Stats: 3,153,002 members, 7,817,964 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:13 AM

I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu (16942 Views)

Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety, Abaribe Sets To Claim N100M Forfeited Bail Fund From FG / Okorocha: Any Sane Person Who Hears My Voice Will Stand Still, Amaechi Reacts / Why I Can No Longer Be Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety – Abaribe (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by richidinho(m): 6:49pm On Jan 10, 2023
oloshun:

Everything is not politics. NK is neither LP nor APC, so if OUK says is doing it, it is out brotherhood. Please!
Its all because of election bro....
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by juman(m): 6:50pm On Jan 10, 2023
South easterners in apc can get him released within twenty four hours.
IF the ipob criminals would let them do it.

Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by sapele914(m): 6:50pm On Jan 10, 2023
Xtry:
God punish orji kalu with his family hundred times. Nemesis must catch you one day...idiot!
God should punish him & his family, but spare your own in Gomorrah?

Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by ATLIEN2027: 6:52pm On Jan 10, 2023
Like that IPOB terrorist Abaribe? That IPOB terrorist should be in prison right now but Buhari just allowed the idiot to walk free. IPOB supporter Abaribe is Walking free because he's FULANI man, I swear the law is not applied equally in this country.
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by olatuns2017: 7:02pm On Jan 10, 2023

Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by chichriso: 7:05pm On Jan 10, 2023
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by saysugar(m): 7:06pm On Jan 10, 2023
After tinubu tenure,we yorubas are supporting orji Kalu for president cool
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by gidgiddy: 7:08pm On Jan 10, 2023
May be OUK does not know that the courts have already ordered that Nnamdi Kanu is discharged?

Only a stay of execution is holding Nnamdi Kanu

Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by Golan007: 7:18pm On Jan 10, 2023
okeysoninv:
kanu will be released on or before election. federal government plans it to stop Peter obi . don't take any release of kanu anything ndi Igbo.

So una no want Kanu again?

Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by okeysoninv: 7:22pm On Jan 10, 2023
Golan007:

So una no want Kanu again?

who want Kanu, what do I have to do with Kanu, I'm telling you what God said .
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by Johnthejohn(m): 7:38pm On Jan 10, 2023
I know Tinubu urchins will support Orji Uzor Kalu because he is supporting Tinubu. They want to release Nnamdi Kanu to stop Peter Obi undecided
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by gimakon2(m): 7:38pm On Jan 10, 2023
Na now you wan stand for am. Make we hear word abeg. Go and sit down.
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by ZombieSlayer1: 7:40pm On Jan 10, 2023
SpecialAdviser:
Orji Uzo Kalu is an idi.ot who should not be taken serious.
Why are you pained that Kanu has people willing to stand in as surety to him?
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by Malawian(m): 7:44pm On Jan 10, 2023
Metrix147:

Source: https://abntv.com.ng/news/i-will-stand-as-nnamdi-kanus-surety-if-granted-bail-senator-kalu/

Which Bail again? someone already discharged and acquitted?
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by dreu2fine(m): 8:01pm On Jan 10, 2023
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by dreu2fine(m): 8:03pm On Jan 10, 2023
SpecialAdviser:
You n kalu who is more idiotic
Go n sign surety for him if you get the weight
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by Officialgarri: 8:15pm On Jan 10, 2023
Mummyimbecile:
the way and manner most of you guys talk amuse me.

What made Kanu leave Nigeria in the first place?
Mummy Im.becile, can you explain why Kanu jumped bail, fled the country and continued to incite violence in Nigeria?

Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by Babastrong(m): 8:19pm On Jan 10, 2023
[quote author=SpecialAdviser post=119901980]Orji Uzo Kalu is an idi.ot who should not be taken serious.[ It is better to be an idiot than an Ipobist]
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by rummmy: 8:28pm On Jan 10, 2023
Nonsense talk..
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by Mummyimbecile(m): 8:28pm On Jan 10, 2023
Officialgarri:
Mummy Im.becile, can you explain why Kanu jumped bail, fled the country and continued to incite violence in Nigeria?
https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/10/why-i-jumped-bail-nnamdi-kanu/
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by Shorty1980: 8:38pm On Jan 10, 2023
Margot,who send you? Are you not among those that sale him out to Fulani people? Evil days await your generation
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by edungene7: 8:38pm On Jan 10, 2023
This ex convict of a criminal he is trying to play nice the same hypocrite who sold him to the Fulani APC government may thunder strike yr balls
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by UNDFTD: 8:51pm On Jan 10, 2023
Nobody would ever ask a traitor, Orji Uzor Kalu, to act as a surety for MNK. He had boasted about inviting the military to kill his kinfolks. He would get treacherous treatment when the day of reckoning comes.
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by Psoul(m): 9:00pm On Jan 10, 2023
If I speak about Atiku, Russians will come for his arrest within 24 hours, Atiku committed the worst fraud since the history of Russian Federation. If I release a statement about Tinubu,

Singapore will declare him wanted immediately, Pablo Escobar of drug lord is a child compared to the crime Tinubu committed in Singapore. Because of Tinubu Singapore had a collapsed economy for 15 years. When I say Peter Obi is my candidate, nothing can stop that. I want to let the world know that am fighting my last fight to recuse Nigeria through Peter Obi.

It's better I release all the confidential information that will break Nigeria than Peter Obi to lose under my watch, it's not a threat, it a Promise. Obasanjo fire APC and PDP to leave Obi alone.

-Olusegun Obasanjo-
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by Jostoman: 9:07pm On Jan 10, 2023
SpecialAdviser:
Orji kalu na scope man, He is looking for Vote grin

Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by Jostoman: 9:08pm On Jan 10, 2023
Orji kalu is looking for Vote, guy man
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by Nobody: 9:09pm On Jan 10, 2023
The idiot knows that Igbos and Igbos are gullible and passionate about Biafra so he wants to leverage on that to win election.

Wise up, no votes for the idiot.
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by SpecialAdviser(m): 9:23pm On Jan 10, 2023
Jostoman:
Orji kalu na scope man, He is looking for Vote grin
No mind am

Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by AFONJAPIG(m): 9:47pm On Jan 10, 2023
Election time .... Ewu kalu wants sympathy votes.. u will get it from yoruba land
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by ejimatic: 9:51pm On Jan 10, 2023
Re: I Will Stand As Nnamdi Kanu’s Surety If Granted Bail – Senator Orji Uzor Kalu by sameks08(m): 9:59pm On Jan 10, 2023
no sensible person will vote you cos you are a chameleon and also a hater of good Igbo people

Why would obong of calabar try to stop the eze ndi igbo of calabar / Michael Adebolajo Attacked In Jail / Wike Inspects Construction Of Tam David-West Boulevard Road (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24