Stats: 3,152,301 members, 7,815,544 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:17 PM

Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) - Science/Technology (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) (51863 Views)

Debris From Chinese Rocket Eventually Crashes Into Indian Ocean / NASA Announces It Has Found Water On The Moon For The First Time (Photos) / Earth Blamed For Sudden Rusting Of The Moon That Has Baffled Scientists (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by stevonics: 4:35pm On Aug 20, 2023
I have argued with a guy here about the fake manned moon landing. which was a Power Play Propaganda.
Do You Know the Moons Gravity is One sixth of Earth, Meaning that you still need all the Launching Equipment you used on Earth to Launch One Sixth of your weight Out of Moon. It is different from Space Mission that Simply Glides on Low Fuel and Electrically throttles on Zero Gravity towards Earth. Research on Elon Musk SpaceX Project for Manned Moon Landing, there was no reference to any technology used by Apollo. If Apollo Happened, by Now Moon would have been a tourist site. Technology Progresses and not retrogress. it can only be Unmanned (Rrmote). They were able to Prove that the Moon has Atmosphere through a recent remote Probe, After they lied that it does not.
Guyman01:

I don't get my information from the likes of ABC NEWS, CNN, BBC and other MSM. They all got most of the information they fed their viewers and readers about Covid 19 'intentionally' wrong.
I don't know how old you are but one day you will realise that in international affairs its the more you look the less you see.
Do you know that there are many true information that goes against popular narrative that Google Algorithm will never bring up in the first 20 pages and the writers or investigators are labelled as 'Conspiracy Theorists' to discourage you and I from looking into their works, we saw this in the handling of Corona virus, for instance are you aware that CNN called Ivermectin 'Horse Dewormer' in 2020 which has now been approved today in America as a recommended treatment for Covid, but after one of its key sponsors Pfizer Pharmaceutical has made over $100B from selling an untested vaccine that neither cured nor prevented a vaccinated person from getting infected again?

Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by okechuks22: 4:37pm On Aug 20, 2023
Dreamhighnow:
Ahahahahha

The mission that US have done severally

Russia still crashing even though it is the one after 60 years

West 50 Russia 0
and ur country Nigeria
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by kettykin: 4:47pm On Aug 20, 2023
Wickedfacts:

They backed you fools during the Biafran war and you cowards lost.
Israel backed Biafra too and the useless Biafran cowards lost.

You akpu losers are the only people in history backed by Israel and they ended up losing. Only you cowardly Biafrans.

You are a barefaced useless satanic and stupidly demonic Liar, Russia as soviet union backed Nigeria and not Biafra. Useless Satanist that doesn't know his history

Go and rest in peace big for nothing demoniac

Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by Wickedfacts: 4:51pm On Aug 20, 2023
kettykin:

You are a barefaced useless satanic and stupidly demonic Liar, Russia as soviet union backed Nigeria and not Biafra. Useless Satanist that doesn't know his history

Go and rest in peace big for nothing demoniac

Good.
Did Israel back you bastards or not?
What did you do with it?

I have always maintained that stupidity runs in your lineage. Look at the child of a bastard defeated slave talking nonsense. God punish your father who was beaten like a dog.
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by AfonjaConehead: 4:55pm On Aug 20, 2023
Parachoko Shattap and allow educated people with brains analyse this educational thread,thank you very much:
Nah that Landing dey always cause Wahala. Make we see how the Indians spacecraft go perform.

I hope it will be able to achieve a Soft Landing this week

Its not as easy as you think it is to land on the Moon South Pole because of the terrain. Israel and Japan have tried and failed in the past, Russia has failed and India failed the last time they try to land on the Moon South Pole.

They claim to have learn some lesson from their pass ordeal, so we shall see what the outcome will be soon.

No Country have been able to achieve a Soft Landing on the South Pole. India might be the first to achieve it
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by amanzejude(m): 4:58pm On Aug 20, 2023
Christistruth03:
The Almighty is telling Putin and Russia" you are getting too big for your boots" , Stay in Russia

I put you on the Earth to fulfill my will and now you are dragging the moon with me

do you think you are dealing with the Ukraine

I no be your Great Grand forefathers mate

Religious mentality is a very serious problem in Africa.
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by yom2(m): 5:01pm On Aug 20, 2023
WriterNig:

The Luna-25 probe, 🇷🇺 Russia’s first moon mission in almost 50 years, has crashed on the moon after an incident during pre-landing manoeuvres, the Russian space agency has said.

