Stats: 3,151,825 members, 7,813,722 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:59 PM

Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares (17266 Views)

APC Woos Kwankwaso, Says Obi Thrives On Social Media Frenzy / Election 2023: Kwankwaso Says They Are In Talks With Peter Obi / Governor Soludo Receives Obi Cubana In Government House Awka (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by Realrealfact: 10:35am On Jan 06, 2023
PO is better

Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by orohbiro(f): 10:46am On Jan 06, 2023
Mrfixitt:
How fine gurl like you go dey support an ancestor as frail as Tinubu to be your president
am supporting obi but is obvious

Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by chrissgeorge: 10:47am On Jan 06, 2023
Banbutton:
TINUBU 55.9%
Atiku 20%
Kwankwanso 15%
Others 9.1%
Uncu did u do maths at all in school?�
Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by sapele914(m): 10:50am On Jan 06, 2023
PrinceOfLagos:
This is the Rabiu kwakwanso that some foolish Tinubu slaves said Tinubu will defeat in Kano and the entire north

I laugh

The red cap that Kwankwaso is wearing alone will defeat Tinubu in Kano state

If you were not a Hypocrite, you would have been more interested in him visiting Apga Judas Peter Obi’s home state, instead of trying to shift the narrative to Tinubu & Kano State?
Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by UnfairLife7(m): 10:52am On Jan 06, 2023
Kilamba612:

Your opinion and it means nothing to the rest of Nigerians.
You will know if it means nothing to Nigerians or not in February
Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by Banbutton: 10:57am On Jan 06, 2023
chrissgeorge:

Uncu did u do maths at all in school?�
In Trying to get at me he shot himself in the leg cheesy grin cheesy olodo zombidiots cheesy

Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by Goodman247: 11:13am On Jan 06, 2023
Stupid man, when you were looking for governorship,you were begging, focus on your state and governance all nigeria politicians are the same, greedy, selfcentered
Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by nnamdi640: 11:17am On Jan 06, 2023
MeaslesMumpsRub:

You mean the rest of Nigeria do not want an Igbo to be president?
Well, then, something may be inherently wrong with the igbos politically and or otherwise.
Not the rest of Nigerians, typically some from the southwest as a result of greed and self centered, same thing you did to Gej from south-south that made you to prefer Buhari that messed up the economy just because his vice was from the southwest.

Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by Goodman247: 11:26am On Jan 06, 2023
nnamdi640:
Not the rest of Nigerians, typically some from the southwest as a result of greed and self centered, same thing you did to Gej from south-south that made you to prefer Buhari that messed up the economy just because his vice was from the southwest.
yoruba people always connived with abokis instead of cooperating with thier southern brothers, look at how d country is messed up now

Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by MeaslesMumpsRub: 12:43pm On Jan 06, 2023
nnamdi640:

The Population of the South South is not enough to stop anybody from being president of Nigeria.
The thing is, the igbos do not know how to politics. I do not see an Igbo President in 20 Years at least. Peter Obi set his People back, Your best chance was under atiku, Do vp for 8 years while targeting Presidency.

Igbos are too Rebellious to be politically inclined. You call Yorubas Slaves and Cowards but na Yoruba wise Pass Una.
Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by nnamdi640: 12:53pm On Jan 06, 2023
MeaslesMumpsRub:

The Population of the South South is not enough to stop anybody from being president of Nigeria.
The thing is, the igbos do not know how to politics. I do not see an Igbo President in 20 Years at least. Peter Obi set his People back, Your best chance was under atiku, Do vp for 8 years while targeting Presidency.

Igbos are too Rebellious to be politically inclined. You call Yorubas Slaves and Cowards but na Yoruba wise Pass Una.
Wise pass indeed rather they end up destroying the country by supporting wrong leaders just because they want their own to be part, a case study is this Buhari situation.
Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by MeaslesMumpsRub: 1:01pm On Jan 06, 2023
nnamdi640:
Wise pass indeed rather they end up destroying the country by supporting wrong leaders just because they want their own to be part, a case study is this Buhari situation.
Okay.
But now you want to force Peter Obi on us even though he has less experience and education and poor antecedence as compared to Kwankwaso and Tinubu.
You are just a Bloody tribal bigot. And untill you stop this politics of hate, You may never rule Nigeria again.
Mind you, I am from the north central Nigeria.

Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by nnamdi640: 1:24pm On Jan 06, 2023
MeaslesMumpsRub:

Okay.
But now you want to force Peter Obi on us even though he has less experience and education and poor antecedence as compared to Kwankwaso and Tinubu.
You are just a Bloody tribal bigot. And untill you stop this politics of hate, You may never rule Nigeria again.
Mind you, I am from the north central Nigeria.
Am not playing politics of hate hear. Go and check record Igbos don't play politics of hate or practice politics of tribalism during Gej a South south man, Igbos voted massively for him, they voted massively for Yar' adua a northerner, voted massively for Obj a south-west man. The best candidate in this coming election Obi, take it or leave it

Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by MeaslesMumpsRub: 1:34pm On Jan 06, 2023
nnamdi640:
Am not playing politics of hate hear. Go and check record Igbos don't play politics of hate or practice politics of tribalism during Gej a South south man, Igbos voted massively for him, they voted massively for Yar' adua a northerner, voted massively for Obj a south-west man. The best candidate in this coming election Obi, take it or leave it
Lol.
What makes obi the best ?

Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by UNDFTD: 3:04pm On Jan 06, 2023
Why is it that Liegerians are pretenders and liars? They would NEVER tell the truth even when telling the truth is the one and only option, and might even save their lives. What has Mr. Kwankwaso done to deserve this glowing tribute and accolades from the feckless and criminal Soludo?
Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by Mrfixitt(m): 5:50pm On Jan 06, 2023
mamajaz:

No be by fine nah. Nah by having something upstairs. She go come say bad words now. Watch out!!
Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by achimendy(m): 6:23pm On Jan 06, 2023
alizma:
Kwakwanso is a low key Buhari in the North. I believe he will become a president some day but not in 2023

He will never smell aso rock. Fvcking bigot.
Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by mycar: 7:37pm On Jan 06, 2023
UnfairLife7:
hahahaha

Obi can only dream of getting to Soludo level

Soludo and umuahi are the ones that may likely be allowed to become president from the east

This is a known fact
because they are serving your interest, the moment they are placed side by side against your most useless ethnic person, your real self would come out, abeg, tell me another thing, FYI, I don't rate the value of anybody that is supporting demented Tinubu.
anybody doing that has no mind of his own, in short such person is useless to the society, the person is only good for his virtual ethnic agenda
Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by Poshest4: 10:56pm On Jan 06, 2023
PrinceOfLagos:
This is the Rabiu kwakwanso that some foolish Tinubu slaves said Tinubu will defeat in Kano and the entire north

I laugh

Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by Poshest4: 10:57pm On Jan 06, 2023
But he will defeat obi in the north mumu

PrinceOfLagos:

I laugh

Re: Soludo Receives Kwankwaso, Says The Country Need True Leaders Who Cares by Suunnn(f): 10:59pm On Jan 06, 2023

Afenifere Suspends Jare Ajayi And Akogun Kole Omololu / Saraki’s Corruption Trial Resumes At Code Of Conduct Tribunal — LIVE UPDATES / Ngige: President Buhari Initiating Dialogue With South-East Leaders

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35