Stats: 3,154,669 members, 7,823,894 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 05:33 PM

Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Declares The Seats Of 25 Defected Members Vacant - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Declares The Seats Of 25 Defected Members Vacant (30823 Views)

Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Presides Over Sitting After Court Judgement / APC Wins All The Seats In Ebonyi LG Polls / Ebonyi Assembly Declares Seats Of Three PDP Members' Seats Vacant (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Declares The Seats Of 25 Defected Members Vacant by OmoFiditi: 7:24pm On Dec 13, 2023
Tyrant Wike must be dealt with. Rivers must be made very hot for him and his greedy goons.

His time has passed.
Re: Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Declares The Seats Of 25 Defected Members Vacant by senatordave1(m): 7:29pm On Dec 13, 2023
SIONKPO1:

The Acceptance rate of Tinubu is so down,Its my wish that he succeeds but make I no talk.
Know these the Nigerian Governors Forum will never allow Ministers to disrespect or control any of their members.
Tinubu had lots of issues in his hands ,so he knows how volatile Rivers state is so he would not want to toil his hands .
Try to also know that Tinubu is trying to woo and win all south to himself

Which of our president was widely accepted? As far as fubara aligns with atiku and amechi,he will go.many in those govs forum are loyal to wike.tinubu may look elsewhere while giving wike the indirect go ahead
Re: Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Declares The Seats Of 25 Defected Members Vacant by SIONKPO1(m): 9:11pm On Dec 13, 2023
senatordave1:

Which of our president was widely accepted? As far as fubara aligns with atiku and amechi,he will go.many in those govs forum are loyal to wike.tinubu may look elsewhere while giving wike the indirect go ahead
There are so many things you don't now,you mostly align with your party evil or bad.
Let's leave it as it is.
Re: Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Declares The Seats Of 25 Defected Members Vacant by dangermouse(m): 10:05pm On Dec 13, 2023
CoronaVirusPro:

You are not conversant with US politics

Lolz.

I bet you.
Re: Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Declares The Seats Of 25 Defected Members Vacant by senatordave1(m): 11:24pm On Dec 13, 2023
SIONKPO1:

There are so many things you don't now,you mostly align with your party evil or bad.
Let's leave it as it is.

I am always objective.this is beyond APC.both fubara and wike are not in APC but the president will manipulate it to his favour
Re: Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Declares The Seats Of 25 Defected Members Vacant by fashrola(m): 1:47am On Dec 14, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
What a tragic way to end the year, 4 is now bigger than 27. Smh.

In just less than 3 months he got into office, Sim Fubara started fighting his political benefactor. Less than 3 months out of 4 years o!

Focus on your failed copy and past blogging career rather having an opinion over things you dunno.......
Re: Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Declares The Seats Of 25 Defected Members Vacant by fashrola(m): 1:52am On Dec 14, 2023
Cjayboy:
THE WAR JUST BEGAN IN CAPITAL LETTERS..

ANOTHER COURT INJUCTION AND ORDER FROM ABUJA LOADING...

MANY INNOCENT CITIZENS WILL LOOSE THEIR LIVES..

APC WILL WIN THIS WAR..

FEDERAL MIGHT ACTIVATED..

SIM,EHIE AND OTHER 3 LAWMAKERS WILL SINK PRETTY SOON...

RIVERS ECONOMY WILL SUFFER SETBACK..

Yeyeyeyeyeyeyen.... You don chop?
Re: Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Declares The Seats Of 25 Defected Members Vacant by fashrola(m): 1:58am On Dec 14, 2023
Its funny now, people for the "other region" are having a "political say" in Rivers state but get triggered when the igbos wanna talk about Lagos grin grin grin
Re: Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Declares The Seats Of 25 Defected Members Vacant by SIONKPO1(m): 2:02am On Dec 14, 2023
senatordave1:

I am always objective.this is beyond APC.both fubara and wike are not in APC but the president will manipulate it to his favour
Thank you for exposing the secrets
Re: Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Declares The Seats Of 25 Defected Members Vacant by eldoradoxx: 5:41am On Dec 14, 2023
Wike and his boys took the wrongest move in this brouhaha, they just gave Edison enough opportunity to strike. Until when the case gets to Supreme Court and the court decides their membership of the Assembly, Edison remains the legal speaker with the detection of 27 of other members. Even if they get a counter court order, the Governor will now decide to obey the one he wants.
Re: Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Declares The Seats Of 25 Defected Members Vacant by contentmakerPRO: 10:21am On Dec 14, 2023
SIONKPO1:

APC already backed down
SDP backed down
LP may back down
And mind you Wike messed up Rivers state.
Lots of investors ran away from Rivers state due to Insecurity and he did nothing to address Joblessness
It's a fight he has lost already. If tinubu decides to pinch tent with fubura codedly, he is gonna be relegated to negative.

Barth Nnaji Resigns (Or Sacked) From Power Ministry? / Five Executive Orders Issued By The Buhari Administration / Tinubu Informs Buhari Of 2023 Presidential Ambition

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24