Communication with Luna-25 was lost at 2:57 pm (1157 GMT) on Saturday, Roscosmos said.

thank God no life was lost. It is better to be lost in d desert on earth than in far away space
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by Bukola94: 5:06pm On Aug 20, 2023
SaLongs1:
Putin should have been on that crash because it would have saved the whole world a lot of grief.
Why did you wish Putin that? Don't u think we need that type of character in Africa , if Africa countries have like a thousand Putin and M.Gaddaffi, don't u think modern slavery and poverty may reduce. Don't want figure head of states that the Western world will be dictating to
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by Bukola94: 5:07pm On Aug 20, 2023
akpumping7720:
Make Russia no go scatter moon for us ooo sad
Lol,impossible. Funny u
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by Joystarn00: 5:07pm On Aug 20, 2023
Make then use you test run it
Oakenshield:
Millions wasted Omo when will Africa try this on their own
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by frog12: 5:09pm On Aug 20, 2023
so after taking nice pictures of the moon, then they let it crash. good work grin
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by Thermodynamics(m): 5:18pm On Aug 20, 2023
Dreamhighnow:
Ahahahahha

West 50 Russia 0

How did you know that US flew to the moon?
Don't believe everything you see on the media, these guys might just be lieing to the entire world
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by kettykin: 5:21pm On Aug 20, 2023
Wickedfacts:

Good.
Did Israel back you bastards or not?
What did you do with it?

I have always maintained that stupidity runs in your lineage. Look at the child of a bastard defeated slave talking nonsense. God punish your father who was beaten like a dog.

You lack comprehension , this thread is about Russia not Israel, stop confusing your self. Who exactly did you defeat, it seems bthw demons of ignorance is disturbing you today. The Biafrans surrendered to stop the death of women and children due to sabotage of farm lands and blockade.

There was nothing extraordinary the Nigerian military could do in the battle field against Biafra military besides starvation of innocent women and children.

Biafra reduced the 1st division of the Nigerian military into 2000 from 6000 men in a single encounter using ogbunigwe, inspite of the backing of Chadian mercenaries serving with the Nigerian military, Niger mercenaries , Egypt, Britain, soviet union etc

Biafra military destroyed the 2nd division of the Nigerian military 3 record times ,the final destruction was at Abagana where a column of 6000 military entourage was reduced to less than 200 where a small detachment of Biafra troops led by a major Jonathan uchendu defeated the entire 2nd division of the Nigerian military sending the GOC to a force exile.

Biafran military again reduced the 3rd armoured division from 33000 to less than 300 men in in the ill fated operation OAU.

Almost all Nigerian former heads of states from Obasanjo,to Babangida, to buhari who is suffering from PTSD arr carrying Biafran wounds
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by Parachoko: 5:22pm On Aug 20, 2023
[quote author=AfonjaConehead post=125239047][/quote] Pandora will Never become the President Of The Federal Republic Of Nigeria
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by blackgold2018(m): 5:44pm On Aug 20, 2023
Dreamhighnow:
Ahahahahha

West 50 Russia 0
you obviously didn’t read the article you lazy poor fool. Exactly why you will remain poor.

No one has successfully landed on that part of the moon. Foool.
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by blackgold2018(m): 5:45pm On Aug 20, 2023
chisupport:
Maybe all the Apolo missions were lies... How come these guys could successfully land in the moon more than 40 years ago BUT struggles to land now.

America and Russia scammed us with the moon landing storyline 😃😃😃
read the full article. Lazy poor fools.
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by 7demons: 6:07pm On Aug 20, 2023
Wickedfacts:

They backed you fools during the Biafran war and you cowards lost.
Israel backed Biafra too and the useless Biafran cowards lost.

You akpu losers are the only people in history backed by Israel and they ended up losing. Only you cowardly Biafrans.
cc: Seun
cc: Obinoscopy
cc:Nlfpmod
Rule 1&2
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by Nobody: 6:08pm On Aug 20, 2023
Will the moon still radiate light to earth ? 🌎
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by Hassanjj(m): 6:29pm On Aug 20, 2023
This your Monica!

