Stats: 3,156,462 members, 7,830,301 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:24 PM

Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu (46484 Views)

There Are Plans To Assassinate Lagos LP Candidate, Gbadebo: Bode George / 2023 Elections: Tinubu Declared Winner In Zamfara / Civil Society Groups Protest In Lagos Over Fuel Scarcity, Naira Swap Issues (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by SenatePresdo(m): 7:13pm On Jan 25, 2023
HenryThegreat1:
Hmm
If Tinubu by mistake win this election ehn, he will deal with Buhari.

He dare not, Yorubas dread the North.

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by oluwaSavage: 7:13pm On Jan 25, 2023
bluegrass07:
Can someone pls remind Tinubu that his APC is the one currently in charge of our fuel, naira etc.

So do we now say Tinubu is on the same page with us the opposition that APC have failed woefully and should not be rewarded with another term....??

🤣🤣🤫🤣🤣🤣

That shit is so funny, baba Blu talking like he's in the opposition party. Him no dey APC again?

Or his campaign is deliberately avoiding the last 7½ yrs while purely focusing on Nigeria 1999 - 2015 🤷🤷🤷🤷

Which kain confusion be this? 😆😂😂😂😂😂
Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by Nobody: 7:13pm On Jan 25, 2023
ZombieTERROR:

You are the biggest fool ever liveth

who is the Minister of petroleum?..

who is the commander in chief?..

which party is in Aso Rock?..

APc has failed.. you can't use tribalism to deceive the people..

bloody Bala blu
There is no need of showing your parental deficiencies on nairaland

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by Awoleesu(m): 7:13pm On Jan 25, 2023
igbotormentor:

Head of Nigerian Union of Journalists (NUJ)---
Chris Isiguzo

PETROL
Independent Petroleum Marketers Association of Nigeria IPMAN
----Chonedu Okonkwo

ELECTRICITY
Electricity workers association --- Joe Ajaero

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
Central bank of Nigeria - Godwin Emefiele

HEALTH
Nigerian Medical Association--Dr.Uche Ojinma

What do these critical sectors have in common ?

They are sectors that controls basic neccesities of any country

Look at the names of the heads of these institutions

They are all from one region of tge country

All of them

We all know the media has been against the pmb government since 2015

Fuel scarcity is no coincidence after 7 years of no scacity ,3 months to election it all starts .

We have enjoyed constant electricity for a long time

Now they hardly function

The Health workers go on strile just to make goveremt look bad

They are planing another strike in a few weeks

We can all see how the CBN has messed the country up

This is all not a coinsidence

Its all deliberate

NIGERIANS SHINE YOUR EYES !!!

Conspiracy theorist...

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by SouthSouth1914: 7:14pm On Jan 25, 2023
Keep quiet Tinubu, you brought them into power! Rubbish

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by treatise: 7:14pm On Jan 25, 2023

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by samx4real(m): 7:14pm On Jan 25, 2023
But I thought slow poke Buhari is your man na

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by sunboy(m): 7:15pm On Jan 25, 2023
The way folks rush to Tinubu posts and masturba.te is quite interesting lol 😂
Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by InvertedHammer: 7:15pm On Jan 25, 2023
Deltafirstson:

https://dailytrust.com/breaking-fuel-scarcity-naira-redesign-are-plans-to-scuttle-elections-tinubu/
/

APC playing opposition politics to APC.

And obligate morons are cheering.

During EndSARS protest, Tinubu was the closest thing to the devil. He even went underground for the fear of being attacked by disgruntled Lagosians. Today his money has sanctified him and naysayers are even campaigning for him too grin grin

Only in Nigeria!

/

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by Noblex2011(m): 7:15pm On Jan 25, 2023
Tinubu is attacking his APC
Thunder fire APC
On that election day , your eyes will clear.
They have already ruined you

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by Krublog(m): 7:15pm On Jan 25, 2023
igbotormentor:

Chris Isiguzo

PETROL
----Chonedu Okonkwo

ELECTRICITY

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

HEALTH

All of them

Fuel scarcity is no coincidence after 7 years of no scacity ,3 months to election it all starts .

Now they hardly function

Its all deliberate

Take your brain out of your ass and stop reasoning like an ass

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by SouthSouth1914: 7:16pm On Jan 25, 2023
igbotormentor:

Chris Isiguzo

PETROL
----Chonedu Okonkwo

ELECTRICITY

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

HEALTH

All of them

Now they hardly function

Its all deliberate

Petroleum minister should be responsible for our woes. Stop bleating like a pregnant goat!

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by Lamasta(m): 7:16pm On Jan 25, 2023
igbotormentor:

Chris Isiguzo

PETROL
----Chonedu Okonkwo

ELECTRICITY

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

HEALTH

All of them

Now they hardly function

Its all deliberate

All your points are characteristics of a failed government

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by Papaalpha79: 7:16pm On Jan 25, 2023
Thank God is your evil party self not other party........ Werey fellow

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by greggng: 7:16pm On Jan 25, 2023
dustmalik:
This is just the simple fact. Some people are hard at work trying to frustrate this election.

