Stats: 3,152,177 members, 7,815,122 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:42 AM

Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu (19587 Views)

Soludo Demands Immediate Release Of Abducted Lawmaker, Aide / MEND Demands Immediate Release Of Hon. Farrah Dagogo / President Buhari Calls For Immediate Release Of Malian President Keita (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by Nobody: 8:54am On Feb 07, 2023
Damage control

Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by UnfairLife7(m): 8:56am On Feb 07, 2023
gidgiddy:

There is insecurity in most parts of Nigeria, that is why Nigeria is 6th most terrorised country on earth

But some online miscreants only remember that there is insecurity in Nigeria if it has to do with the South East
which most part of the country?

South East is competing with northern region 😀

Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by Bromax: 8:57am On Feb 07, 2023
MBAKA, APOLOGIZE TO GOODLUCK JONATHAN AND NIGERIANS FOR THE SUFFERING YOU AIDED BUHARI TO BRING UPON NIGERIANS.

Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by owobokiri(m): 8:57am On Feb 07, 2023
Corrinthians:
So it is because he's been in detention that's why Easterners are killing and eating themselves.

Yet you say they're intelligent people.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
They will start "killing and eating" you too..
Matter of time!
It's expanding slowly and will get to your doorsteps..
Real soon..
Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by Passionate888: 9:00am On Feb 07, 2023
Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by njikoka(m): 9:01am On Feb 07, 2023
[quote author= post=120701499]Amadioha strike him dead in the prison he is for all the innocent igbos lives he caused to die.

FOR ALL THE INNOCENT IGBOS that COWNU AND EKPA caused to kill, they will never ever end well in life.
For all the families they caused to cry for their loved ones, their cries will never depart from their household .
Brutal end awaits Cownu, Ekpa and all their brainwashed cannibals, terrorists and online bastards.
All the people in support of deaths of innocent igbos and other Nigerians will never witness the end of this year.
As long as God lives.

MIRACLE NWOBODO and other innocent igbos killed by cownu , Ekpa and their cannibalistic murderers.
May all your souls Rest in Perfect Peace.
Your blood will surely cry for you in due time.

If you want to be unfortunate and die brutally soon,
Quote this post to type rubbish.

We Rise.

Again,
May Devil punish nnamdi cownu and Simon ekpa wherever the idiots are.
Nor forgetting the bastards and online brainwashed swines and cannibals supporting their brutal killings of innocent igbos.
Y'all will never progress in life for all the pains and anguish you brought upon the eastern part of the country.
Brutal and Terrible ends await Y'all, as long as God lives.
Animals everywhere.

Continue to Rest in Perfect Peace Miracle Nwobodo our relative killed by this animal and his brainwashed swines.

For all the innocent Nigerians they have caused to die, evil will never depart from their household,
Including anyone supporting those animals.

No be curse,
Na FACT!

Brainwashed Animals supporting animals.
THEY WILL all die like dogs in the gutter.
No be Curse,
Na FACT, as long as God lives.
We Rise.

RIP to our relative , Miracle Nwobodo that these animals killed in her prime.

Her killer will never have peace of mind. Simon Ekpa days are numbered. Just like Shekau of Boko Haram.
AMEN.
Thank you.[/q

Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by pfadom: 9:02am On Feb 07, 2023
Under what capacity? As a man of God or god of men?

What an affront and abuse of influence?

Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by Pityoobi: 9:03am On Feb 07, 2023
M4A1carbine:
They are intelligent people. That is why you are afraid of them getting their Nation. Now I ask... Can you walk confidentiality in peaceful "Ogun" without a skull protector??🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Intelligent people indeed…and they are under self induced mental slavery for decades with so much hate in findings it difficult to live in peace with other ethnic tribes in Nigeria since independence.

They are intelligent and they couldn’t liberate themselves from their slave masters without war. They are slave in their own land because of perceived ethnic superiority that has kept them bound.

Igbos are just their own problem, they should learn how to live in peace with others and quit the project of bringing Nigeria down across faulty ethnic lines.

The whole of the Biafra they are trying to fight for is only slightly bigger than Oyo state. The old Oyo state is by far bigger than the Biafra they are killing themselves to have. Biafra is a meaningless and foolish idea.

