Stats: 3,155,834 members, 7,828,045 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 10:42 PM

Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) (41991 Views)

Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) / Ayo Fayose Arrives EFCC Office (Photos) / Buhari Submits His Presidential Nomination Form At APC Office (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by 9jahotblog: 11:02am On Mar 06, 2023
fareed69:

Okay
27 March.
Appeal Court decides
Adeleke wins in Appeal court of justice on 27th March. Appeal Court of justice will upturned the tribunal buga judgement
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by 9jahotblog: 11:03am On Mar 06, 2023
Fearyourcreator:

Am very sure you are not from southwest ... But Lagos dey your eye ... Go collect Osun na
free me joor. Adeleke is the people’s choice joor. Another victories will be recorded this week Saturday for Pdp. It’s 26-0 in Pdp favour
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by fareed69(m): 11:06am On Mar 06, 2023
9jahotblog:
Adeleke wins in Appeal court of justice on 27th March. Appeal Court of justice will upturned the tribunal buga judgement

Okay
3eeeks from today
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by Fearyourcreator: 11:06am On Mar 06, 2023
9jahotblog:
free me joor. Adeleke is the people’s choice joor. Another victories will be recorded this week Saturday for Pdp. It’s 26-0 in Pdp favour
Okay
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by mkoabiola: 11:17am On Mar 06, 2023
callthefred:
Besides paying 2 salaries owed workers which I am happy he did. Other things here are still not different from those who failed in the past have done. Nothing really on human capital development yet. Hopefully they'll look into that aggressively.
Has he appointed commisoners to his cabinet?
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by 9jahotblog: 11:24am On Mar 06, 2023
fareed69:

Okay
3eeeks from today
it’s victories for Adeleke and Pdp. This Saturday, another huge victories will be recorded. Pdp will clear all the 26 seats in the state house of Assembly. No seat for APC this time around.

Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by Levels1(m): 11:32am On Mar 06, 2023
Bluntemperor:

O P,did he sent you all his performance report or you were so much involved in Politicians works?
I'm not understanding o,Mr Writer?

You are off point as I couldn't get what you meant
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by Spanki(f): 11:33am On Mar 06, 2023
God bless Governor Ademola Adeleke tremendously!!! Now the question still remains, what exactly did the former Governor do for good right years? What exactly? No court should entertain whatever it is against this man?

Please when is the Governor throwing a dancing parry?!!!! I will gladly dance in and dance out😎😎😎 This is the kind of leader I admonish!
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by fareed69(m): 11:45am On Mar 06, 2023
9jahotblog:
it’s victories for Adeleke and Pdp. This Saturday, another huge victories will be recorded. Pdp will clear all the 26 seats in the state house of Assembly. No seat for APC this time around.

Okay
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by blakkydikky(m): 12:36pm On Mar 06, 2023
oneolajire:

Lule, is a Yoruba word meaning, brought down or fall down
.. I know what it means. I only asked you when Tinubu lulẹ.
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by Alabaintprice(m): 12:36pm On Mar 06, 2023
Goodconcept78:
IGBO SHOULD LEARN TO RISE ABOVE HATE AND RESPECT THEIR HOSTS.

WE WILL PUT THEM IN THEIR PLACE THIS COMING SATURDAY

INGRATES

You just keep ranting uncontrollably with maximum tears.....

Come 11th, everyone will come out to vote. If you feel threatened then go door by door to sell your candidate....

Stop chest beating on nairaland.

Be a man. Make a video and tell ig os that you'll put them in there place on Saturday.

I take God beg you

Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by jamjo: 12:53pm On Mar 06, 2023
Goodconcept78:
IGBO SHOULD LEARN TO RISE ABOVE HATE AND RESPECT THEIR HOSTS.

WE WILL PUT THEM IN THEIR PLACE THIS COMING SATURDAY

INGRATES

They have started moving the goalpost, they will castigate the Igbos oh they don't come out to vote, oh Igbos are not united, Igbos don't respect their host why will someone host me in my own country, and now the Igbos have come out in mass and in unity for their own son they are now changing the narrative It is now the region is closed for Igbos only is it not time to stop this bashing?

Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by ahnie: 2:46pm On Mar 06, 2023
Levels1:

As of today he's not the governor elect of Osun state according to the law as he has been impeached by the court.

He has Appel the judgement and the court have not given a stand therefore as it stands, he's acting temporary until otherwise.
Thanks for the clarification.
I appreciate

Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by Levels1(m): 3:53pm On Mar 06, 2023
ahnie:

Thanks for the clarification.
I appreciate

You are welcome
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by crossbreedwears(m): 4:05pm On Mar 06, 2023
Why are you people wicked. Someone is doing well but just because he doesn't represent your party, you want him to go down the rail. You'll never know peace until you start supporting individuals performance than party
RichDad1:
His biggest achievement is delivering Osun state to Atiku.
He will soon exit that office by God’s Grace.
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by Odetokun3(m): 5:11pm On Mar 06, 2023
callthefred:
Besides paying 2 salaries owed workers which I am happy he did. Other things here are still not different from those who failed in the past have done. Nothing really on human capital development yet. Hopefully they'll look into that aggressively.

I am not even sure he did number 4. Coz surgery for 28k people no fit complete in 100 days.
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by creolehunt: 7:28pm On Mar 06, 2023
Tee2027:

It really concern Igbo because you my people went too far. Lagosian must be very ruthless from this point on since we chose to be an ingrate the hell must let loose if anyone not happy with it let him or her return to his or her village Lagos never invited them in the first place.

We blocked every other Nigerians from breathing in SE but has the gut and effontry to claimed igbo owned Lagos simply LP won in Lagos the next we are hearing was Ibadan is the next target for igbo to takeover, haba being nice does not mean stupidity. Enough is enough, Lagosian must be brutal by this coming Saturday and take over their land I Stand with them 100%.

You're boring.
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by MOTIONTECH(m): 7:59pm On Mar 06, 2023
press9jatv:
Governor Ademola Nurudeen Jackson Adeleke’s doing well in terms of projects execution. He’s the best Governor so far. Well done sir
calm down he just did 100 days
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by francotunsco: 8:46pm On Mar 06, 2023
I thought this man said he met empty treasury with debt backlogs? Which money did he use for these projects? I guess he is doing these projects from his pocket or Davido's father borrowed him money ni?
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by press9jatv: 11:20pm On Mar 06, 2023
MOTIONTECH:
calm down he just did 100 days
he never tired ooooo. He’s doing more
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by callthefred: 2:56am On Mar 07, 2023
mkoabiola:

Has he appointed commisoners to his cabinet?
not yet. After the elections
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by Nobody: 3:06am On Mar 07, 2023
callthefred:

You want him to develop human capital in 100 days.?
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by Obimypresident: 3:12am On Mar 07, 2023
Soludo come and see your Mate. What this man has done in 100 days is what Soludo is trying to do in 1 Year.
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by callthefred: 4:13am On Mar 07, 2023
Skyview01:

You want him to develop human capital in 100 days.?

No of course but so far the move hasn't been made towards that. Eventually so far nothing had been different. It's still all noise and nothing spectacular.
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by saintadeola: 6:46am On Mar 07, 2023
Some idiot are still saying I stand with oyetola despite he never achieved all this good thing in 4year,so many oloriburuku are in Nigeria,even u bring heaven to there door step,d bastards ,aeon Omo Iran Kiran will still be bling to see good
Re: Osun Governor Ademola Adeleke's 100 Days In Office (Photos) by Scarcity234: 7:37pm On Mar 09, 2023
Goodconcept78:
your father and your useless scammer Obi na fool

Nkita
Your dog Mom would have saved the world an embarrassment and disaster, and more importantly, resources being wasted on you by allowing your pig father use a condom. But nah, she was a dog, and your father , a dirt. The result? a fool and vulture which is you.

Anu Mpama
Mad man

Maria Saro-Wiwa Is Dead! Ken Saro-Wiwa’s Wife Dies (Photos) / Kashim Shettima Visits Edwin Clark In Abuja (Photos) / Buhari Hands Shocker To Governors, Says They Won't Nominate Ministers