Stats: 3,153,286 members, 7,818,966 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:08 AM

The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) (5911 Views)

What Would You Do In This Situation? (EROTIC PHOTOS) PG 20+ / The Sexiest Short Lady (dwarf) You Have Ever Seen? See Highly Erotic Photos / Thailand Porn Addict Caught Watching X-rated Videos At 4 Different Public Stores (2) (3) (4)

The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by Lostchild(m): 1:50pm On Jan 19, 2023
I am in my naughty feeling mood. When a single man is Hot, his brain will begin to fluctuate with pleasurable memories and past momento wink

WOMEN. I get irritated when all of you keep saying that we men likes sex. You talk as if you yourself don't like more sex. Men always want to have sex. This is a hypocritical generalization. You women in general lack the concert that, there are 4 different kind of men erotically.

You women also don't know this truth. Men are emotionally connected to their own fellow men, while they are only sexually connected to you. They enjoy and spend more time with their fellow men more than you.

Men are more physical when it comes to you female gender. And they fall into 4 group which I will foolishly narrate below. grin

1. THE CHARM: Facial Lovers
These are the men that are after your facial image. They love the beauty of your face and the color of your skin tone. Even if you have very small breast and small backside, but as long as you have a gorgeous face, they will come after you. wink

2. THE VAGINA LOVERS
These group of men are insane. They can lie like hell and do anything for you just to get into your pant. They just want to have sex with you. These group can never stay faithful in a relationship or in marriage. Their brain is inside their preeq. The thought and sight of the female V alone makes them to loss their sense. They always want to have sex as long as the V is everywhere. These group of men are the one that pay heavily just to have sex. They keep giving bad name to the male gender.

3.THE BIG BOOTY: Yansh Lovers
These are the men that are attracted to your big booty. They are obsessed with women with big back side. They love it so big. The sight of big yansh sexualize their mind and make them to loss all their senses. If you are woman with big booty, they will keep coming your way. They will do anything for you just to tap and kpansh that your big - yansh grin

One evening, I was heading to the bus stop when I saw one babe with a medium size body but has a big yansh. She was smiling endlessly due to the massive attention she get from men. All the men around her just paid attention to her big booty. This babe was feeding her energy on the attention she get from men because of her big waist. She saw me coming and she started smiling, looking into my eyes. I replied her in my heart, taaaaaaaaa. sad sad I will not give you my attention because of your big yansh. angry

4.THE BREAST: Bobby Lovers
The fourth group are the breast lovers. This group of Men and the female breast are like 5&6. When these guys sees a female breast, it instantly sexualize their mind and make them to loss all their senses. shocked

These men love to suck tongue and squeeze the female breast so much. These group of men don't care about your facial look. Just have fine elastic breast, they will rush after you. The sight of the female bobby easily captivate and filled them with lustful thought and desires.

These bobby lovers can also use their forensic microscopic eyes cool to naked you and analyze your fine breast. They just can't help it. cool

Most single women knows this and no longer wear brazia. They know that wearing bra will reduce their market value. 💰

Even in my own botanical definition and sophisticated microscopic forensic analysis, based from my professional experience as a breast lover, I will tell you there are four kind of the female buess.

Paw Paw Breast.This type of bobby is called busty. This breast is very big, soft and milky. It has the shape and various size of papaya. It look very fluffy and can fill your mouth and face when you are wallowing in it. tongue

Mango Breast. This breast has the shape and various size of a mango. It has a puffy nipple that is spread out. This breast jiggles a lot because it is very elastic like rubber band. O Gosh, I love this type of breast. tongue

Orange Breast. This breast look so so hot and fine in appearance. It makes all men to loss their sense of reasoning. This is the type of breast that is pointing at you when a woman is walking towards you. Very round, soft, firm and has the sizes of a ripe orange. Women that has orange breast have high market value. All breast lovers like me can pay any pric€ 💶 just to suck orange breast.

Tangerine Breast. This one look small like it is imbedded on the chest of some women, especially slender attractive women. This tangerine breast is not appealing in our eyes and mouth as it look so strong. It has no flexibility at all and has the size of a tangerine. Women with this size of breast has low market value.

The way women love the girth and size of gbola, that is how men love the different size of the female buess.

In Reality Men in general do not crave sex. We just love to please you women, and we love you in different shape and sizes. I repeat; all men are in four group and they all have different unique personality and characters traits.

Re: The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by Lostchild(m): 1:50pm On Jan 19, 2023
THE ORANGE GIRL
I was 20 years old then when I saw a girl on the road, she look so so hot. I followed her just to know where she live. During the night I sent someone to call her for me. She came and was surprised to see me for the first time in her life. I told her why I followed her just to know where she live. She was an orange seller.

Every day, I do visit her at night. I will sit with her, gist with her while she sell her orange. I began to confess my undieing love for her, telling her how she is so beautiful. She was like, is this guy OK? She knew she is not facially beautiful.

The truth is, she is not facially good looking, but she has a very fine standing fan breast like the one on the pic below. I just couldn't tell her the truth

She has the most finest breast my eyes 👁️️👁️️ has ever seen nor will ever see again. Her breast was so round and look so soft like that of a ripe orange. She began to wonder why a kinky like me will be lusting after her, because she is not facially beautiful.

