Stats: 3,152,683 members, 7,816,788 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:10 PM

Why I Don’t Want Marriage, Children – Female Lawyer, Ifunanya - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Why I Don’t Want Marriage, Children – Female Lawyer, Ifunanya (1851 Views)

Tunde Ayeni Retrieves Office Gifted To Female Lawyer,Adaobi Over Paternity Issue / Do You Consider Marriage & Children As Achievements? / Female Lawyer Cries Out After Husband Chased Her With Cutlass (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why I Don’t Want Marriage, Children – Female Lawyer, Ifunanya by Day169: 12:33pm On May 20, 2023
In P-Square's words.. "all because of Ifunanya"! grin
Re: Why I Don’t Want Marriage, Children – Female Lawyer, Ifunanya by BlessedOne259: 12:56pm On May 20, 2023
Mindlog:

She doesn't need a "responsible man" to become a mother, she can opt for single motherhood via Intrauterine insemination.

Of course but she doesn't want to have kids too which means she wouldn't go for IUI.
Re: Why I Don’t Want Marriage, Children – Female Lawyer, Ifunanya by bukatyne(f): 1:16pm On May 20, 2023
Well, each to their own.
Re: Why I Don’t Want Marriage, Children – Female Lawyer, Ifunanya by Davidave(m): 1:19pm On May 20, 2023
The drugs she is on — is doing the talking now. When her real self reappears, the story will change.
Re: Why I Don’t Want Marriage, Children – Female Lawyer, Ifunanya by Nice2023(m): 4:15pm On May 20, 2023
ahnie:
To be honest,kids are distraction.

If not that I need them when my bones are weak, honestly I wouldn't have bothered myself.

Their wahala is out of this world,

Are u regretting it now?

Na so u take wahala ur parents too.

My Wife Is Giving Me Problem / My Five Month Old Have Skin Dermatitis Called Eela,what Will I Do / If Only My Father Had Listend To Me(survivor Of Gas Explosion)**graphic Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6