Stats: 3,151,626 members, 7,813,058 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 05:56 AM

Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials (34211 Views)

INEC, APC, Bola Tinubu Footdrag Over Atiku's Request For Live Proceedings / Atiku,PDP Withdraw Suit From Tribunal On Permission To Inspect Election Materia / Tribunal To Rule On Tinubu, APC’s Request To Inspect Election Materials Tomorrow (2) (3) (4)

Re: Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials by Bitchiamjay(m): 6:48pm On Mar 03, 2023
id4sho:

Boss, this EC8A FORM. Incase APC tenders a different one too! How will it end?

Lol boss they can’t! They’ve uploaded the real result from polling units to INEC portal, trust Gen Z and Obidients to archive, save and also calculate the total number of votes and Peter Obi won with a wide margin, had the required 25% spread including the FCT. One of the reasons Peter Obi delayed to address Obidients was because he wanted to be 100% certain that he won the election.

Re: Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials by fohlarp: 6:57pm On Mar 03, 2023
Omo wan gba,as e dey hot,we dey follow go,bo sen lo lan tele
Re: Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials by id4sho(m): 6:59pm On Mar 03, 2023
Bitchiamjay:

Lol boss they can’t! They’ve uploaded the real result from polling units on INEC portal, trust Gen Z and Obidients to archive, save and also calculate the total number of votes and Peter Obi won with a wide margin, had the required 25% spread including the FCT. One of the reasons Peter Obi delayed to address Obidients was because he wanted to be 100% certain that he won the election.

Am a northerner but I wish this PO good will. I want all the compromised bastards jailed. Aswearugad
Re: Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials by senatordave1(m): 7:01pm On Mar 03, 2023
SIONKPO1:

PDP presented quack candidates in NASS except Ogashi,but in Gubernatorial it's only Davematics that is the. most serious amongst the. contenders.
Lots of things played. out in the background that you are not aware of

11 no far
Re: Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials by AssCraver: 7:03pm On Mar 03, 2023
Injera:
IBO can never rule this nation except Biafra.No miracle can happen till thy kingdom come
Try anyhow in Lagos collect wotowoto

Who be dis agbero?
Re: Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials by SIONKPO1(m): 7:03pm On Mar 03, 2023
senatordave1:

11 no far
sure
Re: Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials by Ezi1993(f): 7:05pm On Mar 03, 2023
Injera:
IBO can never rule this nation except Biafra.No miracle can happen till thy kingdom come
And you too will continue to wallow in poverty and your generation will never be a local government chairman self.
Re: Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials by Injera(f): 7:11pm On Mar 03, 2023
Ezi1993:

And you too will continue to wallow in poverty and your generation will never be a local government chairman self.
You are talking to all your lineage.
This curse in on you and them
Re: Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials by id4sho(m): 7:16pm On Mar 03, 2023
PeterObi4LP:

Chest beater. Una make noise finish Obi still win and still beat una blue black in Lagos, and collect the title of "OBI OF LAGOS".

A structureless party for the first time unseating those senates and HoR. Obi is my hero win or lose. 35 House of Rep and 7 Senator e no easy.
Aswearugad, structureless party gave them wotoporiosly. At mention of labour party, tinubu and his urchins become restless cheesy
Re: Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials by Ezi1993(f): 7:28pm On Mar 03, 2023
Injera:

You are talking to all your lineage.
This curse in on you and them
Is on you o since you no like better thing.
Re: Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials by Bethyholsontin: 8:33pm On Mar 03, 2023
Injera:
You sound really foolish
Re: Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials by AFRICANJAMAICA: 9:34pm On Mar 03, 2023
Injera:

I can bet my chest that you dont have even a kiosk in lagos state.

Poor fellow
Re: Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials by Versal: 11:33pm On Mar 03, 2023
Injera:
Archaic
Re: Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials by eldoradoxx: 5:46am On Mar 04, 2023
Injera:
Empty head, what has court ordering INEC to provide for inspection all the materials it used in declaring Tinubu winner for inspection got to do with Igbo becoming President? Is this election about Igbo verses the rest of Nigeria or those who want a better governed Nigeria verses those who want Nigeria to remain backward where APC has kept it?

Ize-Iyamu Rejects Edo Election Result — Before It Is Announced / Shagari's Burial ‘Reunites’ Buhari And Tambuwal (Photos) / Jude Ise-idehen Is Dead! (House Of Reps Member Dies At 53)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21