4:27pm On Nov 14, 2022
Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Pierocash(m): 4:35pm On Nov 14, 2022
So where you live ,no women around there? You can't get a decent girl online let me tell you the honest truth.

Most giris online are hookup giris

Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Laturuturu: 4:35pm On Nov 14, 2022
Wow skull miner in Enugu
Omo I have to update my family WhatsApp ooo
Ogun state people are now resident in Enugu
Omo
Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Blessedarethepe(m): 4:35pm On Nov 14, 2022
Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Blessedarethepe(m): 4:36pm On Nov 14, 2022
Pierocash:
So where you live ,no women around there? You can't get a decent girl online let me tell you the honest truth.

Most giris online are hookup giris
As much as I am looking out to meet offline, so I am online.
Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Blessedarethepe(m): 4:38pm On Nov 14, 2022
Laturuturu:
Wow skull miner in Enugu
Omo I have to update my family WhatsApp ooo
Ogun state people are now resident in Enugu
Omo
That what?
Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Shalommy(f): 4:40pm On Nov 14, 2022
Op, you dey find woman to carry do blood money?undecided Chaii

Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Blessedarethepe(m): 4:41pm On Nov 14, 2022
Shalommy:
Op, you dey find woman to carry do blood money?undecided Chaii
Stop this name-calling, this attack is too much for me to bear
Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Laturuturu: 4:41pm On Nov 14, 2022
Blessedarethepe:

So it's true you guys aren't tolerant ? What image are you creating?

Pls my family live in Enugu around independent layout
Pls don't mine them
I understand you have to surport Una mining industries.
Pls I can pay any amount
Pls
Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Blessedarethepe(m): 4:43pm On Nov 14, 2022
Laturuturu:

Pls my family live in Enugu around independent layout
Pls don't mine them
I understand you have to surport Una mining industries.
Pls I can pay any amount
Pls
I'm a child of God, I don't involve in skull mining
Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Laturuturu: 4:44pm On Nov 14, 2022
Ogun state people are in Enugu
Somebody tell the government of Enugu
They should declare sit at home till this fellow do nysc and go back.
He is on a mining mission.
Skull miners at loose
Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Laturuturu: 4:44pm On Nov 14, 2022
Blessedarethepe:

Lol my friend what part of Ogun state are you from ?
Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Laturuturu: 4:45pm On Nov 14, 2022
Blessedarethepe:

What part of Ogun state are you from
Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Blessedarethepe(m): 4:46pm On Nov 14, 2022
Laturuturu:

What part of Ogun state are you from
you have stressed me too much to be answering your question, that right now I'm scared of you
Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Laturuturu: 4:48pm On Nov 14, 2022
Blessedarethepe:
you have stressed me too much to be answering your question, that right now I'm scared of you

You don't have to be ...
I am a good fellow
Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Blessedarethepe(m): 4:54pm On Nov 14, 2022
Laturuturu:

You don't have to be ...
I am a good fellow
take care
Re: I Want A Lady For A Serious Relationship (enugu Based Only) by Laturuturu: 5:03pm On Nov 14, 2022
Blessedarethepe:
take care

I beg you please go back to Ogun State
Can't you mine elsewhere
See go to Owerri or Ondo state
That Enugu my family dey dia
Don't mine there skull's

Why Are People Deceiving Themselves In Relationships And Marriages / Please Help! How Do I Get This? / My "Manchi" Weds In JW Trad Style...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17