Stats: 3,158,359 members, 7,836,465 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 08:20 AM

Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President (17411 Views)

Interim Government: Nigerians Won’t Be Intimidated Into Submission - LP / Atiku To Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Elect A Ghost President / Tinubu: Nigerians Have Seen Ancestors Dressing As Youths Before - Adeyanju (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by HitRun(m): 6:45am On Dec 23, 2022
Yes o. Tinubu will make a down payment for roasted bill grin
Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by jamesharryson(m): 6:51am On Dec 23, 2022
Racoon:

https://www.thecable.ng/tinubu-nigerians-wont-pay-estimated-billing-for-electricity-if-im-president/amp
It is remained for this man to promise giving children to all barren women if he wins.
Over desperation is a big disease

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by orisa37: 6:51am On Dec 23, 2022
MUSLIM MUSLIM TICKET WILL ACCENTUATE FRAUDULENT PRACTICES EVERYWHERE AND DABARU HUMAN RIGHTS RECKLESSLY.

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by orisa37: 7:04am On Dec 23, 2022
"Tinubu-nigerians-wont-pay-estimated-billing-for-electricity-if-im-president".

This is one of the reasons that the world "cry sheol" on NIGERIA.
This is a human RIGHTS issue that shows that NIGERIA is a total FAILURE of Government.

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by jumper524(m): 7:26am On Dec 23, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:
See this thief

In Lagos alone, pure water sellers and Hausa tomato sellers pay levies to your agberos before they are allowed to do business and the money end up in your pocket

in foreign world or saner climes as you want to call it, every body pays task for the state upliftment. Focus on rivers state that imposed 10k levy on POS operators.

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by RealLagosBoy: 7:26am On Dec 23, 2022
Lie upon lies.

I rather burn my PVC than to vote Tinubu.
God forbid BAT thing

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by blamingthedevil: 7:26am On Dec 23, 2022
God Bless nairaland, the incoming President Bola Tinubu is already being addressed President

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by MrPresident1: 7:28am On Dec 23, 2022
Awon promiser

Buhari is John the Baptist
Tinibu is Jesus Christ

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by CHRISSANCHEZ(m): 7:29am On Dec 23, 2022
Show us video of him saying it or giving speech. We don't want pictures ok.

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by Waffarianman(m): 7:30am On Dec 23, 2022
Pissypissy 4body with mumu talk
Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by od501: 7:31am On Dec 23, 2022
Trapnews:
This man is loaded abeg. Watch how Igbos will descend on this topic as if good news is a curse.. Pitoobi has nothing to offer and we the true Nigerians will not vote for him. Igbos should channel their energy towards the Biafra or death course.

You are only but a child.
Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by MacDani(m): 7:31am On Dec 23, 2022
Chaiiiiiii.... It's too much I can't handle this lies no more. I'm ouutofhia

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by AfonjaPriest: 7:32am On Dec 23, 2022
Racoon:

https://www.thecable.ng/tinubu-nigerians-wont-pay-estimated-billing-for-electricity-if-im-president/amp
Lagosians have been paying agbero for years, yet he did nothing.
It's only fools like BATstard miscreant urchins and mumuric headslammers that can swallow Tinubu's egregious lies.
Tinubu is well known for deception. Ask his rabid urchins, who are as brainless as the man they are supporting.
Tinubu's supporters should check my signature for their free diaper-poopoo and enticing stupidities.

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by Elidrisy20: 7:37am On Dec 23, 2022
Future presidor

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by agadez007(m): 7:37am On Dec 23, 2022
Same promise they made 2015,2019
Apc must think we all have short memories like their urchins that forget easily when they see their 30k allawee

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by Tradman: 7:38am On Dec 23, 2022
Racoon:

This old man has started again and he think we don't reason abi.how about leki toll gate collection

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by SensualMan: 7:39am On Dec 23, 2022
A man with a dead brain. undecided

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by Jeffyblaq(m): 7:39am On Dec 23, 2022
Y'all know the right thing to do but still won't do...

There's no difference here as itz similar to all the LAMBA you've told Buhari to dish out to the citizenry...

Itz still there and nuthin has been done.

Nuf of these pls..

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by pekisdgee(m): 7:39am On Dec 23, 2022
Apc to apc I told my frd you will suffer fr anode 8 years

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by Ameoba300: 7:40am On Dec 23, 2022
These nairaland mods are sick grin he isn't even president yet and you guys are already ending his statements with..... President cheesy

Mark my words, Tinubu will never be president. Seems seun is now on his payroll. cool cool

The blood of those Apc has sent to their quick graves are crying.

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by alekuwodo(m): 7:42am On Dec 23, 2022
Has APC fulfilled any of the promises they made in 2015?.

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by Philipmoon2(m): 7:42am On Dec 23, 2022
See thief, don't forget the promises you made when you presented buhari to us

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by Alvin007: 7:44am On Dec 23, 2022
These Nairaland mods though..
What kinda headline is this?
Is he the president already?

1 Share

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by Winneepye: 7:46am On Dec 23, 2022
God bless Tinubu the incoming president of the federal republic of Nigeria. Your reign will surely bring prosperity to Nigerians. We trust you. You did it in Lagos you will surely do it for the whole country.

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by Sunnyski: 7:52am On Dec 23, 2022
Says a Lagos thief.

Fake promises. We are now wiser.

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by Inkgenius: 7:52am On Dec 23, 2022
Of all the 3 main candidate, Peter obi is the least prepared to take the Nigeria presidency wheel, but he is the apple of people's eye, what an irony...

God bless jagaban

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by iHateFraudsters: 7:54am On Dec 23, 2022
Pwettylinda:
Fake promises everywhere
This man get sense at all
Drug addict

He's still using the old style of campaigning.

That's the problem with these old men, no innovation.

That's why our country is moving backwards with speed.

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by Honestfrend: 7:55am On Dec 23, 2022
See this idiot... Go n rest old man..

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by faceland: 7:56am On Dec 23, 2022
Please run for deputy governor of Lagos and finish "building lagos"

Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Won’t Pay Estimated Billing For Electricity If I’m President by Quodseverismete: 7:56am On Dec 23, 2022
Only fool will fall for this craps promise, how many promises he made when he campaigning for Buhari that has fulfilled.

1 Share

Boko Haram Is Planning To Attack Jos, Abuja - IGP Warns Police Commissioners / Dele Momodu: I Endorsed Tinubu Two Years Ago, I Have Now Withdrawn My Support / Nigerian Army Begins Operation Still Waters In Lagos Ahead Of Election

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24