Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,679 members, 7,820,384 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:59 PM

Help Me. I Am Diagnosed With H.I.V - Health (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Help Me. I Am Diagnosed With H.I.V (3850 Views)

Woman Diagnosed With 'abdominal Tumor' Gives Birth To Twins / Woman Diagnosed With Rare Condition That Prevents Her From Hearing MALE Voices / Lady Diagnosed With Cancer At 23 And Had Her Eggs Frozen, Shares Her Story. PICS (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Help Me. I Am Diagnosed With H.I.V by Sirchiboy: 6:40pm On Mar 20, 2023
depressedlad:
i am a graduate but i read a wrong course i am now regretting it
HND or BSC and what course?
Re: Help Me. I Am Diagnosed With H.I.V by depressedlad: 6:41pm On Mar 20, 2023
Sirchiboy:
HND or BSC and what course?
B.sc geography
Re: Help Me. I Am Diagnosed With H.I.V by Sirchiboy: 6:48pm On Mar 20, 2023
depressedlad:
B.sc geography
Have you thought about real estate?
You can help people look for property to buy or lease.
It could be land or an apartment.
Meet a landlord in your area and strike a deal with them.
Then you can use nairaland or Facebook as a platform to reach out to potential clients
Re: Help Me. I Am Diagnosed With H.I.V by Sirchiboy: 6:52pm On Mar 20, 2023
depressedlad:
B.sc geography
If you are not the shy type.
Find carbon paper and write BSC holder In geography needs a job help before I die of hunger.
I refused to do yahoo because honesty is the best policy.
Gum the paper both front and back of ur body then start moving around kaduna Street
Re: Help Me. I Am Diagnosed With H.I.V by depressedlad: 6:53pm On Mar 20, 2023
Sirchiboy:
Have you thought about real estate?
You can help people look for property to buy or lease.
It could be land or an apartment.
Meet a landlord in your area and strike a deal with them.