Stats: 3,152,327 members, 7,815,651 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:55 PM

Why Are Wealthy People Not Always Active On Social Media - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Why Are Wealthy People Not Always Active On Social Media (507 Views)

Why Are People Not Respecting The Sanctity Of Marriage Anymore? / Man And His Very Tall Brazilian Wife Cause A Stir On Social Media (Pictures) / My Wife Doesn't Post My Pictures On Social Media, She Is Abnormal, Help! (2) (3) (4)

Why Are Wealthy People Not Always Active On Social Media by Nobody: 1:59pm On Jul 03, 2023
Good day everyone.
I have noticed that most wealthy people are not on social media, even if they are, they don't post much. For example I've been searching for Mrs Peter obi's social media accounts. I've searched on Facebook, ig and tiktok yet nothing, I only found fake pages. Not just her many reputable and wealthy people I wish to follow are not on social media. Why is it so? Or are they using a new name entirely different from their normal name?

Re: Why Are Wealthy People Not Always Active On Social Media by 4KNGOATS(m): 2:02pm On Jul 03, 2023
Jesuskindofgirl:
Good day everyone.
I have noticed that most wealthy people are not on social media, even if they are, they don't post much. For example I've been searching for Mrs Peter obi's social media accounts. I've searched on Facebook, ig and tiktok yet nothing, I only found fake pages. Not just her many reputable and wealthy people I wish to follow are not on social media. Why is it so? Or are they using a new name entirely different from their normal name?
It's becouse they don't have your time
Re: Why Are Wealthy People Not Always Active On Social Media by Nobody: 2:06pm On Jul 03, 2023
Somebody dey managam for dem
Re: Why Are Wealthy People Not Always Active On Social Media by Nobody: 2:22pm On Jul 03, 2023
You get wealth wey you dey control, you go get time dey drag issues for social media?

Re: Why Are Wealthy People Not Always Active On Social Media by Chizaam2008: 3:24pm On Jul 03, 2023
Too busy enjoying life.
No time to waste online.
Re: Why Are Wealthy People Not Always Active On Social Media by Proserpina: 3:27pm On Jul 03, 2023

Re: Why Are Wealthy People Not Always Active On Social Media by Foodqueen(f): 3:38pm On Jul 03, 2023
Cos of beggars.

Re: Why Are Wealthy People Not Always Active On Social Media by eepeepook: 7:00am On Jul 04, 2023
Social media is for broke people to constitute nuisance.
Re: Why Are Wealthy People Not Always Active On Social Media by dayleke: 7:07am On Jul 04, 2023
LOL grin

OP don even deactivate.
She don become "Nobody" because of "Everybody".

Re: Why Are Wealthy People Not Always Active On Social Media by Nobody: 11:34am On Jul 04, 2023
That's a false narrative, Elon musk is very active on twitter. Trump is also another person

Re: Why Are Wealthy People Not Always Active On Social Media by Hardy123(m): 12:01pm On Jul 04, 2023
Lukepeter:
That's a false narrative, Elon musk is very active on twitter. Trump is also another person
that's because Elon owns Twitter. Trump owns truth social.
Re: Why Are Wealthy People Not Always Active On Social Media by Nobody: 12:47pm On Jul 04, 2023
Hardy123:
that's because Elon owns Twitter. Trump owns truth social.
That's before both scenarios for both parties, meaning Elon was very constant on twitter before buying it and Trump was a talkative on Twitter especially while he was president which lead to his suspension from twitter and him starting Truth social.

All these are common knowledge as we watch both event unfold right before our eyes, how did Elon get the title as the memelord.

You dey vex me self, for saying something with your full chest whereas you have zero knowledge on the subject matter, sit this one down bro.

The Ultimate Guide To Solving Acne Problems. / If You Run A DNA Test On Your Kid And Discover You Are Not The Biological Father / Important Questions To Consider Before You Say "I DO"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14