BigBlackPreek:
Yawa don gas o

wahala pro max

😂 😂
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by toxtimmy: 6:38pm On Aug 20, 2023
Who told you Russia has not done it before?... The person that told you and did not tell you should have told you that Russia has done this before.

I mean till today for the past how many years na Russia dey fly all US astronauts to the internation space station..

The sad part though is your country Nigeria cannot make a local bicycle...

Infact why did you post your nons new.on here for the public to see?

quote author=Dreamhighnow post=125233531]Ahahahahha

West 50 Russia 0[/quote]
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by AllenSpencer: 6:39pm On Aug 20, 2023
Bukola94:
Why did you wish Putin that? Don't u think we need that type of character in Africa , if Africa countries have like a thousand Putin and M.Gaddaffi, don't u think modern slavery and poverty may reduce. Don't want figure head of states that the Western world will be dictating to

Wow!

We need a dictator who kills or jails political opponent, and censors the internet and media?

I cannot believe people like you have forgotten so soon!

Just say we need a leader like Abacha.

Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by Phishbantin: 7:00pm On Aug 20, 2023
Oakenshield:
Millions wasted Omo when will Africa try this on their own

We don chop?
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by Akuruoulo(m): 7:11pm On Aug 20, 2023
kettykin:
This is a country that is fighting the whole of western world single handed and is backing Niger military junta that greed driven , covetous Nigeria wants to invade, I laugh in Wagner
Ask of someone who doesn't reason before speaking, then u have Pro Russian SUPPORTERS on nairaland.

Always masturbating on dead dirty fake ego.

Ukraine fighting all Asian Russian allies and still standing

Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by obedience4(m): 7:25pm On Aug 20, 2023
ehikwe22:

Russia has been the one powering the US space missions. Or have you been in Mars?

You well so??
Go and read about the Apollo mission
The USA have landed in moon in Mars times over.

Please the USA only uses the Russian rockets to put its astronaut on the ISS,
All NASA project are purely American made,
Even the likes of elon musk and Amazon boss Jeff have conducted space missions with the XSpace and blue origin space programs
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by obedience4(m): 7:26pm On Aug 20, 2023
blackgold2018:
you obviously didn’t read the article you lazy poor fool. Exactly why you will remain poor.

No one has successfully landed on that part of the moon. Foool.

Nothing to insult about,
They failed period.

Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by mach7(m): 7:31pm On Aug 20, 2023
Dreamhighnow:
Ahahahahha

West 50 Russia 0
Ignorance is a disease. Nobody has landed on the South Side of the moon, not even the US.

Russia/Soviet Union landed 24 Luna missions between the late 50's and early 70's along the moon's equatorial belt.

Luna 25 was Russia's first attempt to land on the South side. Science is for all, stop parochial thinking.
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by Minjim: 7:43pm On Aug 20, 2023
STFU!
Russia is not backing Niger.

The same Russia that is seeking acceptance from African leaders will turn around to publicly support coup plotters?

kettykin:
This is a country that is fighting the whole of western world single handed and is backing Niger military junta that greed driven , covetous Nigeria wants to invade, I laugh in Wagner
Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by Toktee(m): 7:49pm On Aug 20, 2023
Goodman2023:

The same country that defeated Ukraine in 24 hours ?

Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by 7arrows: 8:06pm On Aug 20, 2023
judatech:
The guys on that part of the moon destroyed it...yeah there are men on the moon...was the craft manned?

It was boko Haram that destroyed it. They sent a missile from northern Nigeria to the moon. Those guys are though o

Re: Russia's Luna-25 Space Vehicle Crashes Into The Moon (Photos) by chisupport: 8:06pm On Aug 20, 2023
Must you insult your destiny to make a point?? You foolish Son of the devil
blackgold2018:
read the full article. Lazy poor fools.

Massive 13ft Alligator Shot And Killed After Cows Started Vanishing ( Pics) / Tiny Crab Nearly Drowns Large Bald Eagle In Impressive Fight (Video) / Six-Foot Python Killed At A Cemetery In Ghana

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55