Stats: 3,152,474 members, 7,816,118 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:37 AM

I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) - Career (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) (40845 Views)

My Salary Has Finished / Reasons Why I Don't Tell People My Salary / Know The Difference Between Gross And Net Salary Before The Job Offer. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by KangaIye: 11:05am On Nov 03, 2023
Funny but sad
Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by olaniyilukman(m): 11:05am On Nov 03, 2023
Cruise777:
Which kin salary be that
Omo, private organization is wicked oh, how will you be paying someone below minimum wage at this period

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by Allisgud: 11:06am On Nov 03, 2023
This was my salary in 2008 and I was feeling like big boy then

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by KarinaSlim(f): 11:06am On Nov 03, 2023
Grit2943:
This should be under crime section and not career section.

Some employers are very heartless.
#12,850 for a whole month.

Op please seek for another job.

Funny

In 2009, my salary was 5K per month as a Primary School Teacher in Lagos.

I was frustrated that year

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by LockDown69(m): 11:06am On Nov 03, 2023
grin welcome to the club. See seat
Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by Henry22(m): 11:06am On Nov 03, 2023
My goodness!!!, You said that 12 naira is for the one month you gave someone all your time?, Bro I will give you just one advise, leave that place and join those who sweep streets instead, atleast Thier salary is around 35 or more.

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by muyico(m): 11:06am On Nov 03, 2023
Depends on agreement, agreement nah agreement, so why complaining here?

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by press9jatv: 11:07am On Nov 03, 2023
Kindly quit this job as a young lad and learn more online. And the cost of data is now unbearable. Bro don’t give up oooo

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by wittywriter: 11:08am On Nov 03, 2023
FaceTanke:
Na wa o

That one na sapa-ry

🥴
More like sapalary.
Just a little above $10...SMH.

Wittyness
Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by Basicend: 11:08am On Nov 03, 2023
Grit2943:
This should be under crime section and not career section.

Some employers are very heartless.
#12,850 for a whole month.

Op please seek for another job.

Well, it depends on the employers' income range too. . Some may not be heartless as you said. .
Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by Sleekfingers: 11:10am On Nov 03, 2023
yaseer111:
of course, they're heartless

Were you not aware of their salary, when you took the job? You chose to work there.

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by Lastmankc(m): 11:10am On Nov 03, 2023
O boy! Things dey happen ooo,and I am collecting over 400k with possible increment by December.And the money is not even enough for me and my family.Are you married?

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by Caleb15(m): 11:10am On Nov 03, 2023
Why is google mail not opening for the past 3days, what's happening?.
Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by Sleekfingers: 11:11am On Nov 03, 2023
olaniyilukman:
Omo, private organization is wicked oh, how will you be paying someone below minimum wage at this period

How will a sane person accept such job?

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by aylive02(m): 11:11am On Nov 03, 2023
yaseer111:
Good morning all Nairalanders!

The title seems funny, right? Well, na reality. I received my salary yesterday in the evening 7pm or thereabouts but before 6am this morning it has finished.

Na only 5cups of rice, 3cups of garri and 2cups of beans with grandnut oil i bought the money don finish. No even for Maggi and sugar can you imagine? This Life no balance shaa

Some private companies are slave masters they don't care about minimum wage na only nlc dey make noise.
. I just went through your profile and saw you are a strong supporter of Tinubu. Imagine getting 12.5k monthly and using all your energy to support a thief, forger, and killer. Who cares if you sapa-ry finishes? Send a text to Tinubu, he will credit you. So you have been jumping on threads countering people who blames Tinubu's government for hardship on an empty stomach? Shame on you bro.

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by Shellsploit: 11:11am On Nov 03, 2023
N12,000 for a month salary shocked shocked shocked shocked
Me wey dey do daily contribution of 10k sef dey ashamed of myself...

Life no just balance at all!
Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by Raydave: 11:11am On Nov 03, 2023
If I may ask....what qualifications do you tender before you got the work, how long have you being working with the said company?

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by dominic17: 11:12am On Nov 03, 2023
You are still unemployed I pray God provides you a better job
yaseer111:

The title seems funny, right? Well, na reality. I received my salary yesterday in the evening 7pm or thereabouts but before 6am this morning it has finished.

Na only 5cups of rice, 3cups of garri and 2cups of beans with grandnut oil i bought the money don finish. No even for Maggi and sugar can you imagine? This Life no balance shaa

Some private companies are slave masters they don't care about minimum wage na only nlc dey make noise.

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by Blitzking: 11:12am On Nov 03, 2023
yaseer111:

I feel ur pain...with this kind of salary...u no fit give person urgent 2k...e go be like say dem suck ur blood..

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by wunaESQ(m): 11:12am On Nov 03, 2023
u no even talk transport for the next four weeks sef..... nawa ooo e be tins oo
may God give u a better job...... or make u go learn skill sef
Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by KarinaSlim(f): 11:12am On Nov 03, 2023
This is the reason why people need to Japa by all means.

Someone said if u are abroad without education, u can still be earning money to sustain yourself monthly doing some blue or brown collar jobs cos they dont pay below minimum wage

Unlike Nigeria where they pay u anything anyhow.
Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by NinjaMetahuman: 11:12am On Nov 03, 2023
12800 ke

I hope that's not a full time job.
Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by Autobot05: 11:13am On Nov 03, 2023
Salary keh ??
Abi weekly stipend??
Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by easzypeaszy(m): 11:13am On Nov 03, 2023
Lastmankc:
O boy! Things dey happen ooo,and I am collecting over 400k with possible increment by December.And the money is not even enough for me and my family.Are you married?
dis one cannot be married wt 12k..i wl not frgv him if he is married n collectin dat amount

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by Mummyimbecile(m): 11:14am On Nov 03, 2023
Omo, people dey suffer for this Nigeria oo. Are my eyes deceiving me or am I seeing clearly?
12k?
Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by Ten06(m): 11:14am On Nov 03, 2023
God forbid this thing as salary
Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by MrMcJay(m): 11:14am On Nov 03, 2023
yaseer111:

Where are you based?
Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by smartemperor042: 11:14am On Nov 03, 2023
Which party did u vote in the last concluded national election?

yaseer111:

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by Cideabs: 11:14am On Nov 03, 2023
The guy is a scammer... This is one of his tricks to gain sympathy and take donations.

Go through his old posts, he is now deleting Dem one by one

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by alizma: 11:14am On Nov 03, 2023
Everybody won do white collar job na. You speak this good English, so how do you come this low? It may sound harsh but you need to change job. Go and learn hand work or start up something small.

Re: I Finished My Salary Before 24hrs (picture) by Bintasukai: 11:15am On Nov 03, 2023
yaseer111:

Na so life be, even me wey Dey collect 465k don spend an finish in one week

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Osun Lecturer Faints In Bank After Finding N150 As February Salary In Account / Trixy The Photographer Who Took Pictures Of The Dancing Traffic Police Officer / Unions To Shut Down Banks Nationwide From January 2, 2020