Stats: 3,151,305 members, 7,811,902 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:57 PM

Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke (28525 Views)

Thierry Henry: Kanu Never Told Me I Was Called Igwe In Nigeria / Thierry Henry Dressed In Igbo Traditional Attire (Photos) / Thierry Henry Arrives Nigeria (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by YoungLionken(m): 2:47pm On Oct 05, 2023
No truer words...
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by Franchise21(m): 2:48pm On Oct 05, 2023
FalseProphet1:

I see you becoming a prophet, I see seun donating a very large bell to you for ringing, I see you prophesying on Nairaland front page in the coming weeks.

This I have seen.
Hmm

Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by blowjohn(m): 2:48pm On Oct 05, 2023
Mynd44:
I have a theory.

It sounds ridiculous but are we sure the tiktok handler isn't a Real Madrid fan who wants Osimhen angry enough to want to leave Napoli and go to Madrid?

Crazy theory sha

. The club owned up oga. Na e club run am

Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by FireUpNow(m): 2:48pm On Oct 05, 2023
Baba voom supported
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by Racoon(m): 2:48pm On Oct 05, 2023
Saying the truth as it is. Not rationalising or over playing it.
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by Warmaterial(m): 2:49pm On Oct 05, 2023
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by Dancebreaker: 2:50pm On Oct 05, 2023
quickberry:
Osimhen should leave the club in the summer
Gbam! No long thing.
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by sammyscholar(m): 2:51pm On Oct 05, 2023
JohnAOne:
Osimhen should keep a calm and clear head while rendering his duties as the top striker of the team, while instructing his agent to work out a move in the next transfer window.

January no far...
This is a wise advice.

Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by SUFFERInSMILIIN(m): 2:52pm On Oct 05, 2023
fredoooooo:
Only a racist will see it as a joke. .. its degrading in every form .. to make it worse it came from the official Napoli tik tok handle .
Baggio missed a world Cup final penalty , they didn't do that ..
Totti missed penalties for Roma, they still king him ..
But to the pholeesh racist handling their official tik tok page , a black man must always be differentiate...
illiterate if you not happy you can pack your things and go back to Nigeria or shut up
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by SpecialAdviser(m): 2:53pm On Oct 05, 2023
quickberry:
Summer is far. January

Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by Cajal(m): 2:54pm On Oct 05, 2023
Napoli may regret this
By January I expect Oshimen and friends to begin to show them pepper 🌶️ by deliberate poor playing

Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by 1gbdata: 2:56pm On Oct 05, 2023
We no
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by Careente7(m): 2:58pm On Oct 05, 2023
CallMeAthena:
I support my dear Henry on this
JUSTICE FOR OSIMHEN undecided
Osihmen don die?
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by fredoooooo: 2:59pm On Oct 05, 2023
SUFFERInSMILIIN:
illiterate if you not happy you can pack your things and go back to Nigeria or shut up
Ya papa with his literacy still dey beg for food and continue to take advices from mad men ... hoeloeshi cheesy grin

Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by Wolexzy11: 3:00pm On Oct 05, 2023
Abeg make una help me with good job in lagos oooo
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by CCIA: 3:01pm On Oct 05, 2023
StubbornGENIUS:
How can I become a racist towards whites?
asking for a friend cool
Bang every white pussy you come across and have access to disrespectfully like you would to any slut and who.re cool
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by fredoooooo: 3:01pm On Oct 05, 2023
Cajal:
Napoli may regret this
By January I expect Oshimen and friends to begin to show them pepper 🌶️ by deliberate poor playing
He go**of staying with them in the first place . He shoukd have left when the ovation was high , look at Spalletti
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by Slynation(m): 3:01pm On Oct 05, 2023
In as much as the video is bad in all ramifications, I think Nigerians intervenes and meddles into people's affairs and escalate issues in a bid of protecting our own. To be very honest, some posts on Napoli's page can send one into depression and these whites are easily moved by their reputations outside. Going forward, I don't think much big clubs can handle Nigerian players and Nigerian wahala, they might start thinking twice before signing Nigerian players...!!
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by BoldBrainz(m): 3:01pm On Oct 05, 2023
SUFFERInSMILIIN:

Illiterate if you are not happy go back to your country Nigeria and be suffering like a dog Nigeria is not Italy or Europe. This is the problem with Nigerian illiterates all over the world when they run to another man's country the star opening their mouths when they are country is a piece of shit with nothing inside

Please can you tell me what is Nigerian Embassy abroad or in a European country. Nigerian Embassy is just full of criminals, from the ambassador to the gate man are all criminals

What are you ranting about?

Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by CCIA: 3:02pm On Oct 05, 2023
wittywriter:

Hypothesis!

Wittyness.
In Calypso's voice: Witty Jack grin
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by Menclothing: 3:02pm On Oct 05, 2023
Very Dry bad club doing racism to a good player
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by CCIA: 3:04pm On Oct 05, 2023
SUFFERInSMILIIN:

Illiterate if you are not happy go back to your country Nigeria and be suffering like a dog Nigeria is not Italy or Europe. This is the problem with Nigerian illiterates all over the world when they run to another man's country the star opening their mouths when they are country is a piece of shit with nothing inside

Please can you tell me what is Nigerian Embassy abroad or in a European country. Nigerian Embassy is just full of criminals, from the ambassador to the gate man are all criminals
You are suffering from a complex, I am yet to ascertain which. cool

Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by CCIA: 3:05pm On Oct 05, 2023
Finestgurlie:
shatap my love
I've missed you so much
Penis is wonderful cool

Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by JuanDeDios: 3:08pm On Oct 05, 2023
robosky02:
Arsenal legend Thierry Henry brands Victor Osimhen's Napoli video as racist and not a joke.

It's racist - Arsenal legend Thierry Henry brands Victor Osimhen's Napoli video as racist and not a joke.

https://www.pulsesports.ng/sports-gist/story/thierry-henry-brands-victor-osimhens-napoli-tiktok-video-racist-not-a-joke-2023100406090081908
Should be - brands Napoli's Osimhen video...
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by BigSmoke4u: 3:10pm On Oct 05, 2023
Mynd44:
I have a theory.

It sounds ridiculous but are we sure the tiktok handler isn't a Real Madrid fan who wants Osimhen angry enough to want to leave Napoli and go to Madrid?

Crazy theory sha
Wetin I wan use osimehn do for Madrid?
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by Charismatic107: 3:16pm On Oct 05, 2023
SUFFERInSMILIIN:

Oga what point exactly are you trying to buttress because you just dey foam for mouth.

Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by sylve11: 3:18pm On Oct 05, 2023
Yamleg:
Osimhen should join psg

No no no. cool
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by TruthHurts1(m): 3:28pm On Oct 05, 2023
Was there TikTok in 1994 when Baggio missed his penalty? Of course some fans mocked him. You will always have some emotionally unstable fans who act like brats when things are not going their team's way. That doesn't always mean that racism is involved.

fredoooooo:
Only a racist will see it as a joke. .. its degrading in every form .. to make it worse it came from the official Napoli tik tok handle .
Baggio missed a world Cup final penalty , they didn't do that ..
Totti missed penalties for Roma, they still king him ..
But to the pholeesh racist handling their official tik tok page , a black man must always be differentiated...
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by TruthHurts1(m): 3:30pm On Oct 05, 2023
Go to Madrid and face the same racism that Vinicus Jnr is complaining about?

Mynd44:
I have a theory.

Crazy theory sha

Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by ThierryJay: 3:32pm On Oct 05, 2023
The Goat of EPL has spoken and I am aligned.

Napoli has no excuse to do that video and label it a mere joke. They are racist.

EOD.

Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by Rostikol: 3:47pm On Oct 05, 2023
SUFFERInSMILIIN:

IPOB dropout fanatic.

Stop drinking Nkpurumiri.
Re: Thierry Henry Brands Osimhen's Napoli Video Racist - Says Video Not A Joke by Truvelisback(m): 3:53pm On Oct 05, 2023
quickberry:
They are envious of him. Why? Being a black or an African and doing better than their so-called white Italian players is agrivating the demons in them. grin

EPL: Tuchel Reveals Chelsea Player He’ll Allow Join Barcelona / EU Slaps sanctions On Chelsea Owner Roman Abramovich / Clemens Westerhof: I Will Sue Bonfrere To Clear My Name On Selling USA '94 Game

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34