Stats: 3,152,514 members, 7,816,250 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:12 AM

Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards (33374 Views)

Angry Youths Destroy Tinubu's Campaign Billboards In Minna / Kano Indigenes Destroy APC Campaign Billboards (pix) / Fayemi's Thugs Destroy PDP Campaign Billboards - PDP (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by Solsix(m): 2:54pm On Jan 15, 2023
Ezewuzie01:
The demented Peter Obi cannot keep the laws of Anambra state duely passed by the state house of assembly by paying for his billboards and some idiots think he will offer anything different to Nigeria as a whole. He won't give shishi but can steal state funds to invest in his family business.
Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by Onyiiobi7735(m): 2:55pm On Jan 15, 2023
angry angry Has Soludo's madness started again? I thought he had finally borrowed sense and decided to focus on his main duties as a governor.But why PO's matter is giving him sleepless nights,is beyond me.

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by Chetas81(m): 2:55pm On Jan 15, 2023
YOUR CHOICE REMAIN WITH YOU
Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by Holluwhakemmy(f): 2:55pm On Jan 15, 2023
Peter Obi should follow normal protocol

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by Maj196(m): 2:55pm On Jan 15, 2023
They want to bring this man down by all means. God no go allow them
Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by Simplythebest: 2:57pm On Jan 15, 2023
U won't call Soludo IPOB now abi. Last last na una go suffer it wetin concern me
Owontime:
Soludo is a mistake because he doesn't support your candidate abi?
Everyone must support your candidate or they must be insulted,that's why we the real Nigerians with the 95% of the votes will never allow people who think like that to go near Aso Rock. God forbid.

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by daygee12: 2:57pm On Jan 15, 2023
RZArecta:
Soludo seems to be the biggest mistake Anambra people have ever made as governor. I've never seen a man so intent on destroying the goodwill he rode on to become governor

Why are u people called Obi-diots so sentimental, you hardly think for yourself

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by ipobarecriminals: 2:57pm On Jan 15, 2023
cool very Good .Anambra must be clean cool cool tongue tongue

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by Simplythebest: 2:58pm On Jan 15, 2023
So which money are the refunding the agent that put it there? And u call Soludo IPOB now abi. Thuggery and Agbero is never a job last last na una go suffer it
Tinubuadvocate:
I remember then when soludo announced to the public that all the political parties must pay certain amount before posting. These useless ipob criminal were saying its because Tinubu and peter pandora will not pay penny because is a friend to soludo.

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by TIGERSKY: 2:58pm On Jan 15, 2023
TonyRazor:

https://tribuneonlineng.com/anambra-govt-pulls-down-peter-obi-umeh-campaign-billboards-lp-alleges/
.habaa, wetin dey happened na. Charles why are you trying to shake tables nah. But first let me check why....

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by JoshTim: 2:59pm On Jan 15, 2023
UrPapa:
This Tinubu is so wicked and power drunk
Imagine tearing down your opponent billboards when you have not been elected yet oo
What will he now do when he’s in power
You hate a man, you hate his tribe… how more tribalist if can you get you this Balu blu drug addict

You are obviously a mad man

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by stigman(m): 2:59pm On Jan 15, 2023
yarimo:
Hehehe in his home state, that means OBI is nobody from his home state of Anambra

Just like your father
Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by onumadu: 2:59pm On Jan 15, 2023
Not saying that politicians should not pay for campaign signage; far from it. BUT...
Soludo somehow keeps attracting controversy over Peter Obi's presidential bid.
I highly doubt that other candidates have paid for signage in ALL states of Nigeria, but Soludo is singling Peter Obi out in Anambra state, a state the if not for Obi, Soludo would NEVER have smelt governor's office.
Elections will be over next month, after which Soludo will have nothing else to oppress Obi with (win or lose).
Then it will be our (Anambra citizen's) turn to oppress the hell out of Soludo. cool

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by ipobarecriminals: 2:59pm On Jan 15, 2023
wink smiley Imperialyoruba come here
Cc: moh247.shortIGBOman,corinthians,onionbandit,roboto11 Golan007 grin

8 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by TheBTCinvestor: 3:00pm On Jan 15, 2023
Golan007:
Anambrians are largely lawless.

