Stats: 3,151,050 members, 7,810,894 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:52 PM

Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' (46720 Views)

Teach Me How You Meandered Back To Senate - Rochas, Lawan In Soft Jibe / Hadiza, El-Rufai's Wife: This Is What Kaduna Stress Has Done To My Husband / Onnoghen Stands To Get N2.5bn Benefits In ‘soft Landing’ Option - The Cable (2) (3) (4)

Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by fergie001: 9:39pm On Apr 22, 2023
Twitter CEO Elon Musk had earlier announced that on April 20 Blue Tick would be removed from all the accounts that are not paying for Twitter Blue service, and indeed he made that happen.

@elrufai
Oga, you no wan buy the blue tick?

Hadiza Isma El-Rufai

On buying a blue tick @hadizel?: I have no intention of making a very rich man @elonmusk even richer. No, thanks. You can keep your blue tick. I no go buy am, ma!

Nasir El-Rufai

27 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by Hezzyluv: 9:40pm On Apr 22, 2023
Oga shortup grin

You speak like someone who's brain is beneath his foots. undecided

Almost everything u're using today ranging from Cars, gadgets, clothes, perfumes, Houses etc, is more of making rich men richer.

How much be 8or9dollars Compare to the latest phone you used to typed this

223 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by garriAndsugar: 9:41pm On Apr 22, 2023
Short midget with his short useless brain

170 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by JasonScoolari: 9:42pm On Apr 22, 2023
They come to Twitter to make merry, paying no attention to the insecurity bewildering the Southern part of Kaduna...

People in Southern Kaduna are being slaughtered like Guinea Fowl everyday, but Twitter Blue Tick removal is more important to El-Rufai and family.

Quite unfortunate.

320 Likes 33 Shares

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by blueghost(m): 9:42pm On Apr 22, 2023
Clowns 🤡

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by ImoleNaija: 9:45pm On Apr 22, 2023
Funny grin

garriAndsugar:
Short midget with his short useless brain

24 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by YesDaddyTill203: 9:46pm On Apr 22, 2023
Same here. 8 dollars is nothing to me, but I'm not paying 8 dollars just for a blue tick. I don't care about it that much.
Here in the US, most people are not paying either. Unless it means so much to you, why make Elon even richer?

30 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by tammie24: 9:46pm On Apr 22, 2023
Who cares if you have a blue tick or not

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by CHANNELStv2020: 9:46pm On Apr 22, 2023
All this hypocrisy wouldnt change the fact u n ur husband day waste people lives for Kd

46 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by Ofunaofu: 9:47pm On Apr 22, 2023
Shouldn't Bashir Elrufai be part of this banters

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by KnowledgePower7: 9:47pm On Apr 22, 2023
El rufai 10 years loot
No fit buy Elon musk boxers

Make dwarf go find him level

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by tammie24: 9:47pm On Apr 22, 2023
😊
Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by MissOpe(f): 9:47pm On Apr 22, 2023
Who go buy , go buy, rest

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by Helpfromabove1(m): 9:47pm On Apr 22, 2023
Very soon he will pay for it

When scammers start dere work

6 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by teekay213(m): 9:48pm On Apr 22, 2023
How you won make him richer With your 8dollars undecided undecided undecided

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by 1950Mack: 9:48pm On Apr 22, 2023
grin this man go stingy walahi... he no wan spend shishi from government money wey he don embezzle tire... you even suppose start charity organization sef... for those people wey you demolish their houses in karmo abuja... wicked man tongue undecided

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by opalu: 9:48pm On Apr 22, 2023
Blue Tick shouldn't be given to despotic characters like these.

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by Megabig: 9:48pm On Apr 22, 2023
Make them get out please…Heartless politicians

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by simfrost90210: 9:48pm On Apr 22, 2023
grin grin it's obvious Musk will lose massively..
.., the use of data already pays, why 30 day sub for especially official accounts at this time?

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by toluleke(m): 9:48pm On Apr 22, 2023
And the mumu rigged the election to make a rich old man more richer and powerful.

16 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by markidoo(m): 9:49pm On Apr 22, 2023
Banter

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by WesternPanzer: 9:49pm On Apr 22, 2023
Useless short midget... No one cares about your hopeless family banter.

Our immediate concern is how you nematodes brought untold suffering to People in Nigeria.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by superCleanworks(m): 9:50pm On Apr 22, 2023
buy blue tick
Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by NaijaMutant(f): 9:50pm On Apr 22, 2023
El-rufai has time for banter on Twitter while Southern Kaduna is underseige.

The death toll is just a statistics to them

22 Likes

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by Walexybobo(m): 9:51pm On Apr 22, 2023
Wahala
Wahala
Wahala.
Walai e good as this madam talk am.make all of us dey uniform abi na who get blue tick when he or she enter the grave.

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by MikeMicheal(m): 9:51pm On Apr 22, 2023
This bluetick monitization will bring about the end of twitter.
Write it down.

The money that greedy Elonmusk is making from advert is not enough abi?

Re: Keep Your Blue Tick, I No Go Buy Am: El-rufai, Wife In 'soft Banter' by theophorus(m): 9:51pm On Apr 22, 2023
Una dey believe am? Very soon he go go pay for the blue tick.

You don see Rich man join Poor man for queue?
Abi why him dey use expensive Cars?

All these things na class, he go soon buy am.

13 Likes 1 Share

David Mark As A Military Officer (Throwback Photo) / Attack On Yahaya Bello's Convoy Foiled, As Governor Calls For Calm / Patience Jonathan's Ex-Security Aide Who Was Assassinated (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16