Stats: 3,155,882 members, 7,828,133 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 02:17 AM

House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 (45945 Views)

Police Detain House On The Rock's Pastor Uche Aigbe For Preaching With AK-47 / Pastor Uche Aigbe Brings AK 47 To House on the Rock Altar / 300 Workers Resign From Pastor Paul Adefarasin’s House On The Rock Church (2) (3) (4)

Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by broadman20: 9:59pm On Feb 13, 2023
DaddyFreeze2020:
Maybe he's a Biafran Pastor grin

Bandits killed people in Ekiti Oyo and Ondo, you didn't lose sleep.

You never get angry,

But IPOB that'has never had any issues with you people is your problems.

You see what ENVY and Curse cam do?

You are to avenge the death of your dead relatives killed by bandits but Noo,it's IPOB you want.

The blood of your dead relatives has placed a curse on you all.

Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by owiko(m): 10:01pm On Feb 13, 2023
Either of the duo is better and more competent than a million balablu bulaba. But Obi is the best. Vote ObiDatti my brother, let join efforts in moving Nigeria forward
blamingthedevil:

Enemies of the masses
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by hardbody: 10:02pm On Feb 13, 2023
adecz:

The issue here is that, does he have
a license to own an assault weapon❓❓

The security agencies will charge him
with arms trafficking to make an example
of his stupidity .. 😐😐

AK47 can't be licensed to an individual. It is a prohibited arm that can only be licensed by the CinC to federal security authorities.

Available update is that the policeman that gave him the gun to flaunt has been arranged to go through an orderly room trial preparatory to dismissal.

Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by okorogodwin4(m): 10:05pm On Feb 13, 2023
Las Las una go forget the news and nothing will come out of it
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by Basher8583: 10:10pm On Feb 13, 2023

Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by lexy2014: 10:10pm On Feb 13, 2023
Judolisco:
No justification.... That's a very dangerous weapon... And clueless individuals on twitter even added more salt to injury claiming that a security officer gave it to him... Dem put police officer for big wahala

If the gun wasn't given to him by a police officer, where did he get the gun from?
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by Ubanz: 10:11pm On Feb 13, 2023
That's too childish of him claiming he doesn't know the gravity of his offense.
Well what am I saying.
Shebi one governor and his military and police escorts once took a selfie with an AK 47 welding bandit.
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by Bluffly: 10:13pm On Feb 13, 2023
NOETHNICITY:
NPF is such a disgrace upon itself. A known person walks around on the pulpit of a well known church with an AK 47 and up till now no news of his arrest. This is shameful
Meanwhile, I don’t know how some people get to qualify to become pastors this days
Do you read at all. Go back to the post. You will see where they state that he is been detained and investigated
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by henrydav: 10:13pm On Feb 13, 2023
INDOMIE9090:
When ipob becomes pastor
Olodo who have vow to remain urchin for life. Fall down and dieeeee
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by Almaigaa: 10:13pm On Feb 13, 2023
DaddyFreeze2020:

Yes. He is an Igbo pastor.
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by lexy2014: 10:13pm On Feb 13, 2023
adecz:

The issue here is that, does he have
a license to own an assault weapon❓❓

The security agencies will charge him
with arms trafficking to make an example
of his stupidity .. 😐😐

He has drivers license that he used to drive the gun to church

Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by Bluffly: 10:17pm On Feb 13, 2023
tempest01:
Fools......You should say it was probs.
Okay present the props let us see it. So who be fool now?

Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by teblu(m): 10:18pm On Feb 13, 2023
Useless government, how many Fulani herdsmen/bandits moving with AK47 have they arrested?
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by oluwasegun007(m): 10:19pm On Feb 13, 2023
Y can't he get toy gun na...

Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by lexy2014: 10:19pm On Feb 13, 2023
GLOBALINF:
This is very serious! As a security expert, what he did was very wrong. This can ignite u told tension and may pass a wrong message to other religions. It can also be an invite the likes of bandits and UGM to make that church a target!
He should be investigated

You are right. There are a lot of unlicensed weapons flying around in Nigeria and even this same AK47 in the hands of unscrupulous elements from the south to the north. As a security expert, why has any investigation not carried as to the source of these weapons in a bid to rid nigeria of unlicensed weapons?

Also how is this incident "an invite the likes of bandits and UGM to make that church a target"?
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by lexy2014: 10:25pm On Feb 13, 2023
Espelbengz:
Pastor Uche is a very good man, I don't think he deliberately did that to scare people or raise any eyebrows, I pray the authorities don't make somuch fuss about this and let sleeping dogs lie.

