Stats: 3,158,091 members, 7,835,672 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 01:17 PM

What Does Glucose Powder Work? (Photo) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Does Glucose Powder Work? (Photo) (1059 Views)

Pretty Lady Reveals How Masturbation Helps Ease Stress At Work (Photo) / What Does It Take To Win Your Heart ? / When A Man Looks At Your Face During Sex, What Does It Mean? (2) (3) (4)

What Does Glucose Powder Work? (Photo) by Senkasa(m): 11:52pm On Jul 31, 2023
I bought it some last 2 months or so but have totally forgotten about it until I saw it today.

Though I mixed two table spoon of it with a cup of water this evening.

So that brings me to the question, does it really give strength and if yes, how?

Re: What Does Glucose Powder Work? (Photo) by Zardex(m): 11:54pm On Jul 31, 2023
Only know that pple into sporting activities do take it.
Senkasa:
I bought it some last 2 months or so but have totally forgotten about it until I saw it today. So that brings me to the question, does it really give strength and if yes, how?
Re: What Does Glucose Powder Work? (Photo) by RighteousDemon: 12:14am On Aug 01, 2023
Senkasa:
I bought it some last 2 months or so but have totally forgotten about it until I saw it today.

So that brings me to the question, does it really give strength and if yes, how?

You bought what you don't know its usefulness?
Why don't you just come out clean that it was gifted to you?

Well, what I know about it is; it makes you agile and hyper-active
Re: What Does Glucose Powder Work? (Photo) by ikeno(m): 12:30am On Aug 01, 2023
Remember been given glucose mixed with water in school by our teachers when we were doing sports for strength and agility๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Re: What Does Glucose Powder Work? (Photo) by CJStarz: 12:58am On Aug 01, 2023
You took an overdose
Re: What Does Glucose Powder Work? (Photo) by Senkasa(m): 1:09am On Aug 01, 2023
RighteousDemon:

You bought what you don't know its usefulness?
Why don't you just come out clean that it was gifted to you?

Well, what I know about it is; it makes you agile and hyper-active

I bought it. Hyperactive how pls?
Re: What Does Glucose Powder Work? (Photo) by Senkasa(m): 1:10am On Aug 01, 2023
CJStarz:
You took an overdose

The overdose sef be like underdose.. cos e sure me say nothing work cool

Re: What Does Glucose Powder Work? (Photo) by Haynnie: 1:16am On Aug 01, 2023
Senkasa:

grin sad
Re: What Does Glucose Powder Work? (Photo) by ednut1(m): 3:40am On Aug 01, 2023
Essentially gives energy fast because it easily absorbed by the body.

Re: What Does Glucose Powder Work? (Photo) by CJStarz: 6:19am On Aug 01, 2023
I'm sure it's a fake product. In any case, next time read the leaflet and follow the prescriptions.

Senkasa:

Re: What Does Glucose Powder Work? (Photo) by RighteousDemon: 7:05am On Aug 01, 2023
Senkasa:

I bought it. Hyperactive how pls?

Gives you that extra energy to do more than normal
Re: What Does Glucose Powder Work? (Photo) by bigl: 7:57am On Aug 01, 2023
Senkasa:

Pumps glucose directly into your blood stream for instant energy ....

That's why sports fellas use it

American Looking To Meet Single Attractive Lady / How Did It Go Sore Wit Ur Best Friend? / Can You Tell If He's The One For You?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13