Stats: 3,166,375 members, 7,864,716 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 03:42 AM

More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State (16269 Views)

Buhari Wins Big In Jigawa State / Photos From Atiku Abubakar’s Campaign In Jigawa State / More Pictures From Osun APC Governorship Flag Off Rally At Osogbo... (2) (3) (4)

Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by Elidrisy20: 8:11am On Jan 22, 2023
MC tagwaye don turn to full time politician
Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by Cajal(m): 8:11am On Jan 22, 2023
Is this alimodu sherref ...SAM
Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by Nobody: 8:17am On Jan 22, 2023
Urheadmaster:
Ahmed Lawal is out there for the sake of is own big stomach infrastructure tongue

He knows deep down that Tinubu still have him in mind as regard what happened during the primaries. He is doing all this just to gain favour from Tinubu if eventually he becomes the president. Most of these politicians are full blown hypocrites.
Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by obyrich(m): 8:20am On Jan 22, 2023
Omoawoke:

Even you know deep inside of you it is a lie. Can u say that without your voice shaking grin
Election is not by insult
Check all my posts. I don't insult any of the candidates. Criticism is not insult bro. But I make bold to state that Tinubu will not win. He has lost the South and CANNOT defeat Atiku in the north.
Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by DesignMaestro(m): 8:21am On Jan 22, 2023
Menclothing:
Massive the north have hrd that same people calling buhari a dead man is calling tinubu sick man.

You people are the reason why tinubu support in north is growing massively than any other candidate
You're right. This plus anti-MM campaign and the fact that someone like Obasanjo is not on his side are among the reasons Jagaba's love in the north continues to soar higher and higher.

Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by Homefingers: 8:22am On Jan 22, 2023
Obi lo kan
Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by Usamakirfi(m): 8:23am On Jan 22, 2023
#atikuorganizingfiraction

Atiku okuwa we are just waiting for swearing of our candidates Atiku okuwa as a Nigerians president 2023
. Atiku okuwa will win the incoming presidential election successfully insha Allah

Atiku okuwa ready to vote

Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by egunna(m): 8:25am On Jan 22, 2023
FORHII:
APC + PDP + NNPP = APC in northern Nigeria.
Na them full there....Aboki no mind to attend all rallies as long as them don collect money, you share cap and free customized round-neck shirt. So don't allow this crowd deceive you guys.
hmmm,obidients.
If na obi rally ppl full like this,u go talk say na love.ppl full tinubu rally now,u go say na rented crowd.funny lots

Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by Seekhimnow: 8:26am On Jan 22, 2023
APC is doing well in pulling crowd.

Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by Homefingers: 8:26am On Jan 22, 2023
Estello:
In the bag
Apc will bag to retirement come next month. 😍
Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by Successdude(m): 8:32am On Jan 22, 2023
Estello:
In the bag

Which bag
Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by Atlantis585: 8:41am On Jan 22, 2023
Lemmy123:
So someone volunteered to speak for Tinubu so he won't make another gaffe Jesus Christ cheesy grin

Imagine!

May it never be well with anyone that has any thoughts of voting for this sick,old, corrupt, thieving drug dealer.
Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by chichriso: 8:49am On Jan 22, 2023
Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by Starhearts: 8:57am On Jan 22, 2023
Peter OBITUARY gang will cry today
February is arround d corner....

Peter OBITUARY, d-comedian will lose scandalously

Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by ekhai(m): 8:57am On Jan 22, 2023
Jones4190:

that is politics, personal interest come first before anything, don't let one fool you with the promise that he will construct bridge from Nasarawa country to Egypt for your sake
HAHAHAHAHA OBIDIENTS WON'T FORGIVE YOU OOOOOO. NASARAWA COUNTRY. I LAUGH IN SWAHILI.

Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by jahsharon: 9:00am On Jan 22, 2023
toneroforever:
Kwankwaso's loyalists are plenty there. Most people on ground just want to collect the old naira notes from the drug baron before it expires on the 31st January.
Yerima Shettima hinted during the week that most northern governors & politicians are just following Jagaban for the money. Same with the rented crowds.

Not everyone is poor like your parents

Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by toneroforever(m): 9:10am On Jan 22, 2023
jahsharon:

Not everyone is poor like your parents

Lol..... Nothing can be worse than mental slavery my dear. Sane Nigerians r ready, more than ever to break free from the subjugation they've suffered from the wicked political elite.
That's why Obi's entry into the race excites the masses irrespective of ethnicity. Only those suffering from Stockholm syndrome, tribalists or beneficiaries of corruption will support Tinubu or Atiku....so which side r u on?
Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by toneroforever(m): 9:11am On Jan 22, 2023
Seekhimnow:
APC is doing well in pulling crowd.
I have a 43" Smart TV for urgent sale. My contact is on my signature. Chat me up.

.... doing well in renting crowd, u mean
Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by Blaze14k: 9:51am On Jan 22, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:
baba go rent your own

Rigging as usual..
Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by Hanndye: 10:12am On Jan 22, 2023
For all I know, Tinubu will meet his waterloo, Obi will not win and Sanwo-Olu will not win Lagos.
Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Jigawa State by 77up(m): 11:26am On Jan 22, 2023
herkeem:

Be calming down .....
How did you think Alaigbo sef sure for him sad

Abayomi, Omotosho Named As Sanwo-Olu Sends New List Of Commissioner-nominees To / Ribadu Fired! / What Happened In Osun And Ekiti States Will Not Happen Again' - Nyesom Wike

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23