Stats: 3,153,154 members, 7,818,493 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:16 PM

Do You Like My Profile Photo? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Do You Like My Profile Photo? (2132 Views)

Do You Like My Profile Photo? / Do You Like My Profile Photo? / Do You Like My Profile Photo? (2) (3) (4)

Do You Like My Profile Photo? by mamagee3(f): 6:01am On Jan 18, 2023
Do you like my profile photo?

“Like” my profile photo if you like my profile photo

Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by NoahHadNoArk: 6:38am On Jan 18, 2023
mamagee3:

Another Evening newspaper seeking validation.

I hope you get 100likes so you can put it in your CV.

Price of fuel be hitting the skies, elections by the corner with people busy collecting their pvc, all that bothers you is to watch BBTITANS then come and upload your photo on a faceless forum in a desperate attempt to gain clout and raise your self esteem.

See her face looking like sugarless puff puff

Shift abeg

Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by mmadu4: 7:00am On Jan 18, 2023
NoahHadNoArk:

Price of fuel be hitting the skies with elections by the corner and all that bothers you is uploading your photo on a faceless forum in a desperate attempt to gain clout and raise your self esteem.

Shift abeg

lol take am easy bro . thats her way of fooling around.

Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Snitch24(m): 7:03am On Jan 18, 2023
mamagee3:

Mama do you need sugar boy I've sent you a mail
Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by frbona: 7:07am On Jan 18, 2023
With all that makeup on your face you look like a cadaver in a dissection room. undecided

Abeg who lie give you say you fine?!?

Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Johnholt909: 7:22am On Jan 18, 2023
You look so old. So old like a masquerade. Not an insult though.

Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Jeon(f): 7:36am On Jan 18, 2023
Funny you.

Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Oluromantic: 7:39am On Jan 18, 2023
mamagee3:

Managee. Been a while. Happy new year, and yeah you look good.

previously radicallyblunt

Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Brimstone77: 7:45am On Jan 18, 2023
mamagee3:

You look good dear!

Don't mind those sadists above talking bad about you...

Just know that you're actually better than them..

Be proud! Nothing do you!

Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Shalommy(f): 8:56am On Jan 18, 2023
Too much make up. Chaii.. I can't be deceived. Don't like you.undecided

Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by PellsKodak: 11:32am On Jan 18, 2023
mamagee3:

Too fugly to even suk my diçk undecided undecided

Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by PellsKodak: 11:33am On Jan 18, 2023
Shalommy:
Sexy lizard lipsrsealed grin chai
Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Shalommy(f): 11:40am On Jan 18, 2023
PellsKodak:
Sexy lizard lipsrsealed grin chai
Amos goat! Wetinundecided
Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Trilz(m): 11:41am On Jan 18, 2023
You look good in your profile picture, but the make-up is a little bit much..

This is what I do tho.

Let me be your data entry specialist.
I will perfectly handle your jobs for a token.
As a data entry expert, I can do all various types of data entry jobs.

Pdf to word/doc
Online database entry
Pdf to sheet/ excel
Online typing.
Etc
For anything online job I'm available

Kindly check my signature for my contact info so we can discuss how to begin.
Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by PellsKodak: 11:42am On Jan 18, 2023
Shalommy:
Amos goat! Wetinundecided
How you dey undecided undecided
U don chop today undecided
Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by EmiDon11: 11:44am On Jan 18, 2023
Shalommy:
na ur gender u dey bash like dis?

Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Shalommy(f): 11:59am On Jan 18, 2023
EmiDon11:
na ur gender u dey bash like dis?
I no dey lie and my Jeon knows that. Chaii cheesy cheesy

Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Shalommy(f): 12:01pm On Jan 18, 2023
PellsKodak:
How you dey undecided undecided U don chop today undecided
tongue
Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by EmiDon11: 12:02pm On Jan 18, 2023
Shalommy:
I no dey lie and my Jeon knows that. Chaii cheesy cheesy
hmmmm
Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by house10studios: 12:04pm On Jan 18, 2023
mamagee3:

u know any other forum like nairaland.com? I go like join
Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Shalommy(f): 12:04pm On Jan 18, 2023
EmiDon11:
hmmmm
U want shit undecided

Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by EmiDon11: 12:07pm On Jan 18, 2023
Shalommy:
U want shit undecided
chaii Noo Just that ur friend dey vex 4 me o
Chaii
Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Shalommy(f): 12:09pm On Jan 18, 2023
EmiDon11:
chaii Noo Just that ur friend dey vex 4 me o
Chaii
Chaii.. Which of my friend and wetin you do am
Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by EmiDon11: 12:26pm On Jan 18, 2023
Shalommy:
Chaii.. Which of my friend and wetin you do am
na je.on o
I no know wetin i do am
Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by clevybrown(m): 12:30pm On Jan 18, 2023
mamagee3:

Ugly... shocked shocked shocked
Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Winterhaven(m): 12:31pm On Jan 18, 2023
NoahHadNoArk:

Price of fuel be hitting the skies, elections by the corner with people busy collecting their pvc, all that bothers you is to watch BBTITANS then come and upload your photo on a faceless forum in a desperate attempt to gain clout and raise your self esteem.

Shift abeg
Lighten up a bit before you pop a nerve. She's just catching fun
Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by tirigbosa: 12:32pm On Jan 18, 2023
That make up seems too much. But I like your cheeks. You are the real Big Black Woman

Please, watch and support my sweet cartoon here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rL39KSTNR10
Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Shalommy(f): 12:42pm On Jan 18, 2023
EmiDon11:
na je.on o
I no know wetin i do am
Chaii.. cheesy cheesy. Ask her wetin you do am and I go follow you beg am.

Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by EmiDon11: 12:51pm On Jan 18, 2023
Shalommy:
Chaii.. cheesy cheesy. Ask her wetin you do am and I go follow you beg am.
she go ignore me...

Just ask am urself
Abeg
Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Shalommy(f): 12:53pm On Jan 18, 2023
EmiDon11:
she go ignore me...
Just ask am urself Abeg
For how muchundecided

Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by EmiDon11: 12:58pm On Jan 18, 2023
Shalommy:
For how muchundecided
i no understand?
U mean dime?
Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Slmgirldippussy: 1:06pm On Jan 18, 2023
mamagee3:

I like ur lips ...wish I can cum on ur face

The Perfect Make Out:for Guys / Love And Infactuation / What Do Light-skined Girlz Think They Are? Egg!? Sighs.