Stats: 3,150,909 members, 7,810,502 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 10:12 AM

House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi (29699 Views)

Ogwu Mozambique: Unknown Gunmen Capture Ebubeagu Commander Of Imo (Pics, Video) / Umahi Inaugurates Ebonyi State Command Of Ebubeagu Security Network (Photos) / Two Members Of Ebubeagu Killed In Ebonyi As APC Ward Congress Turns Bloody(Pics) (2) (3) (4)

House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by Ctorch: 3:18pm On Jan 01, 2023
House of Ebubeagu commander burnt, wife killed in Ebonyi

All seem not to be well in Afikpo South Local Government Area of Ebonyi State, following the burning of the house of the Afikpo-South Ebubeagu Commander, Oyeku Kalu Chima located at Owutu Edda community by suspected hoodlums in the area.

The ugly incident, which took place on January 1st, 2023 at about 2:30 a.m also led to the brutal murder of his wife Urenwa Kalu Chima.

She was shot dead, according to an eyewitness account.

Ebonyi State Police Command, which confirmed the incident added that “it has not been established who perpetrated the dastardly act; however, the said Ebubeagu Commander alleged that it was one Okporie Ashango and his cohorts that did it.

The Commissioner of Police in the state, CP Aliyu Garba, has directed that immediate investigation be activated by the Deputy Commissioner of Police in-charge of the State Criminal Investigation and Intelligence Department (SCIID) to unravel those behind the crimes.

“Further to that, detectives of the SCIID and operatives of the Command’s Tactical Teams have taken over proceedings in the area as the CP orders that the perpetrators must be fished out and brought to book pronto.

“It is rather unfortunate that mischief-makers are still fomenting fracas in the state in spite of the grace of witnessing a new year!,” the Police spokesman added.

The murder of the Ebubeagu Commander ‘s house at Owutu Edda community and the killing of his wife were a fallout of the killing of three persons last December at Ekoli-Edda community of Afikpo South LGA of Ebonyi.
https://www.vanguardngr.com/2023/01/house-of-ebubeagu-commander-burnt-wife-killed-in-ebonyi/?fbclid=IwAR3XXJ0MVGlFzrOSwHqsUrViSmzc5tJCUZ6PrCOIfnzkc0qitBS9C0PKRRM

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by Ndibunna: 3:19pm On Jan 01, 2023
Well very nice he is unleashing the terror in Ebonyi state.
Very violent set of people. Every part of that state is fighting.

The communal fights going on in that state, I don't think it can be seen in any state.

21 Likes 4 Shares

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by tijani0: 3:23pm On Jan 01, 2023
These people have succeeded in setting the east on fire

Please Your Business Need a Logo

We will Design a Professional Company Logo or Letterhead for your Business for 2K Only

Pay on Delivery

Drop us your Company Name here
https://forms.gle/KwaEaphaRUYBNwmZ9

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by SilverOrLead: 3:25pm On Jan 01, 2023
More refugees inbound Lagos are expected this new year.

45 Likes 5 Shares

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by mcmurphy132(m): 3:32pm On Jan 01, 2023
No election in our land..

We Igbo will kill anybody kill able

Buhari must. Hear am.

We're going burn Market tomorrow

38 Likes 5 Shares

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by PandoraObi: 3:33pm On Jan 01, 2023

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by Exmilitant(m): 3:38pm On Jan 01, 2023
The unexpected beats even the man of valour.

No man involve in killings whether as a soldier, police, cultist, vigilante etc should ever rest on his oars.
Always be on the alert, someone is scheming to do you harm!!!

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by muykem: 3:38pm On Jan 01, 2023
Nnamidi kanu has turned their head upside down. Cannibals tribe.

36 Likes 6 Shares

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by Odin13: 3:40pm On Jan 01, 2023
This one too small..

Wait after May… igbos will be struggling to outburn their houses and markets .. infrastructure and public places .. so that people in kastina and kebbi will suffer ..

Biafra or death will be the rally cry.. while the self destruct

Nigerians must cheer them from afar.. we must encourage them..

48 Likes 9 Shares

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by TinubuDeDrugLor: 3:43pm On Jan 01, 2023
SilverOrLead:

One Nigeria must continue.

You can't do a thing even if all the eastetners move to Lagos.

Idiot, na your papa get Lagos?

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by TinubuDeDrugLor: 3:45pm On Jan 01, 2023
muykem:

Useless skull miner talking.

Bererebe tribe.

16 Likes 4 Shares

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by SilverOrLead: 3:45pm On Jan 01, 2023
TinubuDeDrugLor:

One Nigeria must continue.

You can't do a thing even if all the eastetners move to Lagos.

Idiot, na your papa get Lagos?

Lol.

Oga burn your village and entire yeast and come and drag Lagos with the owners..

We know you treat your yeast like a cemetery so all these madness is just an excuse to run away from it.

Burn it down okoro

Nah yourself you dey do.

54 Likes 4 Shares

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by TinubuDeDrugLor: 3:47pm On Jan 01, 2023
Odin13:
This one too small..
Wait after May… igbos will be struggling to outburn their houses and markets .. infrastructure and public places .. so that people in kastina and kebbi will suffer ..