Biafra is a worthless idea and can hardly survive as country. We know how underdeveloped the whole of eastern states are despite their small size.

Igbos are over estimating themselves with the Biafra project. How they didn’t know remains a mystery.

Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by Angrygoat: 9:03am On Feb 07, 2023
Peter obi can never win. Never

Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by Solocoin: 9:03am On Feb 07, 2023
I don't know how you will blame the government for the sit-at-home you people initiated when you already know Buhari doesn't obey court order. When the sit-at-home started you people were happy that it will shake the government in power but at the end nothing shake them. Moreover the only Presidential candidate that is acceptable by many Nigerian who's from the East, many of you are not supporting him knowing fully well that if he becomes president he have the incumbent power to release him. The South East need sense, not to complain.

Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by Lacash: 9:04am On Feb 07, 2023
BadRadio:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i_WiG5up0VE

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/580300-mbaka-demands-immediate-release-of-nnamdi-kanu.html
And do u still need anybody to tell u that such wish and appeal can only be granted after the forthcoming general election 🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️…Kanu or Kunu will be released, Sunday Igboho will come back home with an hero welcome 🤓
Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by EzeNwaanyiMmili(f): 9:04am On Feb 07, 2023
UnfairLife7:

I'm watching you
Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by Acbb7nns: 9:04am On Feb 07, 2023
It's so many Events cash out season again and I'm preaching the scam gospel with proofs attached!! grin cool

Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by Emola12(m): 9:05am On Feb 07, 2023
Corrinthians:
So it is because he's been in detention that's why Easterners are killing and eating themselves.

EWU hausa

Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by CallmeTrinity: 9:05am On Feb 07, 2023
NO OME CARES..
Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by mbahdi(m): 9:06am On Feb 07, 2023
Na now mbaka wake
Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by PDPdestroyer(m): 9:08am On Feb 07, 2023
Mbaka should shut up, we're Obidient for now. We'll remember Kanu once Obi loses come February 25 grin

Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by gidgiddy: 9:11am On Feb 07, 2023
UnfairLife7:

More than half your country is plagued by insecurity and you only care about competition? Insecurity will keep spreading until no where is safe

The product of a failed country
Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by kingthreat(m): 9:13am On Feb 07, 2023
It has started. Biafra or .............. grin
Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by Nobody: 9:13am On Feb 07, 2023
Mbaka... Should shut da Bleep up!!!
Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by tyinfinity: 9:14am On Feb 07, 2023
Mazi NNamdi kanu should not be released because he too like prostitute.
Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by Captain8(m): 9:15am On Feb 07, 2023
release who?
That terrorist
Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by Adaisback(f): 9:15am On Feb 07, 2023
Corrinthians:

even though you are supporting a sick old man for reasons I don't know but can you imagine the idiot you just quoted? Imagine, so if Kanu is to be killed like he killed others, the east should just burn down. Honestly, am suspecting some people that call themselves Igbos don't have that true Igbo dike blood

Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by Antoeni(m): 9:15am On Feb 07, 2023
No Government Releases a Terrorist just Like That
Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by babaijebue(m): 9:16am On Feb 07, 2023
Buhari the greatest bigot in the history of Nigeria will not release Kanu as directed by Mbaka the servant of God.
Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by babaijebue(m): 9:17am On Feb 07, 2023
Buhari is the worst president in the history of Nigeria

Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by Yungmil: 9:18am On Feb 07, 2023
Right from when nnamdi kanu was Re-arrested I knew Buhari will not let him go again for the second time. Not even on bail.

He should just pray Obi enters because if Atiku or tinubu enters then his stay there will still linger.

Tinubu will consider releasing him easier than atiku will.

But for peter obi it won't take up to a month before he will be released.
Re: Mbaka Demands Immediate Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by adecz: 9:20am On Feb 07, 2023
If Kanu isn't released, the Amaka
people have vowed to continue killing
and eating themselves and also
continue to destroy the business of
their own brothers in the South East
in order to teach the Hausa/ Fulani lesson❗️❗️
😂😂😂😂😂😂

No be juju be dat❓❓

3 Boko Haram Terrorists Arrested By Soldiers At Cattle Market, Maiduguri (Photos / Dariye Down With ‘kidney Failure’ / NIMET Tells Nigerians To Get Set For 3 Days Of Thunderstorms

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34