Like ur mother

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by unmask: 3:00pm On Jan 15, 2023
RZArecta:
Soludo seems to be the biggest mistake Anambra people have ever made as governor. I've never seen a man so intent on destroying the goodwill he rode on to become governor
If you are saying this about Soludo for enforcing the law, won't you say the same thing about PO if he wins and he is enforcing the law?

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by Nobody: 3:00pm On Jan 15, 2023
Tell me why I should vote for a man rejected in his own home, tell me please .
Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by matm: 3:01pm On Jan 15, 2023
Billboard or no billboard,transport fare alone has soared to the highest height now across Nigeria.With this, expect higher rise in the cost of every thing in the market onwards.
Vote Peter Obi to secure the future for Nigerian youths.
Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by INDOMIE9090(f): 3:01pm On Jan 15, 2023
God punish Tinubu
See what is uchins are doing in anambra

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by Akpaamunsi: 3:01pm On Jan 15, 2023
Onyiiobi7735:
angry angry Has Soludo's madness started again? I thought he had finally borrowed sense and decided to focus on his main duties as a governor.But why PO's matter is giving him sleepless nights,is beyond me.

Why is it that when people wear the garb of obiidiots, they loose all sense of thinking and ability to read Is being dumb a trademark of obiidiots?

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by maduxs: 3:01pm On Jan 15, 2023
Soludo will regret it.
Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by ogascomax: 3:02pm On Jan 15, 2023
[quote author=RZArecta post=120052379]Soludo seems to be the biggest mistake Anambra people have ever made as governor. I've never seen a man so intent on destroying the goodwill he rode on to become governor [/quote

Obi supporters are just annoying. Very annoying. Everybody most support your candidates. Who doesn't na mumu abi?

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by ipobarecriminals: 3:02pm On Jan 15, 2023
grin Soludo should pityOBI sad haba! angry grin

Is that not OBI ti lule cheesy cheesy wink grin?

Bad omen for OBIDENTS and the Somalia refugee in Nigeria Baba Datti grin

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by Osanoghodua1: 3:02pm On Jan 15, 2023
It's okay. Obi will get 99% in Anambra regardless. I love this nature of politics.
Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by Rapuru14: 3:02pm On Jan 15, 2023
Ezewuzie01:
The demented Peter Obi cannot keep the laws of Anambra state duely passed by the state house of assembly by paying for his billboards and some idiots think he will offer anything different to Nigeria as a whole. He won't give shishi but can steal state funds to invest in his family business.

Ain't you ashamed of what you just wrote?
Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by Realists(m): 3:02pm On Jan 15, 2023
Moh247:
Soludo already told all political party to pay for signage and posters

He said it a very long time ago

Nothing for Obi-idiots in Anambra state. Prof all the way.

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by Rapuru14: 3:04pm On Jan 15, 2023
Moh247:

Urchin defending an Anambrarian
Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by Nchenches: 3:04pm On Jan 15, 2023
TonyRazor:

https://tribuneonlineng.com/anambra-govt-pulls-down-peter-obi-umeh-campaign-billboards-lp-alleges/

Hmmmm.
This Chukwuma Soludo attended a university but university values were not inculcated in him. He behaves like a village wag.

Re: Anambra Government Pulls Down Umeh, Peter Obi’s Campaign Billboards by jamace(m): 3:04pm On Jan 15, 2023
Moh247:

Talking trash as usual without reading the body of the story.

“The advert which was placed by an APCON registered Advertising Agency was fully paid for.

“Soludo said that he does not want Labour Party advert on such a strategic place and ordered the Anambra Signage Agency to refund the money it received for the advert.
“He also ordered the removal of the Labour Party advert at the Afor Nnobi Gantry. This Advert has been there since October, 2022 and was paid for five months.

Is Soludo turning to Prof Thug?

Tinubu Explains Reason For "Low Key" Campaign Rally In Katsina / Buhari's Restriction On AIT: Undemocratic, Unpresidential And Unacceptable / Evans Pleads Guilty To Kidnapping [Photos]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33