Isn't it indictment on apc under which platform he is running? In a sane country is a ground for rejecting him totally . He got the mandate to run for this office from the ruling party. Same ruling party is designing money , same party is causing fuel scarcity ...yet tinubu now want us to believe he is an angel from his dirty party .. To me he is not been smart enough ...you don't indict your party for the seek of getting pity vote .

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by onyxo76(m): 7:16pm On Jan 25, 2023
dustmalik:
This is just the simple fact. Some people are hard at work trying to frustrate this election.
obviously you're not far from the truth, the fuel thing is worse than hell now, the new notes sef na another war on its own, been so stressed these last few days over these two problems
Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by blowjohn(m): 7:16pm On Jan 25, 2023
dele1727:
grin grin grin....

I just laugh at those who accuse this man of being empty upstairs...

Tinubu is no fool...
He knows who is for him and against him...

Ur a wise one. Uv said it all.
Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by Nobody: 7:17pm On Jan 25, 2023
Krublog:

Take your brain out of your ass and stop reasoning like an ass
This what your mother normally tell your father, charity begins at home
Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by Nobody: 7:17pm On Jan 25, 2023
I can confidently beat my chest and say Bola Tinubu is frantic and very afraid of the outcome of these Presidential elections!

Whatever plans he had perfected to deploy his stolen Lagos wealth into rigging the elections, are about to backfire wildly. All the stashed billions of hard currency earmarked for electoral malfeasance have been rendered useless by Buhari's one deft move of the Naira redesign.

Make una come bribe voters, security agencies and INEC personnel make we see! Weyrey!

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by providencia(m): 7:17pm On Jan 25, 2023
igbotormentor:

Chris Isiguzo

PETROL
----Chonedu Okonkwo

ELECTRICITY

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

HEALTH

All of them

Now they hardly function

Its all deliberate

Please!!!! Enough of all these. Are these people not under the president?!

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by Shezzman: 7:17pm On Jan 25, 2023
Asin ehn.
HenryThegreat1:
Hmm
SouthSouth1914:

Petroleum minister should be responsible for our woes. Stop bleating like a pregnant goat!
common This what your mother normally tell your father, charity begins at home
Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by anonymuz(m): 7:18pm On Jan 25, 2023
HenryThegreat1:
Hmm
tinubu can never win this election. Permutations is between Obi and Atiku. I'm not a politician but that's the fact.

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by Nobody: 7:19pm On Jan 25, 2023
ZombieTERROR:

You are the biggest fool ever liveth

who is the Minister of petroleum?..

who is the commander in chief?..

which party is in Aso Rock?..

APc has failed.. you can't use tribalism to deceive the people..

bloody Bala blu
I am not surprised, This what your mother normally tell your father, charity begins at home
Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by gunvi: 7:19pm On Jan 25, 2023
Why is TINUBU talking like a failed candidate already . Are we not in APC administration?. Is it not your party orchestrating all these nonsense here and there. We are just struggling for everything in this country. Queue for fuel, new notes at the ATM, no light etc. We need your MERCY God.

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by badoh(m): 7:19pm On Jan 25, 2023
Racoon:
grin grin grin cheesy Now the desperation and confrontation have gone more overt now. It is confirmed! Bola Tinubu is the one instigating the DSS to fight & arrest Godwin Emefiele.

How can a sane person not support the currency change policy aimed to contain the vote buying tendencies of politicians especially with the 2023 elections @ hand?

Why is Tinubu against the BVAS? These were the kinds of antics played by Tinubu and the APC with the Occupy & Save Nigeria groups especially the anti-subsidy riots @ Ojota during the pre-2014 era.
You stylishly left the fuel scarcity he talked about and then focused on naira redesign, just because of the hatred you have towards him, continue., You'll deh alright las-las

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by Theunbothered: 7:19pm On Jan 25, 2023
Confusion has spread all over their camp grin
Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by Herbiodun09: 7:19pm On Jan 25, 2023
Obi should be bothered about sowore not getting more votes than he would.

We are only bothered about blubala

Atiku is coming.
Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by Noblex2011(m): 7:19pm On Jan 25, 2023
igbotormentor:

Chris Isiguzo

PETROL
----Chonedu Okonkwo

ELECTRICITY

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

HEALTH

All of them

Now they hardly function

Its all deliberate

You need to sleep

Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by xamuel17(m): 7:20pm On Jan 25, 2023
YorubaNiBaba:
We know now but they will all fail
Up Tinubu
Down Atiku
Down Obimumu

May tribalism not make you loose your destiny helper
Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by Nobody: 7:20pm On Jan 25, 2023
Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by Bigchristo: 7:20pm On Jan 25, 2023
YorubaNiBaba:
We know now but they will all fail
Up Tinubu
Down Atiku
Down Obimumu
if not be say you be mumu a political party in power is using their failure to campaign and you’re here foolishly supporting them, be goat 🐐, who is petroleum minister? Buhari who controls all securities also the minister of petroleum and his party APC brings out Tinubu, if what he said was true who are those having more power than the president? Na una make Nigeria current govt nor Dey realize their flop

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

Obasanjo Uncovers Plot To Hand Over To Military Should Jonathan Lose / Ahmed Mu’azu Is INEC Acting Chairman As Mahmood Yakubu Bows Out / Nigeria Will Disintegrate Before Buhari's Very Eyes - Femi Fani-kayode

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58