Stats: 3,152,157 members, 7,815,029 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:31 AM

Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor (320 Views)

We’ve Moved On From Supreme Court Judgment – LP / Justice Mohammed Dattijo Bows Out From Supreme Court / Odinkalu: Don't Expect Magic From Supreme Court, You Must Produce BVAS Machines (2) (3) (4)

Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor by francotunsco: 6:48pm On Nov 12, 2023
Today, Governor Hope Uzodinma has shown the value of holding power and the tact needed in maintaining the power. Exactly four years ago, Senator Hope Uzodinma became third at the first ballot of the governorship election but was later declared winner by the Supreme after a very contentious legal battle which later led to Emeka Ihedioha's loss at the end.

This development gave Hope Uzodinma the opportunity to steer the affairs of the state for 4 years, the opportunity he made the best of. Yesterday, after the governorship election results were collated, INEC declared Hope Uzodinma the winner with a whopping 540,000 votes as against less than 100,000 votes each of the two major contenders from both PDP and Labour Party.

It is therefore instructive to note that the victory Hope did not come as a luck, he actually worked to achieve it. The victory is a testament to the fact that he has delivered impressive governance to the people which made the people to vote him in.

He has therefore transcends from Supreme Court governor to peoples' governor.

CONGRATULATIONS HOPE UZODINMA!

Re: Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor by socialmediaman: 6:49pm On Nov 12, 2023
Re: Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor by Bliss62: 7:00pm On Nov 12, 2023

Hard work pays

Re: Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor by Bobloco: 7:12pm On Nov 12, 2023
Hope Uzodinma still remains the supreme court imposed governor

Know this and have peace

Re: Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor by SadEast419(m): 7:19pm On Nov 12, 2023
Bobloco:
Hope Uzodinma still remains the supreme court imposed governor

Know this and have peace
wailer, una go explain tire grin in HOPE we believe. remember it was the court that gave obi his mandate in anambra how come you guys didn't say he was imposed?

Re: Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor by Bobloco: 7:21pm On Nov 12, 2023
SadEast419:
wailer, una go explain tire grin in HOPE we believe. remember it was the court that gave obi his mandate in anambra how come you guys didn't say he was imposed?

with your SadEast Monika, we know where your loyalty lies

But as for the Imo people, hope Uzodinma still remains a supreme court imposed governor

Re: Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor by MadamExcellency: 7:26pm On Nov 12, 2023
Uzodinma wasted thousands of Imo State youths' blood using Ebubeagu and Asari boys. Go to Tiger base and see what is happening there. The blood sacrifice is what is sustaining their political ambitions and you are okay with that. Most of you are just wicked personified for celebrating what Imolites are mourning

Why are you people from far away always this wicked?

Re: Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor by SadEast419(m): 7:30pm On Nov 12, 2023
Bobloco:

with your SadEast Monika, we know where your loyalty lies

But as for the Imo people, hope Uzodinma still remains a supreme court imposed governor

just explain. So you won't look like a fxxl. How was he imposed?

Re: Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor by MadamExcellency: 7:31pm On Nov 12, 2023
SadEast419:

Accredited Voters: 16
APC got 592

Re: Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor by Bobloco: 7:39pm On Nov 12, 2023
SadEast419:

How did he get there in the first place?
Re: Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor by SadEast419(m): 7:44pm On Nov 12, 2023
MadamExcellency:

Accredited Voters: 16
APC got 592
if that is the case let them go to court.

It happned in Kano and the winner was sacked. i know hope isn't a clean man but thinking obi and all LP candidate are saint is nothing buh madness. 555
Re: Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor by helinues: 7:45pm On Nov 12, 2023
He who God bless, anyone envying is only attracting thunder
Re: Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor by MadamExcellency: 8:02pm On Nov 12, 2023
SadEast419:
If that is the case let them go to court.

It happened in Kano and the winner was sacked. I know Hope isn't a clean man but thinking Obi and all LP candidates are saints is nothing but madness. 555

You lack a good foundation. Allow families and kindreds to settle their matter and apportion blame.

Busybody is not good for any young man with a glowing future. It is a distraction.
Re: Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor by BadMaster: 8:25pm On Nov 12, 2023
MadamExcellency:
Uzodinma wasted thousands of Imo State youths' blood using Ebubeagu and Asari boys. Go to Tiger base and see what is happening there. The blood sacrifice is what is sustaining their political ambitions and you are okay with that. Most of you are just wicked personified for celebrating what Imolites are mourning

So, it was the blood sacrifice that forced the hands of Imo people to vote en masse for Uzodinma?
Re: Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor by yarimo(m): 8:28pm On Nov 12, 2023
Someone somewhere want her junior secondary school student to become first lady of imo state, so that she can use the opportunity and finish Imo state. Beremx I hail oo grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor by alanto: 2:20pm On Nov 13, 2023
We know con know the majority again between ibo and IPOB
Re: Uzodinma: From Supreme Court Governor To Peoples Governor by alanto: 2:26pm On Nov 13, 2023
MadamExcellency:

Make una dey get shame small small. So you acknowledge say una people do ritual pass? By the way is blood sacrifice what gave obi the Votes he got in SE?

You guys don't even allow outsiders to vote in SE so who are you blaming for Uzodinma's victory. He got 540k votes no other contender good 100k. Are those 540k not imolites with right to vote and be voted for.?

Two things happening here. Iboland waking to reality and admitting that LP is not what Nigeria need or iboland being hypocritical trying to sell something they wouldn't buy.

Ekiti Chairmanship Poll: We're Witnessing Ongoing Fiasco Over Chairmanship, Coun / JUST IN: Yahaya Bellow Order Immediate Frozen Of All Lgas, State Accounts Till F / All You Need To Know About New CBN Spokesperson, Hakama Sidi Ali

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25