She did not trust me then. She knew I was up to something, but in reality, I was dieing after her orange breast. My intention and desire was to suck her bobby. I just wanted to date her because of her orange buess. With my forensic eyes, I could scan and picture everything. cool

Her breast made so much sense. You know those type of breast that is very soft, round and stand like a standing fan, that is what she has.

In my quest to suck the breast of this orange girl, something about money came up. I abandoned my quest for breast and run after money. Up till this very moment, I still felt guilt I never gave myself enough time to suck that orange girl.

Re: The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by Lostchild(m): 1:51pm On Jan 19, 2023
Women. The entire Male gender is not an emotional being, we are more of physical.

When a man come after you, the first thing that attract him to you is your physique. Your physical structure is the primary base of his move. Those feelings he claim to have for you is just secondary.

Some are after your facial
Some come for your vagina
Some are attracted to your yansh.
Some come just to suck your breast.

It irks me when I hear women generalize all men to be same. No, we are not the same erotically.

Many of us men don't fancy sex. It is just in our ingrained nature to sexualize you women as much as you love to be well *f*

Re: The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by TheWolfen(m): 5:40pm On Jan 19, 2023

Re: The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by christianjoy(m): 8:19pm On Jan 19, 2023
TheChameleon:
If you took time to read this shyte....you're lost.

In Tyson Fury's husky voice... undecided
but you read it embarassed tongue

Re: The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by Littlechild(m): 12:12am On Jan 21, 2023
wink
Re: The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by 13sense: 12:18pm On Jan 21, 2023
This OP is hilarious. grin grin grin

Re: The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by Hatrick01: 12:57pm On Jan 21, 2023
Orgasmgiver123 Joined The Group Chat Without Invitation!!!

Re: The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by Orgasmgiver123(m): 1:23pm On Jan 21, 2023
Hatrick01:
Orgasmgiver123 Joined The Group Chat Without Invitation!!!
Oboy, you see that bress ehn, I fit cause riot just to handle am

Re: The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by Hatrick01: 2:31pm On Jan 21, 2023
Orgasmgiver123:

Oboy, you see that bress ehn, I fit cause riot just to handle am
i know u well well.
No be today

Inshort u fit do give away with ur cucumber plantation just to handle those boobies.

Re: The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by Godsongang: 2:40pm On Jan 21, 2023
I don't have a choice, I love everything I see.

Re: The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by Orgasmgiver123(m): 2:53pm On Jan 21, 2023
Hatrick01:
i know u well well.
No be today

Inshort u fit do give away with ur cucumber plantation just to handle those boobies.
Chai
this guy know me inside out

Re: The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by Littlechild(m): 2:39pm On Jan 22, 2023
This buess look cute.

Re: The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by SmallDick99(m): 2:46pm On Jan 22, 2023
I hate the fact that a girl must have at least 3 of the 4 to attract me, with number one being compulsory 🥺

I wish I was like those guys that can Bleep anything with a vagina 😭

Re: The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by Karlifate: 7:22pm On Jan 31, 2023
Lostchild:

Even in my own botanical definition and sophisticated microscopic forensic analysis, based from my professional experience as a breast lover, I will tell you there are four kind of the female buess.

LMAO! grin grin

🤣🤣🤣

Re: The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by Nobody: 12:53pm On Feb 19, 2023
Lostchild:
THE ORANGE GIRL

I was 20 years old then when I saw a girl on the road, she look so hot. I followed her just to know where she live. During the night I sent someone to call her for me. She came and was surprised to see me for the first time in her life. I told her why I followed her just to know where she live. She was an orange seller.

Every day, I do visit her at nght. I will sit with her, gist with her while she sell her orange. I began to confess my undieing love for her, telling her how she is so beautiful. She was like, is this guy OK? She knew she is not facially beautiful.

The truth is, she is not facially good looking, but she has a very fine standing fan breast. I just couldnt tell her the truth

She has the most finest breast my eyes has ever seen nor will ever see again. Her breast was so round and look so soft like that of a ripe orange. She began to wonder why a kinky like me will be lusting after her, because she is not facially beautiful.

She did not trust me then. She knew I was up to something, but in reality, I was after her orange breast. My intention and desire was to suck her bobby. I just wanted to date her because of her orange breast. With my forensic eyes, I could scan and picture everything. cool

You know those type of breast that is very soft, round and stand like a standing fan, that is what she has.

In my quest to suck the breast of this orange girl, something about money came up. I abandoned my quest and run after money. Up till this very moment, i still felt I never gave myself enough time to suck that orange girl.

Nice Story.

cheesy cheesy

Re: The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by Littlechild(m): 1:56pm On Nov 08, 2023
The female breast is very, very powerful. It does and it can make any man to loss their senses angry

Two babe was walking towards me. One of them in particular capture the attention of every men. I was certain that, she knew men are staring at her because of her breast with puffy nipple that is spread out. Every men stares at her because she didn't wear a brazia and she kept flaunting her mango breast.

I instantly scan her and remove her shirt with my eyes. She was not that pretty, but she has the perfect mango boobs.
Re: The 4 Different Types Of Men - Erotic (Photos) by Hemeshemeheru(m): 8:02pm On Nov 08, 2023
grin grin grin grin grin

My problem with Nigerian girls / A Guy Sent Her Nude Pictures / Are Real Guys Going Extinct

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44