Stats: 3,156,355 members, 7,829,899 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:21 PM

Festac Immigration/passport Office - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Festac Immigration/passport Office (4978 Views)

What Can I Do If I Miss My Immigration Passport Appointment / How Can I Get To Ikoyi Passport Office From Oshodi / At Ikoyi Passport Office, Old Things Pass Away As Facility Leaves Applicants (2) (3) (4)

Re: Festac Immigration/passport Office by kolawolemonsuru: 10:17pm On Aug 23, 2023
SEBI YOU DON FINALLY COLLECT YOUR PASSPORT U NO TALK ANYTHING AGAIN. NA SO HUMAN BEIN BE
Opeiyekosa:

Going on Friday praying for good news.
Re: Festac Immigration/passport Office by Solanaa: 3:49am On Aug 24, 2023
kolawolemonsuru:
SAFE JOURNEY. ABEG BUY BREAD FOLLOW BODY.

I will, Thanks Sir
Re: Festac Immigration/passport Office by Opeiyekosa: 6:58am On Aug 29, 2023
kolawolemonsuru:

I don't understand all these news.i captured February 9 and was there last week but was told is not ready. Is it selective production or somebody is hiding file ni
Re: Festac Immigration/passport Office by sunnyg12(m): 12:03pm On Aug 29, 2023
Solanaa:

I just called the woman now, She said my passport is out, That February is ready and I should come for it. I will be in lagos next week by God's grace. Thanks ALL !!!
Congrats bro

Re: Festac Immigration/passport Office by Solanaa: 2:45am On Aug 30, 2023
Solanaa:

I just called the woman now, She said my passport is out, That February is ready and I should come for it. I will be in lagos next week by God's grace. Thanks ALL !!!

kolawolemonsuru:

Opeiyekosa:

I don't understand all these news.i captured February 9 and was there last week but was told is not ready. Is it selective production or somebody is hiding file ni

cool tongue Finally collected my passport. I think they have started March production as well.

Re: Festac Immigration/passport Office by YoungThug14: 10:45am On Aug 30, 2023
What I did is 10 years which I paid 100k plus 20k for fast tracking and I got my passport after 4 days. 64 pages is 50k
Re: Festac Immigration/passport Office by sunnyg12(m): 9:22pm On Aug 30, 2023
Solanaa:

cool tongue Finally collected my passport. I think they have started March production as well.
Congrate bro.

Re: Festac Immigration/passport Office by kolawolemonsuru: 5:57pm On Sep 02, 2023
WETIN DEM WRITE ON THE PAPER WEY U GIVE THEM?
Opeiyekosa:

Re: Festac Immigration/passport Office by Abayomifash: 12:07pm On Sep 08, 2023
Beremx:
I registered in February, did capturing in March, I am yet to get my passport after paying 45k. This is July o! I was told there's scarcity of passport booklets.

It's well with Nigeria
have you collect your passport now? because I did my capturing in April 3rd 2023.
Re: Festac Immigration/passport Office by Beremx(f): 12:12pm On Sep 08, 2023
Abayomifash:
have you collect your passport now? because I did my capturing in April 3rd 2023.
I saw your email. Yes I have collected mine on 28th of August. I started my son's own that same day and was surprised his capturing date was on Wednesday 6th of September. That was so fast. Mine was a month later for capturing. I hope things change for the best
Re: Festac Immigration/passport Office by Abayomifash: 12:12pm On Sep 08, 2023
pls house I want to know if by now my passport would have been ready, I did capturing in April 3rd 2023. Thanks
Re: Festac Immigration/passport Office by Abayomifash: 12:19pm On Sep 08, 2023
Beremx:
I saw your email. Yes I have collected mine on 28th of August. I started my son's own that same day and was surprised his capturing date was on Wednesday 6th of September. That was so fast. Mine was a month later for capturing. I hope things change for the best
okay thanks. but you wont have any idea if they have started working on April Application.
Re: Festac Immigration/passport Office by Abayomifash: 12:39pm On Sep 08, 2023
Prettyqqueen:

Did mine on April 14 and nothing to write home about today , this is nonsense
. have you collected your passport now? i did my in April also 3rd of April 2023.
Re: Festac Immigration/passport Office by larlar20: 8:14pm On Oct 12, 2023
Please anyone who has used the DIY Route at Festac office for renewal, Please what do I need to take on the appointment day, aside from application form and receipts of payment.
Please kindly give me a breakdown of how it goes at the office when I get there. My appointment day is nov 2nd, I don't want to have any reason to be told I didn't bring one document or the other. Please help!
Then also I have read people are talking about arrangement of file, what does this entail? what is the order of the arrangement so that I can do it before I get there.
Should I buy the standard brown file or is a specific type of file?

Please pardon my questions, I just want to be prepared. I would appreciate any answers

Solanaa:

Re: Festac Immigration/passport Office by Mashimelo48755: 9:37pm On Dec 14, 2023
I just register for Nigeria passport online as a new applicant and I choose festac Lagos office.

My appointment date is January 16th 2024

What and what do I need to do before this appointment date? Please people that have gotten experience from festac office in Lagos should enlighten me

Surviving In America With No Relatives/friends:please Give Us Your Experience? / Can I Use 1million Naira To Secure Travel Documents And Visa to U.S.A / Nigeria’s Export Earnings Rise By 10% To $14.4bn In Q1 2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23