Stats: 3,153,262 members, 7,818,890 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:26 AM

UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes (40251 Views)

UNGA 74: President Buhari Spotted With UNGA President In New York (photo) / UNGA 74: President Buhari Arrives New York (Photo) / Toyin Saraki Meets Olusegun Obasanjo At The UNGA In New York (2) (3) (4)

Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by Angelfrost(m): 2:21pm On Sep 22, 2023
christejames:
Trust me, 80% of those people are career politicians from Africa... undecided

You will see a useless leader from a backwater country in Africa going for a General Assembly meeting will tag along about 100 aids and fellow career politicians to just go there and snooze while the meeting is going on while the people he tagged along will be gallivating around the city testing and tasting whatever they see...

Tueh! for the 'dark continent' undecided angry

It's quite pathetic... All the foreign trips Buhari attended with so many aides and Billions of Naira of our scarce resources, what came out of it??! NOTHING!

Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by duro4chang(m): 2:24pm On Sep 22, 2023
Taylor92:
Na Tinubu them cheat

Him prick kuku no dey stand so how he wan take enjoy
That is what Obi will miss most

Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by DonroxyII: 2:25pm On Sep 22, 2023
TemplarLandry:
Another lie cooked up from the coven of Gazette NG.
Shame on them.
Jon Snow, Na World leaders & their Boys fvck Pass ....

I no blame dem, You Can't carry world wahala for Head without blowing out steams hence you will die in no time on your office table.

grin ... My People Dem!
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by AllDModsAreMaad: 2:25pm On Sep 22, 2023
highchief1:
una go just open mouth waaa..do u know what is $100k even Elon musk cannot pay such for a woman

Mr Man, a hard earned money like the case of Elon Musk is different from a stolen/embezzled, awoof, free etc. money like the case of politicians.

Do you know how many luxury cars African politicians have in their garages aside their official cars?

How many luxury car does Elon Musk, Jeff Benzos, Bill Gates, Dangote etc have?
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by DonroxyII: 2:25pm On Sep 22, 2023
christejames:
Trust me, 80% of those people are career politicians from Africa... undecided

You will see a useless leader from a backwater country in Africa going for a General Assembly meeting will tag along about 100 aids and fellow career politicians to just go there and snooze while the meeting is going on while the people he tagged along will be gallivating around the city testing and tasting whatever they see...

Tueh! for the 'dark continent' undecided angry
E happen everywhere no dey shame ya continent & Her people...

Na Who dem catch be thief abeg tongue
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by DonroxyII: 2:26pm On Sep 22, 2023
Righthussle:
That's the rubbish they do with taxpayers money.
No Vex ... !
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by DonroxyII: 2:27pm On Sep 22, 2023
nkemoma:
World people.. see your leaders... cursed world...

God let your Kingdom come.
What about if some of them still Emerge your leader in the Kingdom of God

Who tell you say Earth is not Kingdom of God ?
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by Bellotelli: 2:29pm On Sep 22, 2023
This one na Dem say Dem say news.
What's my own self. After all na dia money.

Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by DonroxyII: 2:30pm On Sep 22, 2023
gigabyte13:
The kind wahalaaaaaa wey Toto go cause for this world eeeeeeeeehnnnnnn
Even Toto sef no go fit solve am
Orisirisi..........
See people wey Dem send, go find solutions to world people problem,
Na Toto Dem dey pursue up and down
Leaders indeed
If you sef go u go do same ... Na Hypocrisy everyone dey do ....

Once you enter hotel & AC blow all African heat comot ya body & leave you with all Chills in a Skyscraper City Full of Night Live & orishirishi Spec of ladies known as Otu-Ocha ...

Nobody go tell to spend small from your DTA ..

Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by ddeola: 2:38pm On Sep 22, 2023
Sodom and Gommorah. undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by Johnthesuccess: 2:41pm On Sep 22, 2023
TemplarLandry:
Shame on them.

Honestly,that newspaper should be ban. Too much fake news just to please some gullible idiots and trend. What a shame. These are the people fanning the ember of discord in Nigeria.

Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by Tareq1105: 2:43pm On Sep 22, 2023
Taylor92:
I said it here that Tinubu should use that fuel subsidy money to subsidize olosho for us here in Nigeria

Konji worse pass Marlians music

Them dey NY dey use 100million naira dey watch strippers while their supporters dey Ibadan dey masturbate

Someone would just sit in his house and start writing something he just imagine in his head and you will believe him.
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by 1972xy: 2:43pm On Sep 22, 2023
Propaganda news from Obi 's desk and Arise tv.
Dead on arrival.

Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by tobstarizhia(m): 2:44pm On Sep 22, 2023
The US would use this as black mail to further control them. What a bunch of lunatics, your leaders
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by humberjade: 2:44pm On Sep 22, 2023
Well, this post is for those who lack critical thinking...those who digest anything they see online hook, line and sinker without applying common sense.
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by Jagabanarmy: 2:45pm On Sep 22, 2023

Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by clinician2x: 2:47pm On Sep 22, 2023
E go sweet me if one olosho just unalive this tinubu oo
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by gigabyte13: 2:49pm On Sep 22, 2023
DonroxyII:
If you sef go u go do same ... Na Hypocrisy everyone dey do ....

Once you enter hotel & AC blow all African heat comot ya body & leave you with all Chills in a Skyscraper City Full of Night Live & orishirishi Spec of ladies known as Otu-Ocha ...

Nobody go tell to spend small from your DTA ..

Baba talk for yourself
No be everybody dey indiscipline like you

Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by Ahigbo1: 2:49pm On Sep 22, 2023
Our own will just spend that money for nothing.... I doubt his pri*ck can rise grin grin

Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by stormborn28(m): 2:50pm On Sep 22, 2023
TemplarLandry:
Shame on them.

Tinubu will miss out in this game. E rod no dey stand again
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by goslowgoslow(m): 2:50pm On Sep 22, 2023
Taylor92:
I said it here that Tinubu should use that fuel subsidy money to subsidize olosho for us here in Nigeria

Them dey NY dey use 100million naira dey watch strippers while their supporters dey Ibadan dey masturbate
So you just believe anything you read all in the name of hate! Una no get common sense at all?
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by putin2: 2:51pm On Sep 22, 2023
Tinubu go enjoy there well
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by goslowgoslow(m): 2:51pm On Sep 22, 2023
Tareq1105:

Someone would just sit in his house and start writing something he just imagine in his head and you will believe him.
Most of them have no common sense.
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by matm: 2:51pm On Sep 22, 2023
What a debauchery!!!
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by sultanofpigs: 2:55pm On Sep 22, 2023
yes na grin

AllDModsAreMaad:

Is she Dino's Ex?
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by wink2015(m): 2:57pm On Sep 22, 2023
minakom:

I used a fraction of my at all at all salary. Those ones in Newyork are not the only leaders we have in Nigeria na. There are so many more doing things. God help us all

WHAT IS BAD IS BAD.

The habit should be condemned especially for those political representative that is coming from the poor African countries like Nigeria.

Is that the reasons for seeking political offices?

Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by Gokoyer0(m): 2:59pm On Sep 22, 2023
Which kind human being you be sef grin grin grin
Taylor92:

[b]Them dey NY dey use 100million naira dey watch strippers while their supporters dey Ibadan dey masturbate
[/b]
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by omojeesu(m): 3:03pm On Sep 22, 2023
Some of those girls.women are secret service agents of western countries....
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by Advancedman(m): 3:11pm On Sep 22, 2023
Re: UNGA: Politicians, Diplomats Pay $100k At Strip Clubs, $5000 For Prostitutes by Mayeldah(m): 3:12pm On Sep 22, 2023
We here, we are 'standing on Tinubu's Mandate Balls

so he can't use it, so unfortunate cool

Dino Melaye’s Recall: I Came Out Because I Was Told Money Was Being Shared- Lady / Senator Smart Adeyemi Donate Two Vehicles To Asiwaju Campaign (Photos) / Doyin Okupe: I Wept The Day I Found Out My Son, Bolu Is Gay