Stats: 3,151,578 members, 7,812,882 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 09:15 PM

Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) (31681 Views)

Bauchi Governor, Bala Mohammed Visits Wike / Lai Mohammed Visits Osun-Osogbo Sacred Grove In Oshogbo (Photos) / Defection: Lai Mohammed Visits Kwara, Holds Meeting With Lawmakers (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by Cooldowntemper: 12:00pm On Mar 29, 2023
tjfulloption:

Stay there make pant dey wear you.
Mandate ko boydate ni. cool

Stop spitting

Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by Pierocash(m): 12:00pm On Mar 29, 2023
Frankiss44:

A southerner can no longer replace him since pdp lost the election
So why is Wike still fighting and insulting Ayu even after the election,and he is still insulting and mocking him if it is really about regional balance,but suddenly went dumb over same issue even with another northerner as the PDP Chairman?

Wike was fighting a personal battle with Ayu,it is not about any regional balance. He only used that as a cover
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by alen4smith(m): 12:04pm On Mar 29, 2023
Pierocash:
Why is Wike no longer insisting that a Southerner must replace Ayu? He welcomed him with a smile.

Wike wasn't really fighting for equity ,he is fighting a personal battle using equity as a cover
southern presidency has been achieved.
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by GeneralPula: 12:05pm On Mar 29, 2023
OneCandleAway:

But wike can't defeat Tinubu, even if PDP hadn't divided into several groups.
Same with Atiku..

But a United PDP would have been very tough..
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by frank14011991(m): 12:07pm On Mar 29, 2023
Darren95:

Your question shows you are a kid in politics.
don't mind him, with a core northerner as the chairman it means power is going to the south which favours wike
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by alobright17(m): 12:11pm On Mar 29, 2023
Felimax:

He gave him fatality
Wike brought Ayu, Ayu killed him politically and that is my joy.

how did Ayu killed wike politically? Explain
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by frank14011991(m): 12:14pm On Mar 29, 2023
Laple0541:
Wike the pepper master

He singlehandedly peppered Atiku, Obi, Ayu and Amechi in a single election. After Tinubu, Wike is the best political strategist in the south. Bitter Obi should go and learn from him.
Peter obi doesn't know anything in politics, he only knows how to play divisive politics. With a southerner Christian in the race. Watch how he will lose woefully in 2027

Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by vince96w2(m): 12:16pm On Mar 29, 2023
Pierocash:
Why is Wike no longer insisting that a Southerner must replace Ayu? He welcomed him with a smile.

Wike wasn't really fighting for equity ,he is fighting a personal battle using equity as a cover
flesh and blood did not reveal this to you..Wike has self written all over him.. "Instead of me not getting it make everything kuku scatter..Atiku miscalculated..him for use am for vice Sha..after first tenure allow them to impeach him
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by alobright17(m): 12:17pm On Mar 29, 2023
sunnyflakes:

Wike's love for alcohol and trouble is second to none....... What's that glass cup doing in his hand?
your dad who doesn’t love alcohol where is he . Former, current or governor elect ?
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by MrDoGood(m): 12:17pm On Mar 29, 2023
JasonScoolari:
The lady in this picture looks strange....

Check her legs.

She's sexy as hell.
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by MrDoGood(m): 12:19pm On Mar 29, 2023
Nobody is talking about the girl
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by JasonScoolari: 12:20pm On Mar 29, 2023
Zonefree:

Jay, abeg ask me about another moniker, leave that girl for now. I no get strength for her troubles again cheesy
LMFAO!!!! 🤣🤣

What about ahnie?
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by Zonefree(m): 12:25pm On Mar 29, 2023
JasonScoolari:
LMFAO!!!! 🤣🤣

What about ahnie?
Ahnie is okay. She's on my case recently but she no reach. If no be say na my brother she marry, she for see shege for my hand.

Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by JasonScoolari: 12:27pm On Mar 29, 2023
Zonefree:

Ahnie is okay. She's on my case recently but she no reach. If no be say na my brother she marry, she for see shege for my hand.

