Stats: 3,157,991 members, 7,835,328 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:45 AM

How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love (1566 Views)

If U Fall In Love With A Beautiful Woman You Are Finished! Soorrry... / Man Needs Advice After Falling In Love With A Prostitute (Snapshot) / Can U Fall In Love With A Midget/dwarf (2) (3) (4)

How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by Citizen1(f): 2:34pm On Sep 08, 2007
How many times did u fall in love b4 "actually" falling in love?
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by surugede(m): 2:47pm On Sep 08, 2007
it was only once that i "tot i fell in love", but now i know better, i was'nt in love then, i was only stupid
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by ThoniaSlim(f): 3:01pm On Sep 08, 2007
None. cool
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by CrazyMan(m): 7:37pm On Sep 08, 2007
Still counting embarassed tongue
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by mopegirl(f): 8:35pm On Sep 08, 2007
none shocked shocked
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by Sweetepie(f): 9:04pm On Sep 08, 2007
Only once previous did I "think" I was in love, Now I have met my sweetie 4 years and counting, Anything can happen though, At least I know that this time around it is true love kiss
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by iice(f): 7:58am On Sep 09, 2007
None!
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by surugede(m): 8:18am On Sep 09, 2007
u only believe u've fallen in love, but when things fall apart and u look back to those days "u were in love" u'll only end up saying that u were only stupid then

i have on the 2 sides b4
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by sylvao2000(m): 10:42am On Sep 09, 2007
@poster you answer first how many times did youself fall in love
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by sylvao2000(m): 11:19am On Sep 09, 2007
@poster   you answer first how many times did youself fall in love
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by floxyrangy: 11:25am On Sep 09, 2007
None yet.
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by BABEELOVE(f): 11:26am On Sep 09, 2007
@Topic!!!
One time baby---one time!!! Fool me once--------shame on you!!!!  Fool me twice---shame on me!!!   Every other matter after that na "business" contract!!!!  What can you do for me, and what can[b] I do you for[/b]? ---------He he he he he he he he!!!! cheesy  How can one fall in love twice in life?  Sorry---me no fit duplicate the feeling oh! -------------what a waste of energy!!!!---Not that lonely to fall in love more than once!

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat shocked

If it was love sef!!!--------think a was 19 or so-----year 2 in university-----me don forget sef!!!

How can an adult fall in love twice?  It means the "peson" does not have a gainful employment or needs some children to bring him or her back to reality.

Please if it not working you have 2 options peeps!!!

Dip it low or Drop it like it's hot!!!!

If your love interest is not giving you the attention you  need just bone am and move on to the next one.  Rubbisssssssssssssssssssssssh!!!!!  

How can a "peson" fall in love with someone who is not in love with you when[b] men and women full for road?[/b]?? shocked  Fallin' in love twice in this life time is for fooooooooooooooools!!!! cheesy

BULLISHILITO!!!!! ;[/b]D

[b]More cognac for my sunday sacrament-----------please
wink!!! 

Dammmmmmmmmmmmmmn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! These bloody Nigerians are yet to score a goal for his ye ye under 17 world world cup. Almost 45 minutes into the game.  Yellow card for Nigeria?  Abeg a dey go sleep!!! angry  These children  just wake me up this morrring for nothing!!!!!
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by kingjaja2(m): 12:18pm On Sep 09, 2007
@ poster,

u can fall in love as many times as u wish. but me, i only fell in love once - because i was the most stupid guy that ever existed on earth back then angry but now, i learnt my lesson - so just like "babeelove" said, na business contract remain! grin - WHAT CAN U GIVE ME grin forget about what u want from me grin
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by Librademmy: 10:13am On Sep 11, 2007
Me i'm still to fall in love oooo bcoz he be like say the thing no even dey UK at all. you just do what you can and leave. cant be bovered to even spell the word LOEV right. innit?
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by NaJaHaJe(f): 10:21am On Sep 11, 2007
I 'actually' fell in love once.

the most beautiful thing eva.  If i never love again,,,,,, it will serve as sufficient memory for the rest of my life
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by yimiton(f): 12:43pm On Sep 11, 2007
NaJa HaJe:

I 'actually' fell in love once.

the most beautiful thing eva. If i never love again,,,,,, it will serve as sufficient memory for the rest of my life

Love ya Sista!
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by NaJaHaJe(f): 12:50pm On Sep 11, 2007
Lurv you too gurl!
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by sanmius(m): 6:36pm On Sep 11, 2007
still waiting,
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by jesusfreak(f): 6:47pm On Sep 11, 2007
once

twas beautiful but ended ugly sad

dont wanna do it again
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by temmysexy(f): 2:40pm On Sep 12, 2007
still falling in and out of love undecided embarassed cool
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by ozigbo(m): 2:47pm On Sep 12, 2007
once and since den i ve never for in love aging.
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by chistiana(f): 2:27pm On Sep 15, 2007
we could fall in lust so many times, but we could never fall in love twice.

i have fall in lust many a times cos i taught i was in love, True love comes but once in a life time.
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by jesusfreak(f): 4:30pm On Sep 20, 2007
chistiana:

we could fall in lust so many times, but we could never fall in love twice.

i have fall in lust many a times because i taught i was in love, True love comes but once in a life time.

yea rite grin
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by niceuzor: 4:45pm On Sep 20, 2007
just like your username wink
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by mopegirl(f): 6:50pm On Sep 20, 2007
@sylvao 2000, now answer the question
Re: How Many Times Did U Fall In Love B4 Actually Falling In Love by Nobody: 7:09pm On Sep 20, 2007
cheesy cheesy
THIS IS SO FUNNY grin grin grin
DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY

I MIGHT HAVE FALLEN B4 BUT STILL SEARCHING NOW, [b][/b][i][/i]

Obsessive Chasers / "the Ten Most Dangerous Mistakes You Probably Make With Women- / Entrants Required For Kissing Competition For Ladies