Stats: 3,154,739 members, 7,824,123 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:39 PM

Yoruba's Sons & Daughters Whose Mothers Ar Frm Igbo Land Stand With Peter Obi - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Yoruba's Sons & Daughters Whose Mothers Ar Frm Igbo Land Stand With Peter Obi (1397 Views)

Yorubas Whose Mothers Are Of Igbo Descent Hv Said Dat Dey Will Support PeterObi / 5th Osun Youth Ambassador Awards: Hardworking Sons, Daughters Of State Showcased / Yemi Osinbajo And His Family - Wife, Children - Sons, Daughters (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yoruba's Sons & Daughters Whose Mothers Ar Frm Igbo Land Stand With Peter Obi by nisai: 12:32pm On Jan 28, 2023
OkoRemi2023:

list their contacts here for verification, you igbo that spend money for these ladies yet you can't see their pants

my wife is igbo with many igbo gfs before and even as a married man yet I'm not here boasting because flirting is not achievement

you a kid with low IQ, and self esteem.....no one is ridiculing your girls with many gono, STD and other sexual diseases, just because you hate Tinubu then you're badmouthing his tribe and expecting the same his kinsmen to vote for your foolish obi that impoverished Anambra people for 8yrs

let your foolish fraudster Obi to come and be President now, mumu people
The idiot no get sense. No beg am make he stop abeg. Na dem go dash the only 5% chance wey Obi get with their mouth.
Re: Yoruba's Sons & Daughters Whose Mothers Ar Frm Igbo Land Stand With Peter Obi by BentizilL: 12:33pm On Jan 28, 2023
We're all for TINUBU, don't be unfortunate.
Re: Yoruba's Sons & Daughters Whose Mothers Ar Frm Igbo Land Stand With Peter Obi by ASAPFERG: 12:40pm On Jan 28, 2023
sapele914:
His mother is Igbo, his grandfather also married an Igbo woman, Governor Adeleke’s mother is igbo.
davidos mum is not igbo oga
Re: Yoruba's Sons & Daughters Whose Mothers Ar Frm Igbo Land Stand With Peter Obi by Patriotsleague: 12:41pm On Jan 28, 2023
Always pushing tribalism, una no dey tire?
Re: Yoruba's Sons & Daughters Whose Mothers Ar Frm Igbo Land Stand With Peter Obi by nisai: 12:43pm On Jan 28, 2023
Kapeter:
This is why I hate inter-marriage. All they give birth to are confused set of m0r0ns. Their loyalty can be questioned a million and and one times. They are neither here nor there.

The worst thing to happen to any human is to be born of an inter-marriage. Tueh. Useless lots
I don't think inter tribal marriage is completely bad. But it is bad when you inter-marry majorly with a tribe that's your archenemy.

Re: Yoruba's Sons & Daughters Whose Mothers Ar Frm Igbo Land Stand With Peter Obi by Ceenaija(m): 12:58pm On Jan 28, 2023
Selfishness is micro tribalism.If Nigeria is divided today Yorubas will have a serious problem because there will be no Igbo or Hausa to segregate

Re: Yoruba's Sons & Daughters Whose Mothers Ar Frm Igbo Land Stand With Peter Obi by IGBOSON1: 1:41pm On Jan 28, 2023
Heard Davidos’ Nan was Igbo! Probably accounts for why he’s so comfortable around Igbos more than any other Yoruba artiste!
Re: Yoruba's Sons & Daughters Whose Mothers Ar Frm Igbo Land Stand With Peter Obi by delpee(f): 2:05pm On Jan 28, 2023
technicallyrich:

Hardly date outside indeed.i have dated more than 10 Yoruba girls.
I have lived in ib and no man's land Lagos.
The truth is afonja girls are actually the least sort after southern girls.they are the lowest in heirachy.and that is the. Truth.

Yet many prominent Igbos are married to Yoruba ladies including the likes of Chief Emeka Anyaoku, late Professor Ike and many more.

Re: Yoruba's Sons & Daughters Whose Mothers Ar Frm Igbo Land Stand With Peter Obi by Ceenaija(m): 3:30pm On Jan 28, 2023
Nigerians have begin to see that igbo president may be the way out of this political quagmire.
Re: Yoruba's Sons & Daughters Whose Mothers Ar Frm Igbo Land Stand With Peter Obi by OkoRemi2023(m): 6:40pm On Jan 28, 2023
technicallyrich:

First I'm not igboid but ijaw.
And secondly yoru badd girls don't wash their pant and mess loudly.
Moreover ss/se girls are the alpha female girls of Nigeria,that one is an open secret.
Mess mess tribee grin cheesy grin cheesy

Igbo are alpha girls with their cheapness? both your married and unmarried na him yoruba guys dey off their pata

who cares where an imbeciles like you emanated from, complete imbeciles

Re: Yoruba's Sons & Daughters Whose Mothers Ar Frm Igbo Land Stand With Peter Obi by ASAPFERG: 9:25am On Jan 29, 2023
sapele914:
His mother is Igbo, his grandfather also married an Igbo woman, Governor Adeleke’s mother is igbo.
lol.. Davidos father is not governor adeleke, and davidos mum is not igbo but from edo
Re: Yoruba's Sons & Daughters Whose Mothers Ar Frm Igbo Land Stand With Peter Obi by drlateef: 9:53am On Jan 29, 2023
Ceenaija:
The group under the auspices of the children of Umu Ada Igbo married from Delta,Anambra, Imo, Enugu, Ebonyi,Abia and River state in Yoruba land have declared their support for Peter Obi. Speaking through their leader prof Adeyemi Afam Bankole at their meeting in Ore Ondo state on Friday the 27th day of January 2023.

He reminded them that Nigerian civil war has ended about fifty three years ego. Igbos will not continue to suffer for ever because of their involvement in war. He revealed that their mothers ,those who are dead and those who are alive are no more happy with the kind of the treatment been metted on their people. He affirmed that Igbos are not inferior to any group in Nigeria. If there is any ethnic group that will feel superior it is Igbos judging by their achievements economically, Educationally etc.

In every ramifications Peter Obi is the best among all the presidential aspirants . We will never allow tribalism and religious sentiments to becloud our judgment and reasoning.Prof Bankole questioned the South West, if Peter Obi is from Yoruba land and Amed Tinubu happened to come from Igbo land, will the Yorubas still stand with him?.

He concluded that the said organization decided to stand with Peter Obi because he is the best among all the presidential aspirants( 2) Yorubas and south south have had their turn. Obasanjo is from the south west and Jonathan is from the south south. It is the turn of the Igbos to produce the next president .
Prof Bankole finally urge the members to talk to fellow Yorubas and convince them to support Peter Obi.

They should go to Biafra then. We will ship all the bastards away from Yorubaland to meet their biafra brothers in Anambra. 😂😂😜

Tinubu's New Game Plan For Victory / How I Lost Over 1,000 Birds While Trying To Win Polling Unit For Peter Obi / Myth Vs Fact From Igbo And Ijaw

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18