Na from your side she marry?
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by kareemkamil(m): 12:28pm On Mar 29, 2023
Guesture rehabilitation of PDP party
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by Neokhalifa(m): 12:30pm On Mar 29, 2023
E be like say Chief Dan Orbih dey live for Wike house now......D guy is just all over Wike
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by joebeckz(m): 12:35pm On Mar 29, 2023
Pierocash:

Elections have been lost and won.
There will be no need for a Southern candidate as the chairman anymore as PDP will be looking to field a southern candidate for the next General elections to tackle Apc.

After the primaries and if a northerner emerges again is when the case of region will arise again.
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by Zonefree(m): 12:38pm On Mar 29, 2023
JasonScoolari:

Of course yes. I don't know how the man waka take see her marry sef embarassed

Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by Hamiltonii: 12:48pm On Mar 29, 2023
Pierocash:

Relax, the man in the helm of affairs of the PDP now is a caretaker. You should talk of who becomes the substansive Chairman and why such a person. That's politics.
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by Flapp478(m): 12:50pm On Mar 29, 2023
kapelvej:
grin grin grin yeye boy

Lol... Abeg if u get, wire am to me. E nor easy down here.
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by DevilsEqual(m): 12:50pm On Mar 29, 2023
JasonScoolari:
Keep it to yourself bro... Not needed.

You take online banters too seriously
Most of you highly revered guys arent that sensible sef
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by compton11(m): 12:51pm On Mar 29, 2023
😂😭
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by GEEBITE: 12:56pm On Mar 29, 2023
She is wearing transparent tights or body socks as some do call it.
JasonScoolari:
The lady in this picture looks strange....

Check her legs.
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by ahnie: 12:58pm On Mar 29, 2023
JasonScoolari:

Una don dey gossip me now abii for this hot afternoon.

Make una continue.
Zonefree on a normal,forget o,u nor reach.
I m just giving you special consideration,and you know why.

So don't over push your luck,I fit still changam for you.
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by JasonScoolari: 1:00pm On Mar 29, 2023
ahnie:

Make una continue.
Asking a question now translate to gossiping?

Gossip you because you're miss world?

Better humble yourself wherever you are.
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by JasonScoolari: 1:02pm On Mar 29, 2023
Zonefree:

Of course yes. I don't know how the man waka take see her marry sef embarassed
Kai!!!!! That your town person must be a regular customer to Panadol extra and pain relief drugs. 🥺
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by JasonScoolari: 1:04pm On Mar 29, 2023
DevilsEqual:

You take online banters too seriously
Most of you highly revered guys arent that sensible sef
When you're done f0oling yourself, you'll understand that I don't communicate with everyone here banter or no banter.

You may leave my mention.

Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by Zonefree(m): 1:05pm On Mar 29, 2023
JasonScoolari:
Kai!!!!! That your town person must be a regular customer to Panadol extra and pain relief drugs. 🥺
The good Lord is on his side, ahnie no fit do anything, besides, he's not a pushover.

Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by Zonefree(m): 1:07pm On Mar 29, 2023
ahnie:

Make una continue.
Zonefree on a normal,forget o,u nor reach.
I m just giving you special consideration,and you know why.

So don't over push your luck,I fit still changam for you.
Annabel, you can't do more than you've done already. Your only saving grace is the Love of God in me, if not...

Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by ahnie: 1:08pm On Mar 29, 2023
Zonefree:

The good Lord is on his side, ahnie no fit do anything, besides, he's not a pushover.
Gbeborun grin cheesy cheesy
Una go taya
Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by ahnie: 1:09pm On Mar 29, 2023
Zonefree:

Annabel, you can't do more than you've done already. Your only saving grace is the Love of God in me, if not...
Yen yen yen yen

Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by JasonScoolari: 1:09pm On Mar 29, 2023
Zonefree:

The man go don lose blood....

Please keep an eye on your brother.

Photo Of Atiku Having A Light Dinner At Home / Station Roundabout-Barnawa Road Collapses In Kaduna / Zahra Buhari And Her Mother, Aisha, At Her Henna Ceremony