Do you know what the law says on a civilian carrying an AK-47?

How does pastor uche being a "good man" exonerate him from his supposed offence?

Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by Alexclem(m): 10:28pm On Feb 13, 2023
NOETHNICITY:
NPF is such a disgrace upon itself. A known person walks around on the pulpit of a well known church with an AK 47 and up till now no news of his arrest. This is shameful
Meanwhile, I don’t know how some people get to qualify to become pastors this days
Yahoo plus pastors
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by Centcanada: 10:32pm On Feb 13, 2023
DaddyFreeze2020:
Ewu can coke!
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by nesphil(m): 10:32pm On Feb 13, 2023
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by Nobody: 10:32pm On Feb 13, 2023
shugagurl:

Stop behaving like a hooligan on the internet
of course he is a hooligan just that he is still hiding in his papa's house while eating mama "thank you. "
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by Germi9: 10:32pm On Feb 13, 2023
I like him,he’s civilized shocked
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by tempest01(m): 10:35pm On Feb 13, 2023
Bluffly:

Okay present the props let us see it. So who be fool now?

Is it hard to make props?
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by ebufa: 10:38pm On Feb 13, 2023
Leticie:
Of course the pastor wasn't going to do anything with it

let them go and arrest the fulani savages threatening to shoot down commercial planes with their anti aircraft guns...............once it is not a northern muslim bearing arms,the security authorities suddenly remember their duty!
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by 7arrows: 10:40pm On Feb 13, 2023
[quote author=FalseProphet1 post=120887339]At least the church spoke reasonably.

If he was an APC member, APC would have come on air to tell Nigerians that the gun is fake, later they'll say that it's Photoshop, that the pastor wasn't with any gun, later they'll say that there wasn't any bullet in the gun.

This is the party that some people who can't afford one meal a day because of this same APC are violently campaigning for.

The black man truly needs help.

This I have seen.[/quote

U r very correct. Later they will say it's a paper gun. Useless APC and yet some people will be shouting emilokan.
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by 7arrows: 10:41pm On Feb 13, 2023
lordm:
I pity the policeman that gave him that gun.

I was thinking same too.
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by PARADIZEPRIEST: 10:53pm On Feb 13, 2023
Who the hell il gave him that AK?
What shiitt is he doing with a carnal weapon when the Holy Book said weapons of our warfare is not carnal but mighty through God.Adefarasinn and his likes are just freaks no Christmas like virtue in them all. angry

Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by robosky02(m): 11:00pm On Feb 13, 2023
Nwaezeudo:
Something wey small small Fulani herdsmen dey carry upandan. Abeg APC should quit the hypocrisy!

Obi is Coming kiss

And they have not question even one hmmm
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by Akharmony: 11:06pm On Feb 13, 2023
There is absolutely no valid justification for this action. Abuja politician pastors, they will come and defend his stupidity
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by html14java(f): 11:09pm On Feb 13, 2023
[quote author=blamingthedevil post=120887943][/quote]
Oh... Tinubu's newspaper projects, you accept. But when other media houses give real polls, you cry.

Continue living in your fools paradise.
Obi is your next president.
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by spill(m): 11:10pm On Feb 13, 2023
Leticie:
Please if anybody can help me with any little amount to eat I will be very happy. Feeding is a big problem for me and me please no matter how small. I havent eaten anything since yesterday in the morning pls. My dad is a retired teacher and my mom is late. The little money i make, have use it to cater for my dad illness and is getting worst. Now we can't even eat or buy water to drink. Please if you're reading this message pls come to our aid, no matter how small it will go a long way pls. May God meet you at the point of your need as you have show us mercy amen

Acct num:
Faith
First Bank

Hi Madam Faith,

You a scammer, I sent money to this same account number few days ago when you posted that you are a single mother and you are finding it difficult to feed yourself and your daughter because you just paid your rent.

Coming again to see that you have changed your narrative with same account number.

Get yourself a life!!!
Re: House On The Rock: Why Our Pastor Mounted Pulpit With AK-47 by bizzibodi(m): 11:17pm On Feb 13, 2023
He look more like a Taliban,who issued him rifle?

Nigerians Blast Happie Boys For Claiming OPM Pastor Raped, Impregnated Minor / Nigerian Man Starts Preaching In London Bus And Is Told To Shut Up / Stop These Sexual Acts In 2021

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42