May your prayers be answered upon your head and your family. May your tribe be annihilated as you wish on the Igbo's.

May your light be darkened and your bread be taken away from you.

23 Likes 3 Shares

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by TinubuDeDrugLor: 3:49pm On Jan 01, 2023
SilverOrLead:

Lol.
Oga burn your village and entire yeast and come and drag Lagos with the owners..
We know you treat your yeast like a cemetery so all these madness is just an excuse to run away from it.
Burn it down okoro
Nah yourself you dey do.

Useless pig that even your generation doesn't have a piece of land in Lagos dey drag Lagos with people who have posses everything.

You're a big fool. You can't do anything as long as Lagos is concerned.

One Nigeria is a must.

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by SilverOrLead: 3:50pm On Jan 01, 2023
Odin13:
This one too small..

We must ensure there is no fuel scarcity ....at least in the yeast

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by SilverOrLead: 3:51pm On Jan 01, 2023
TinubuDeDrugLor:

May your prayers be answered upon your head and your family. May your tribe be annihilated as you wish on the Igbo's.

Who are you praying to?

Ekwensu juju no dey get network outside Alaigbo.

32 Likes 3 Shares

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by SilverOrLead: 3:51pm On Jan 01, 2023
TinubuDeDrugLor:

Useless pig that even your generation doesn't have a piece of land in Lagos dey drag Lagos with people who have posses everything.

You're a big fool. You can't do anything as long as Lagos is concerned.

One Nigeria is a must.

Lolz.

Nah only Lagos ?

Go and buy the whole SW

28 Likes 3 Shares

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by Ebubu: 3:53pm On Jan 01, 2023
Ndibunna:
Well very nice he is unleashing the terror in Ebonyi state.
Very violent set of people. Every part of that state is fighting.

The communal fights going on in that state, I don't think it can be seen in any state.
ipob obidients from anambra will never intimidate ebonyians away from voting tinubu.

keep unleashing mayhem in ebonyi because it is going the way of tinubu.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by Godfullsam(m): 3:59pm On Jan 01, 2023
This is 2023, we don't want news like this o!

But Simon ekpa is stupid o angry (apologies to his foolish followers).

Why keep his wife in the zoo
Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by Ndibunna: 4:19pm On Jan 01, 2023
Ebubu:
ipob obidients from anambra will never intimidate ebonyians away from voting tinubu.

keep unleashing mayhem in ebonyi because it is going the way of tinubu.

Do we look like people that really care about this political gibberish. Moreover I have never campaigned for any. My PVC decides not constituting nuisance on Nairaland.

If you are from Ebonyi which you are likely based on your reply, go and talk Sense Intp your people. Their violent and primitive upbringing has made them bloodthirsty and killing at any slightest opportunity.

Other nonsense you type I care not, just reign in on your people to have a change of beastly character.

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by Odin13: 4:20pm On Jan 01, 2023
TinubuDeDrugLor:

Is that all?

May May May grin

Very stupid post

Next!

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by triple996(m): 5:00pm On Jan 01, 2023
Biafra or death

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by Nobody: 5:24pm On Jan 01, 2023
The governor of ebonyi state established ebubeagu so as to fight the ESN in south East

ESN was created to protect the southeast from Gumi- Fulani - foot soldiers in the bushes of eastern Nigeria

Now how would a right thinking governor creates another group of Igbo persons to go and fight the ESN?

What is the motive of this governor?

What does he wants to achieve?

Umahi simply did that so as to score cheap political gain from their godfathers who resides in Northern Nigeria.

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by Phoen1X: 5:27pm On Jan 01, 2023
SilverOrLead:

More lands to be taken from "lagosians" and more internal refugees created there.

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by SilverOrLead: 5:30pm On Jan 01, 2023
Phoen1X:
More lands to be taken from "lagosians" and more internal refugees created there.

The lagoon needs more fertilizer and calcium .

Osus will do.

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by updatechange(m): 5:34pm On Jan 01, 2023
Nawa o, we don’t even know which one is which again…. Ugm, ebubeagu, iPob are all on killing sprees. May god help us all.

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by Valkrie: 5:34pm On Jan 01, 2023
muykem:

In American then the house slave or House Nigger is different and think differently from the captured slaves who always want to run away to regain their freedom...!! The house slave or house nigger always think that the captured slaves are mad to even want freedom in the first place....!!!

Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by Phoen1X: 5:39pm On Jan 01, 2023
SilverOrLead:

The lagoon needs more fertilizer and calcium .
Osus will do.
PLATA O PLOMO =OZU IN BEDLAM.
Re: House Of Ebubeagu Commander Burnt, Wife Killed In Ebonyi by MANNABBQGRILLS: 5:39pm On Jan 01, 2023
May Devil punish nnamdi cownu and Simon ekpa wherever the idiots are.
Nor forgetting the bastards and online brainwashed swines and cannibals supporting their brutal killings of innocent igbos.
Y'all will never progress in life for all the pains and anguish you brought upon the eastern part of the country.
Brutal and Terrible ends await Y'all, as long as God lives.
Animals everywhere.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Yakowa's Corpse Being Transported From Bayelsa To Kaduna This Morning / PDP Crisis: Secondus, Wike Clash At BoT Meeting / These Are The People Denying Us Of Power Supply

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32