Stats: 3,153,230 members, 7,818,777 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:39 AM

Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) - Family (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) (45689 Views)

Man Walks In On His Wife Feeding Her Lover In Their Home (Photo) / Wife Surprises Husband After Landlord Stormed Their Home Over House Rent. Photos / Couple Sue Their 30-Year-Old Son For Refusing To Exit Their Home (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by fyzaila: 7:20pm On Aug 09, 2023
talented321:
Do you know what it takes to be a mother or father?
Do you know you are peoples role model?
So u want ur mother to be sleeping around because u are also sleeping around? No wahala

Trash 🗑! Nonsense.

So you admit they daughter is also sleeping around? Like mother like daughter
Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by GLouis: 7:43pm On Aug 09, 2023
officialwdhtv:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WFWuovlgXj4

Daughter fights mum for bringing too many men to their home shocked

#wetindeyhappentv

All you skit makers are liars

Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by Konjiboii: 8:07pm On Aug 09, 2023
My mother is a virgin, my mother is a virgin, dem don dey nack her for back of school.
Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by Clairvoyancy: 8:34pm On Aug 09, 2023
[quote author=MisterBanny post=124996030
Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by purples25(f): 10:49pm On Aug 09, 2023
I wonder if this would be considered a shameless act if it came from a man?
Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by rickleye: 3:55am On Aug 10, 2023
It’s her mother house . At her age I was out and working some odd jobs.
Watch sex education !!
Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by Dpopsman123(m): 4:07am On Aug 10, 2023
This is poverty at another level.... But the daughter appears much more reasonable and responsible. What a useless undeserving mother...

officialwdhtv:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WFWuovlgXj4

Daughter fights mum for bringing too many men to their home shocked

#wetindeyhappentv

Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by Tomek09(m): 5:24am On Aug 10, 2023
Skit
Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by Tomek09(m): 5:24am On Aug 10, 2023
Fake News
Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by Tomek09(m): 5:25am On Aug 10, 2023
This is obviously a skit not real life.
Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by Microwhy: 7:27am On Aug 10, 2023
GanagiBitrus:
One of the reasons for a man-figure in the home.
If one of those two daughters is a boy, she won't try that rubbish

Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by sematec(m): 8:00am On Aug 10, 2023
Shameless people cheesy
Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by nick50(m): 8:24am On Aug 10, 2023
things like this are very common amongst yorubas..na inside Yoruba family u go see like 5 siblings with different fathers ..though my yoruba Friends told me it's not abomination 4 thier culture
Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by HisChild86: 9:39am On Aug 10, 2023
It is usually the other way round...what has changed?
Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by Clairvoyancy: 2:23pm On Aug 10, 2023
[quote author=MisterBanny post=124996030]
Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by Clairvoyancy: 6:43pm On Aug 11, 2023
[quote author=MisterBanny post=124996030]
Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by vertueptime: 8:07pm On Aug 11, 2023
Dbestbrest:

Just try and use your 6th sense once. So that you can be counted among the sensible ones, if not, you will continue to reel in gutter of opprobrium

at least u didn't say it's not true,na only yoruba for shameless impregnation
Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by vertueptime: 8:08pm On Aug 11, 2023
hify9935:
you go explain tire!

no need for that, it's clear yoruba are naturally fornicators, is wajoko a play to u
Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by hify9935(f): 11:19am On Aug 12, 2023
vertueptime:

no need for that, it's clear yoruba are naturally fornicators, is wajoko a play to u
no evidence tongue
Re: Daughter Fights Mum For Bringing Too Many Men To Their Home (pics/video) by DenreleDave(m): 1:50pm On Aug 18, 2023
DoubleMo6:

Rubbish Talk Right There

Hy.. Check my signature..

My whatsapp number is there.. U can send me a msg via what's app

What Would You Do If You See Your Child Doing This? / Woman Walks In On Her Husband & His Side Chick At A Salon, Disgraces Them (Video / My Twin Brother's Pre-wedding Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16