Stats: 3,153,473 members, 7,819,723 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:43 PM

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3461) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread (1478338 Views)

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3458) (3459) (3460) (3461) (3462) (3463) (3464) ... (3772) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 8:25pm On Sep 26, 2023
JuicyStar:

She be thief na… she want free room for eko hotel and island. Which connection did she have with Kid when he was in the house? Mcheeew
Are u in her mind? cheesy As a woman I won't even look at Ike and Neo if Kidd dey that house cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 8:26pm On Sep 26, 2023
Ihavethingstodo:

Nne are you not entertained? cheesy

Very very! cheesy

Laugh wanted to finish me ...
General and his friend Cross are refusing to let go ...both reminding Kim of when they met outside and all what not ...

Chai...

They made the task lively and fun

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 8:26pm On Sep 26, 2023
Adekunle omo Oba, dance for the money fam 😁😁

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Dynamicboss: 8:26pm On Sep 26, 2023
Threebear:

Islanders are not doing well at all.
Be like say una wan swear Adekunle with fourth.

Apply more pressure.

Thank you for the info. You will see changes from tomorrow since na public holidays
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Wotowotoman: 8:28pm On Sep 26, 2023
If Cross like make he dance pass MJ and Poco Lee. The sponsors already know who they will give the prize for the task to. And it’s not him…
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 8:28pm On Sep 26, 2023
Alex is greatly missed here, she would have killed this.....

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 8:28pm On Sep 26, 2023
JUDGEJUDITH:
Well like Cece I will also choose Oba Waya over Ike and Neo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Your oba waya is fat
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 8:28pm On Sep 26, 2023
Why this one dey go off key like this?

Changed like 3 keys already.

Kilode?
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Asabe4(f): 8:28pm On Sep 26, 2023
Alex would have killed this dance floor

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 8:28pm On Sep 26, 2023
Seunomobo:

Na so..

I talk am..

Watch how they'll come with the agenda that Ilebaye's outfit na pity Outfit..

[right][/right] grin grin grin grin

But... the outfit is just bland like she is an S.U
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 8:29pm On Sep 26, 2023
Geezeem:

Very very! cheesy

General and his friend Cross are refusing to let go ...both reminding Kim of when they met outside and all what not ...

Chai...

Which rubbish entertainment dey for Men over 40s fooling themselves over a lady wey dey enjoy other preeks especially ur lousy general pere !!
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 8:30pm On Sep 26, 2023
So after Ike stole food, sardines and coins to please Ceec, she ended up choosing one night stand with another man in Eko Hotel?.
This life get as e be oh.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ihavethingstodo: 8:30pm On Sep 26, 2023
Geezeem:

Very very! cheesy

Chai...

cheesy cheesy
Pere doesn't like peace at all, he knows what he's doing, I was expecting him to write to neo.

Kim chose cross already na.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 8:30pm On Sep 26, 2023
IconicR:
Your oba waya is fat

and u are fatter and shapeless🤪🤪🤪
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by RosyIsBlessed: 8:31pm On Sep 26, 2023
JUDGEJUDITH:
Hahahaha Sorry Ike and Neo cheesy cheesy
Cece has chosen Oba Waya😍

The question be say Kidd go chose her?
It's not by chosing Kidd because all the guys she dey chose no dey want her.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Asabe4(f): 8:32pm On Sep 26, 2023
These HMs especially the ladies are just wasting this sweet moment
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 8:32pm On Sep 26, 2023
Na Adekunle to win dance

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by JuicyStar: 8:32pm On Sep 26, 2023
JUDGEJUDITH:
Are u in her mind? cheesy As a woman I won't even look at Ike and Neo if Kidd dey that house cheesy cheesy cheesy

We are saying the same thing… she be thief.
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Godoverevery: 8:32pm On Sep 26, 2023
Adekunle show them.

Na we get owanbe.

***********IJO OBA**********

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by ItisHi: 8:32pm On Sep 26, 2023
JUDGEJUDITH:
Hahahaha Sorry Ike and Neo cheesy cheesy
Cece has chosen Oba Waya😍
you go dey trust CeeC grin
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by ukaface(f): 8:33pm On Sep 26, 2023
These housemates Dey dull
Wasting good music
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by JuicyStar: 8:33pm On Sep 26, 2023
RosyIsBlessed:

Kidd see am at all?

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 8:33pm On Sep 26, 2023
JUDGEJUDITH:
and u are fatter and shapeless🤪🤪🤪
Hehe talk another thing but definitely not shape

Your Oba's lap are aggressively brushing each other when he walks and it's looking like he has small something kikikikiki

I'll pass
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 8:33pm On Sep 26, 2023
Deks looks like all this politicians wey just rig elections.....cheesy grin cheesy

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 8:33pm On Sep 26, 2023
Most housemates dancing like they are serving punishment grin
It's going to be a long night, these concerts are usually long
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 8:34pm On Sep 26, 2023
Ihavethingstodo:

cheesy cheesy
Pere doesn't like peace at all, he knows what he's doing, I was expecting him to write to neo.

Kim chose cross already na.

They don't know this

It was on stage ...outside that Kim chose Cross

Besides pere said she is just a friend

We are keeping our friendship oooo

That was the only part of that task that made me laugh so much

Biggy even had to cut Cross short...he was going to read a text book tonight

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ihavethingstodo: 8:34pm On Sep 26, 2023
Pere dance your dance ojare, you can't come and kill yourself my dear

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by jenifer007: 8:35pm On Sep 26, 2023
Adekunle the dancer 🔥

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by DrTee1(m): 8:35pm On Sep 26, 2023
One thing I have learnt from this Lipton Task is something painful as a man:

About 70% of the 6 housemates dedicated their family and friends poem to their MOTHERS. None of them dedicated their poem to their Dad - not even Ilebaye who is a known Daddy's girl, as she had herself said on the show, as recently as the Diary Room a few days ago.

The implication for me is that men have a poor life. We do the heavy lifting. We provide for everyone in the family and while at it, we have much less time with the children and family.

Ultimately, we lose everything. Most of our children prefer our wives. We die early. We suffer loneliness when our wives go for Omugwo in old age.

Nobody tells the age-long truth in public, that men cheat and drink because they try to drown themselves at the and of the day to cope with occupational and family stress. Unfortunately, it is often counterproductive, as it worsens the problem on the home-front...

All jokes completely apart however, can't you all enjoy my baby Baye's huge smile and dance steps here as she dances to the Kogi part of this alujo?!

Go Ilebaye Baby!!!

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 8:35pm On Sep 26, 2023
RosyIsBlessed:

Lol cheesy I am just acknowledging that she appreciated my baby his memories is what matters to me cheesy cheesy
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 8:35pm On Sep 26, 2023
No be IIebaye town music be that....

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Reussite: 8:36pm On Sep 26, 2023
Adekunle will obviously win this task....had a dope speech & danced pretty well on the floor

(1) (2) (3) ... (3458) (3459) (3460) (3461) (3462) (3463) (3464) ... (3772) (Reply)

What Sites Can You Download Series For Free? / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / Korean Movies Chatroom

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32